瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

研究标签: 旅游

罗伯特戈登大学 热门文章

★★★★½

罗伯特戈登大学在瑞士两个校区,在卢塞恩和苏黎世,超过在教育5年的参与,它被授予在1992大学地位。 罗伯特戈登大学目前在瑞士的两个校区大约有500学生,在3全职和兼职的本科和研究生课程学习。 罗伯特的Gor ...

类别:卢塞恩州

应用科学HTW库尔大学(Hochschule的皮草技术公司UND Wirtschaft,瑞士)成立于1963,随着技术的机构。 它转变为目前的形式,为应用科学大学,在今年2000。 1,400的学生目前在五年本科学习课程和一些硕士课程在那里学习。 七我 ...

应用科学大学瑞士西部 - HES-SO在1997开业,HES-SO是瑞士最大的专业高等教育网络。 目前,它拥有一些14'000学生:关键日期。 它位于弗里堡,日内瓦,汝拉,纳沙泰尔,瓦莱州,沃州和伯尔尼的各州27 33网站所学校,它的31网站提供的课程和行吟诗人 ...

类别:汝拉州

USI公司成立于1996,卢加诺大学(USI)是公认的跨学科和多语种的大学,四个学院。 其相对较小的规模和高质量的基础设施促进师生互动,并在卢加诺和门德里西奥校区都创造学习和研究的理想条件。 官方语言为 ...

类别:提契诺州

应用科学,瑞士卢塞恩大学(德语:Hochschule的卢塞恩,瑞士)是一家瑞士上市的职业大学,卢塞恩州,霍尔夫和楚格校区。 大学提供学士和硕士学位课程,也是研究生课程,完成后授予高级研究的证书,文凭或硕士,如ENBau。 Resear ...

类别:卢塞恩州

瑞士东部(FHO高等专科学校Ostschweiz)应用科学大学是由位于该地区的不同城市有四个成员学校:FHS圣加仑,Hochschule的献给ANGEWANDTE学问HSR Hochschule的献给技术公司拉珀斯韦尔HTW Hochschule的献给技术公司UND Wirtschaft库尔NTB Interstaatliche Hochschule的献给科技 ...

类别:广圣加仑

ALPINE提供了丰富的热情好客,旅游和烹饪艺术管理课程组合,其中具有充分的灵活性和创新是培养学生成为成功的事业在服务经济,特别是在国际酒店及旅游管理行业。 旅行和旅游业在过去你们500增长了25% ...

类别:瑞士外

理诺士 - 格鲁耶尔应用科学大学(理诺士 - 格鲁耶尔酒店管理学院)是应用科学的第一所私立大学的酒店管理在瑞士。 它提供了科学学士学位酒店管理包括在国际酒店管理专业化,或在食品,饮料的专业化和 ...

类别:沃州

ABMS学院,在线瑞士高中,提供和才能,有干劲的学生12级提供卓越的学习环境。 这是一所学校,学习的变革和严格的课程,可以通过志同道合的同行和主管教练谁总是愿意并准备帮助学生达到日的社会追求 ...

类别:远程教育

格里昂高等教育学院是在瑞士国际酒店管理大学。 在1962前贝尔维尤酒店,格里昂酒店管理学院在今年秋季开业(因为它当时命名)是第一家私营,大学级别的瑞士酒店管理学院。 更不是一个简单的酒店管理学院,格里昂提供结合了INDU学位课程 ...

类别:沃州

研究所库特博什 热门文章

★★★★

IUKB研究所库尔特博世(法语:学院区大学库尔特博世)是在锡安,瓦莱州的研究生院校,研究所正式由瑞士政府的认可。 IUKB正式被瑞士政府承认为1992大学机关依照联邦法律对助学院校 ...

类别:瓦莱州

旅游管理的国际学校是一所联邦政府承认的高等教育机构提供的旅游研究多元化的课程。 超过130讲师传授理论和实践的综合知识,为需要合格的员工专业学习和培训课程的几门课程。 大约300 STU ...

类别:苏黎世州

旅游Trisakti研究所(STPT)成立于1969。 凭借其漫长的旅途和经验,STPT是开发酒店与放大器人力资源的高标准国际质量完全致力于; 旅游产业。 STPT是PATA大奖2004在旅游教育和Adhikarya Pariwisata 2006的赢家,一所学校, ...

类别:瑞士外

在1993,来自澳大利亚47学生和其他国家10 ICHM形成的第一个摄入量。 今天,ICHM拥有创纪录的入学率。 学生们来自多个国家70,我们现在有在地球上享受着成功的事业的所有部分毕业生。 酒店管理国际学院(ICHM)是第一个瑞士酒店协会SCHO ...

类别:瑞士外

欧洲大学 热门文章

★★★½

欧洲大学(EU)是全球顶尖的商学院的名声为学生和教师的卓越之一。 欧盟已经获得了认可,从ACBSP(大学商业学校和课程协会),一个CHEA认可的认证机构,在过去的几年35开发了商业教育,提供高质量的教学, ...

类别:沃州

IMI大学中心 热门文章

★★★½

IMI的大学中心(国际酒店管理学院)位于卢塞恩湖畔,十几分钟距离卢塞恩本身的令人兴奋的城市驾驶。 IMI本科和研究生水平,提供全方位的先进设备,最先进的方案。 在本科层次,证书,文凭,高级文凭及广管局荣誉 ...

类别:卢塞恩州

商业和酒店管理学院,BHMS,是一个有信誉的酒店管理学院,  BHMS是著名笃瑞士学校谁是每年教育比18'000全职和兼职学生有更多的一部分。 成立于1928本笃学校,是一个强大和充满活力的组织,是中国最大的民营教育organisat之一 ...

