瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

研究标签: 心理学

巴塞尔大学 热门度

★★★★½

巴塞尔大学成立于1460,(德:Universität大学巴塞尔,瑞士)是瑞士最古老的大学。 一个相当小的大学,优秀的悠久传统,它的教学和研究的杰出中心群组。 巴塞尔位于瑞士,德国和法国的三国国界交界点,是CENTR的核心 ...

类别:广州巴塞尔

瑞士距离大学(德语:Universität大学Fernstudien瑞士,法国:形成世界大学距离,瑞士)是瑞士提供学士和硕士课程的领先距离大学之一。

类别:远程教育

应用科学苏黎世大学(德语:泽克高等专业学院)是国家大学和瑞士最大的大学之一,提供学士和硕士学位。 应用科学的苏黎世大学是瑞士苏黎世大学之后的第二大大学。 以下大学是苏黎世的U一部分 ...

类别:苏黎世州

苏黎世大学 热门度

★★★★½

苏黎世大学是瑞士最大的大学,并起着瑞士高等教育的主导作用。 它提供了24,000学生各种各样的研究,比100不同的学位课程及以上的七个学院学科3,000组合多。 该大学的最高的科学标准和R的坚定承诺 ...

类别:苏黎世州

洛桑大学 热门度

★★★★½

UNIL公司成立于1537,洛桑大学包括七个学院,有大约学生11,000 2,200和研究人员的工作和学习。 重点是放在一个跨学科的方法,并有学生,教授和教学人员之间的密切合作。 洛桑大学分布在三个站点,最大的WH ...

类别:沃州

该FHNW(应用科学大学,西北瑞士,德:高等专科学校Nordwestschweiz)被合并组建而成的2006应用科学的三所大学(阿尔高,巴塞尔城市和巴塞尔土地,和索洛图恩州)的,索洛图恩教育学院巴塞尔城市半州的教育和社会科学与巴塞尔 - 土地和学校 ...

类别:阿尔高州

应用科学苏黎世大学(ZHAW,德语:泽克Hochschule的皮草ANGEWANDTE学问),位于城市温特图尔的,在苏黎世和韦登斯维尔设施,是应用科学最大的大学和苏黎世大学之后的第三大Hochschule的和苏黎世联邦理工学院在苏黎世都会区群组。 姜黄素 ...

类别:苏黎世州

在韦伯斯特大学日内瓦('WUG'),国际化的教育理念变成现实。 在WUG 500 90从国家的学生走到一起由代表国家25一名教师从事学习者社区。 一个韦伯斯特教育是周到和个性化。 我们关心您既发展作为一个人,一个专业。 我们的学术发 ...

类别:日内瓦州

在瑞士卢塞恩州的沃尔特Odermatt大学(德语:模具Odermatt - 瓦尔特·安大学,瑞士)是私立学院在哲学,深层心理学,科学和经济学院系提供的学习课程。

类别:卢塞恩州

阿什福德大学位于克林顿,爱荷华州一个以营利为目的的大学。 这是Bridgepoint教育NBSP的最大的教育控股;经验,通过在阿什福德大学创新的在线学习经验的新方法,并获得了大专,本科或硕士学位,你一直想要的。

类别:远程教育

西雅图城市大学:瑞士是重要的旅游国家和国际银行,高新技术产业和保险业务的发祥地之一。 德国,法国和意大利三个重要的欧洲文化走到一起,在瑞士和许多瑞士讲两种或两种以上的语言,英语作为第四非官方的民族语言。 许多 ...

类别:苏黎世州

LUde.S. 人文科学和卢加诺科技大学是有其学术和品质卓越闻名,因为它的起源,国际定位。 成立于1999和总统保罗Sotgiu教授为首的大学被赋予了一个著名的学术人员,无论是在古典和科学化水平。 大学的 ...

类别:提契诺州
1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Psychology

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

Swiss Distance University (German: Universitat Fernstudien Schweiz, French:Formation universitaire distance, Suisse) is one of the leading Distance Universities in Switzerland offering Bachelors and Masters programs.

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The FHNW (University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland, De: Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz) was formed from the merger in 2006 of three Universities of Applied Sciences (Aargau, Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land, and Solothurn), the School of Education of Solothurn and the School of Education and Social Sciences of Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land and the ...

Category:Canton Aargau

the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW, German: Zurcher Hochschule fur Angewandte Wissenschaften), located in the city of Winterthur, with facilities in Zurich and Wadenswil, is the largest University of Applied Sciences and the third largest Hochschule after the University of Zurich and the ETH Zurich in the Zurich metropolitan area.  Cur ...

Category:Canton Zurich

At Webster University Geneva ('WUG'), the concept of an international education becomes reality. At WUG 500 students from 90 countries come together as a community of learners engaged by a faculty representing 25 nations. A Webster education is attentive and personal. We care about your development both as a person and a professional. Our academic fa ...

Category:Canton Geneva

The Walter Odermatt University in Canton of Lucerne, Switzerland (German: Die Odermatt-Walter-Universität, Schweiz) is a private institute offering study programs in faculties of philosophy, depth psychology, science and economics.

Category:Canton Lucerne

Ashford University is a for-profit university located in Clinton, Iowa. It is the largest educational holding of Bridgepoint Education. Experience a new way of learning through the innovative online experience at Ashford University, and earn the Associate's, Bachelor's, or Master's degree you’ve always wanted.

City University of Seattle: Switzerland is one of the major tourism nations and birthplace of international Banking, High-Tech Industry and Insurance Businesses. Three important European cultures German, French and Italian come together in Switzerland and many Swiss speak two or more languages, with English as a fourth unofficial national language. Many ...

Category:Canton Zurich

L.U.de.S. University of Human Sciences and Technology of Lugano is well-known for its academic and quality excellence having, since its origin, an international orientation. Founded in 1999 and headed by the President Prof. Paolo Sotgiu, the University is endowed with a prestigious academic staff, both at classical and scientific level. The University a ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK