瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

研究标签: 音乐

弗里堡大学 热门文章

★★★★½

弗里堡大学是双语大学“卓越”在瑞士。 弗里堡是一个典型的大学城,生活和优越的条件的高品质于一体的研究进展。 在日耳曼和罗马语言的十字路口,它构成了德国和法国传统之间的文化桥梁,以及betw ...

类别:弗里堡州

应用科学苏黎世大学(德语:泽克高等专业学院)是国家大学和瑞士最大的大学之一,提供学士和硕士学位。 应用科学的苏黎世大学是瑞士苏黎世大学之后的第二大大学。 以下大学是苏黎世的U一部分 ...

类别:苏黎世州

该FHNW(应用科学大学,西北瑞士,德:高等专科学校Nordwestschweiz)被合并组建而成的2006应用科学的三所大学(阿尔高,巴塞尔城市和巴塞尔土地,和索洛图恩州)的,索洛图恩教育学院巴塞尔城市半州的教育和社会科学与巴塞尔 - 土地和学校 ...

类别:阿尔高州

应用科学和瑞士南部的艺术SUPSI大学是八SUP大学之一世界公认。 采用现代化的教学方法融合了职业方面的理论,科学的课程; 研究的承诺也可以与专业实践相结合。 重视被放置在研究,这是conduc ...

类别:提契诺州

特殊的应用科学大学需要千余名学生的特殊需要教学法在特殊领域中的语言教育苏黎世在瑞士提供了更多的硕士学位项目专业化需要教育和学前教育特殊教育和学士学位课程和语言治疗和Psychomoto ...

类别:苏黎世州

市巴塞尔音乐学院(德语:MUSIK-Akademie的DER施塔特巴塞尔)的是音乐教育,设在瑞士巴塞尔的机构。 它包括一所音乐学校,音乐学院,和早期音乐的研究和绩效中心。 该学院是隶属于应用科学西北瑞士大学。 企业所得税的起源 ...

类别:广州巴塞尔

音乐的日内瓦高等教育研究所瑞士(法语:音乐学院音乐学院去日内瓦德,瑞士)是日内瓦音乐学院,是高级高等specialisee去瑞士西的&NBSP的一部分;(瑞士西部应用科技大学)

类别:日内瓦州

随着提供超过600不同的课程,在Migros的俱乐部学校是瑞士最大的继续教育机构,从社会各界人士提供课程。 每年都有五十万人参加课程或54 Migros的俱乐部学校的网站之一的培训方案。 ??提供了受教育的机会一直是我们的座右铭超过 ...

类别:苏黎世州

艺术苏黎世大学 热门文章

★★½

艺术苏黎世大学(ZHdK)在1月2007艺术与设计苏黎世(HGKZ)学院和音乐,戏剧和舞蹈(HMT)的苏黎世学校合并,成为欧洲最大的艺术大学之一:苏黎世大学的艺术(Hochschule的的Zurcher德Kunste,ZHdK)。 包括超过2000学生,大学提供了一个uniqu ...

类别:苏黎世州
1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: Music

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

The FHNW (University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland, De: Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz) was formed from the merger in 2006 of three Universities of Applied Sciences (Aargau, Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land, and Solothurn), the School of Education of Solothurn and the School of Education and Social Sciences of Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land and the ...

Category:Canton Aargau

The SUPSI University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland is one of the eight SUP Universities recognised world-wide. The modern teaching method adopted blends theoretical-scientific lessons with a vocational aspect; study commitments can also be combined with professional practice. Great importance is placed on research, which is conduc ...

Category:Canton Ticino

The University of Applied Sciences of Special Needs Education Zurich in Switzerland offers more than a thousand students a master's degree programme in special needs pedagogy with specialisation in the areas of Special Needs Education and Pre-Primary Special Needs Education, and a bachelor's degree programme in Speech and Language Therapy and Psychomoto ...

Category:Canton Zurich

City of Basel Music Academy (German: Musik-Akademie der Stadt Basel) is an institution for music education, located in Basel, Switzerland. It comprises a music school, college of music, and a center for early music research and performance. The Academy is affiliated with the University of Applied Sciences Northwest Switzerland. The origins of the Cit ...

Category:Canton Basel

The Geneva Higher Education Institute of Music in Switzerland (french: Conservatoire de Musique de Geneve, Suisse) is a music school in Geneva and is part of the Haute ecole specialisee de Suisse occidentale (University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland)

Category:Canton Geneva

With over 600 different courses on offer, the Migros Club School is the largest further education institution in Switzerland, providing courses for people from all walks of life. Every year, half a million people attend a course or a training programme in one of the 54 Migros Club School sites. œProviding access to education has been our motto for over ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Zurich University of the Arts (ZHdK) On 1 August 2007 the School of Art and Design Zurich (HGKZ) and the Zurich School of Music, Drama and Dance (HMT) merged to become one of Europes largest universities of the arts: the Zurich University of the Arts (Zurcher Hochschule der Kunste, ZHdK). Comprising more than 2000 students, the University offers a uniqu ...

Category:Canton Zurich
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us