类别:卢塞恩州

旅游及酒店的SSTH瑞士学校:在过去的几年40旅游的SSTH瑞士学校和酒店已经准备年轻人为他们的职业生涯中,特别注重好客和美食。 我们所有的程序,各级教育,对有实践经验很强的斜塔。 多亏了有理有据的知识 - ...

瑞士酒店管理学院:SHMS是 瑞士最大的讲英语的酒店管理学院与全球良好的声誉。 从SHMS资质打开大门,在酒店行业的领先地位,在世界任何地方。 瑞士的 卓越的酒店管理的历史开始超过100年以上 ...

类别:沃州
1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Tourism

Robert Gordon University has two campuses in Switzerland, in Lucerne and Zurich, on over 5 years involvement in education, it was granted university status in 1992. Robert Gordon University currently has approximately 500 students at its two campuses in Switzerland, studying on 3 full-time and part-time undergraduate and postgraduate courses. Robert Gor ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The University of Applied Sciences HTW Chur (Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft, Schweiz) was founded in 1963, as an institute of technology. It was converted to its current form, as a University of Applied Sciences, in the year 2000. 1,400 students are currently studying there in five Bachelor study courses and several master programmes. The seven i ...

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland - HES-SO Opened in 1997, the HES-SO is the largest professional higher education network in Switzerland. It currently hosts some 14'000 students: key dates. Its 27 schools located in 33 sites of the cantons of Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchatel, Valais, Vaud and Berne, its 31 sites offer courses and othe ...

Category:Canton Jura

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The University of Applied Sciences of Eastern Switzerland (FHO Fachhochschule Ostschweiz) is composed of four member schools located in different cities of the region: FHS St. Gallen, Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HTW Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Chur NTB Interstaatliche Hochschule für Tech ...

ALPINE offers a rich portfolio of courses in hospitality, tourism, and culinary arts management which is sufficiently flexible and innovative to prepare students for successful careers in the service economy, particularly in the international hospitality and tourism management industry. The travel and tourism industry has grown by 500% in the past 25 ye ...

Category:Outside Swiss

Les Roches-Gruyere University of Applied Sciences (Les Roches-Gruyere Hospitality Management School) is the first private University of Applied Sciences in hotel management in Switzerland. It offers a Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management including a specialisation in international hospitality management or a specialisation in food, beverage and ...

Category:Canton Vaud

ABMS College, an online Swiss High school that provides and deliver excellent learning environment to talented and motivated students in Grade 12. This is a school where transformational and rigorous courses of study can be pursued via a community of like-minded peers and competent instructors who are always willing and ready to help students achieve th ...

Glion Institute of Higher Education is an international hospitality management university in Switzerland. Opened in the fall of 1962 in the former Bellevue Hotel, Glion Hotel School (as it was then named) was the first private, university-level Swiss hotel management school. More than a simple hotel school, Glion offers degree programs that combine indu ...

Category:Canton Vaud

IUKB Graduate Institute Kurt Bosch (French: Institut Universitaire Kurt Bosch) is a postgraduate institution in Sion, Canton of Valais, the Institute is officially recognised by the Swiss Government. IUKB was officially recognised by the Swiss Government as a university institute in 1992 in accordance with Federal Law on Financial Aid to Universities ...

Category:Canton Valais

The International School of Tourism Management is a federally-acknowledged higher education institution offering diversified courses in tourism studies. More than 130 lecturers impart comprehensive knowledge in both theory and practice in several courses of studies and training courses for professions requiring qualified employees. Approximately 300 stu ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Trisakti Institute of Tourism (STPT) was established in 1969. With its long journey and experiences, STPT is fully committed in developing the high and international standard quality of human resources in Hospitality & Tourism Industry. STPT is the winner of PATA Grand Award 2004 in Tourism Education and Adhikarya Pariwisata 2006, and a school where ...

Category:Outside Swiss

In 1993, 47 students from Australia and 10 other countries formed ICHM's first intake. Today, ICHM boasts record enrolment levels. Students have come from more than 70 countries, and we now have graduates on all parts of the globe enjoying successful careers. The International College of Hotel Management (ICHM) was the first Swiss Hotel Association scho ...

Category:Outside Swiss

European University (EU) is one of the world's top business schools renown for the excellence of its students and faculty. EU has earned accreditation from ACBSP (Association of Collegiate Business Schools and Programs), a CHEA recognized accrediting body, and over the past 35 years has developed a business education that delivers high quality teaching, ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The IMI University Centre (International Hotel Management Institute) is located on the shores of Lake Lucerne, ten minutes drive from the exciting city of Lucerne itself. IMI offers a full range of state-of-the-art programmes at undergraduate and postgraduate level. At the undergraduate level, the Certificate, Diploma, Higher Diploma and the BA Honours ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Business and Hotel Management School, BHMS, is a reputable Hotel Management School,  BHMS is part of the renown Benedict Schools Switzerland who is educating more than 18'000 full and part time students each year. Benedict schools established in 1928, is a strong and vibrant organization and is one of the largest privately owned education organisat ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

SSTH Swiss School of Tourism and Hospitality: For over 40 years the SSTH Swiss School of Tourism and Hospitality has prepared young people for their professional career, with a particular focus on hospitality and gastronomy. All of our programs, at all educational levels, have a strong leaning towards hands-on experience. Thanks to well-founded knowledg ...

Swiss Hotel Management School: SHMS is Switzerland's largest English speaking Hotel Management School with an excellent reputation around the globe. A qualification from SHMS opens doors to leading positions in the hospitality industry, anywhere in the world. Switzerland's history of excellence in hotel management began more than 100 years ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK