دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

دراسات الكلمات: لاهوت

جامعة بازل الوظائف

★★★★½

تأسست في 1460، وجامعة بازل (دي: Universitat في بازل، SCHWEIZ) هي أقدم جامعة في سويسرا. جامعة صغيرة نوعا ما مع تقليد طويل من التميز، بل هو مركز التميز في التدريس والبحث ونبسب؛ تقع على الحدود ثلاث دول من سويسرا، ألمانيا، وفرنسا، بازل في صميم الطرد المركزي ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

جامعة فريبورغ الوظائف

★★★★½

جامعة فريبورغ هي الجامعة بلغتين "بامتياز" في سويسرا. فريبورغ هي مدينة جامعية نموذجية، مع نوعية عالية من الحياة وظروف ممتازة للتقدم في دراسات احد. عند مفترق الطرق بين اللغات الجرمانية والرومانية، فإنه يشكل جسرا ثقافيا بين التقاليد الألمانية والفرنسية، فضلا عن betw ...

جامعة نيوشاتل الوظائف

★★★★½

UniNE تأسست في 1838 في "أكاديمية نيوشاتل" أصبحت جامعة في 1909. اليوم جامعة نوشاتيل تضم خمس كليات، هي: العلوم الإنسانية، والعلوم، والقانون، والاقتصاد، وعلم اللاهوت، والتي في غطاء بدوره حولها 30 مختلف التخصصات. وتقدم الجامعة بموقع فريد من نوعه في الناطقة بالفرنسية سويسرا، وضمان أن يكون على اتصال وثيق ...

معهد الدراسات العليا في اللاهوت الأرثوذكسي، سويسرا (بالفرنسية: معهد الدراسات Superieures أون Theologie Orthodoxe، سويس) في جنيف، ومعهد الدراسات العليا الأرثوذكسية الوحيد في سويسرا تقدم برامج دراسية في اللغة اليونانية أيضا في سويسرا

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

جامعة زيوريخ الوظائف

★★★★½

جامعة زيورخ هي أكبر جامعة في سويسرا، ويلعب دورا رائدا في مجال التعليم العالي السويسري. ويقدم الطلاب 24,000 في مجموعة واسعة من الدراسات، مع أكثر من برامج درجة مختلفة 100 وأكثر من مجموعات 3,000 من التخصصات في سبع كليات. التزام الجامعة القوي إلى أعلى المعايير العلمية وص ...

جامعة لوزان الوظائف

★★★★½

UNIL تأسست في 1537، جامعة لوزان تضم سبع كليات يعمل فيها ما يقرب من الطلاب والباحثين 11,000 2,200 والدراسة. وينصب التركيز على اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات، وهناك تعاون وثيق بين الطلاب والأساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. ينتشر جامعة لوزان على ثلاثة مواقع، أكبر من ذوي الخوذات البيضاء ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

كلية اللاهوت في لوغانو في كانتون تيتشينو في سويسرا (بالإيطالية: Facolta دي Teologia دي لوغانو - Svizzera) هي مدرسة خاصة في لوغانو في كانتون تيتشينو وهي واحدة من كليات اللاهوت الرائدة في سويسرا في الجزء الإيطالية في سويسرا، التي تقدم برامج دراسة البكالوريوس.

جامعة خور اللاهوت، THC سويسرا (الألمانية: Theologische المدرسة العليا خور، THC SCHWEIZ)، THC قريبا، هي واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة اللاهوت في سويسرا.

التصنيف:كانتون Graubuenden

معهد آرو اللاهوت الانجيليه، TDS وقت قصير من آرو، (الألمانية: Theologisch-Diakonische ندوة آرو) هي البرامج الدراسية التي تقدم معهد خاص في اللغة الألمانية و4 سنوات درجة البكالوريوس. وقد تم اعتماد المعهد من قبل كانتون أرغاو في سويسرا.

التصنيف:كانتون أرجاو

TSB هو فرع التعليم الأكاديمي والمهني للAusbildungs- اوند Tagungszentrum Bienenberg (ت)، ودراسة ومركز المؤتمرات Bienenberg. فهو متجذر في التقاليد أنابابتست-مينونايت التي يمكن أن تعود جذوره إلى الإصلاح الأوروبي. التقليد هو جزء من حركة الكنيسة السلام التاريخي الذي لديه commi مميزة ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

جامعة ولاية مستقلة اللاهوت في بازل، سويسرا (DE: Staatsunabhängige Theologische المدرسة العليا على & nbsp؛ بازل، SCHWEIZ) هي جامعة خاصة تقدم برامج دراسة اللاهوت في سويسرا.

التصنيف:كانتون بازل
1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: Theology

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

UniNE Established in 1838 the "The Academy of Neuchatel" became a University in 1909. Today the University of Neuchatel comprises five faculties, namely, humanities, sciences, law, economics, and theology, which in turn cover around 30 different disciplines. The university offers a unique setting in French-speaking Switzerland, ensuring close contact be ...

The Institute of Postgraduate Studies in Orthodox Theology, Switzerland (French: Institut d'Etudes Superieures en Theologie Orthodoxe, Suisse) located in Geneva and is the only Orthodox Postgraduate Institute in Switzerland offering study programs in Greek language too in Switzerland

Category:Canton Geneva

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Faculty of Theology in Lugano in Canton of Ticino in Switzerland (Italian: Facolta di Teologia di Lugano - Svizzera) is a private school in Lugano in Canton of Ticino and is one of the leading theology faculties in Switzerland in the Italian part in Switzerland, offering Bachelor study programs.

Category:Canton Ticino

Chur University of Theology, THC Switzerland ( German: Theologische Hochschule Chur, THC Schweiz), shortly THC, is one of the leading Theology Universities in Switzerland.

The Aarau Institute of Evangelical Theology, Shortly TDS Aarau, (German: Theologisch-Diakonische Seminar Aarau) is a Private Institute offering study programs in German Language and 4 years Bachelor degree. The Institute is accredited by Canton Aargau in Switzerland.

Category:Canton Aargau

TSB is the academic and professional education branch of the Ausbildungs- und Tagungszentrum Bienenberg (ATB), the Study and Conference Centre Bienenberg. It is rooted in the Anabaptist-Mennonite tradition which can trace its roots back to the European Reformation. The tradition is part of the historic peace church movement which has a distinctive commi ...

Category:Canton Basel

State independent University of theology in Basel, Switzerland (DE: Staatsunabhängige Theologische Hochschule Basel, Schweiz) is a private University offering Theology study programs in Switzerland.

Category:Canton Basel
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us