دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

دراسات الكلمات: دواء

جامعة بازل الوظائف

★★★★½

تأسست في 1460، وجامعة بازل (دي: Universitat في بازل، SCHWEIZ) هي أقدم جامعة في سويسرا. جامعة صغيرة نوعا ما مع تقليد طويل من التميز، بل هو مركز التميز في التدريس والبحث ونبسب؛ تقع على الحدود ثلاث دول من سويسرا، ألمانيا، وفرنسا، بازل في صميم الطرد المركزي ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

جامعة فريبورغ الوظائف

★★★★½

جامعة فريبورغ هي الجامعة بلغتين "بامتياز" في سويسرا. فريبورغ هي مدينة جامعية نموذجية، مع نوعية عالية من الحياة وظروف ممتازة للتقدم في دراسات احد. عند مفترق الطرق بين اللغات الجرمانية والرومانية، فإنه يشكل جسرا ثقافيا بين التقاليد الألمانية والفرنسية، فضلا عن betw ...

جامعة نيوشاتل الوظائف

★★★★½

UniNE تأسست في 1838 في "أكاديمية نيوشاتل" أصبحت جامعة في 1909. اليوم جامعة نوشاتيل تضم خمس كليات، هي: العلوم الإنسانية، والعلوم، والقانون، والاقتصاد، وعلم اللاهوت، والتي في غطاء بدوره حولها 30 مختلف التخصصات. وتقدم الجامعة بموقع فريد من نوعه في الناطقة بالفرنسية سويسرا، وضمان أن يكون على اتصال وثيق ...

جامعة زيوريخ الوظائف

★★★★½

جامعة زيورخ هي أكبر جامعة في سويسرا، ويلعب دورا رائدا في مجال التعليم العالي السويسري. ويقدم الطلاب 24,000 في مجموعة واسعة من الدراسات، مع أكثر من برامج درجة مختلفة 100 وأكثر من مجموعات 3,000 من التخصصات في سبع كليات. التزام الجامعة القوي إلى أعلى المعايير العلمية وص ...

جامعة لوزان الوظائف

★★★★½

UNIL تأسست في 1537، جامعة لوزان تضم سبع كليات يعمل فيها ما يقرب من الطلاب والباحثين 11,000 2,200 والدراسة. وينصب التركيز على اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات، وهناك تعاون وثيق بين الطلاب والأساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. ينتشر جامعة لوزان على ثلاثة مواقع، أكبر من ذوي الخوذات البيضاء ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

، المعهد الاستوائي السويسري (STI)، والآن أصبح معهد الصحة العامة (السويسري الهيدروكربونات النفطية) السويسري الاستوائية ومنذ تأسيسها في 1943 لمؤسسة ذات الشهرة العالمية للتعليم والبحوث والخدمات في مجال التنمية الصحية الدولية. الأنشطة والخبرات من الدراسات المختبرية العلمية متعددة ومتعددة التخصصات، ج المفاهيمية ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

الأكاديمية الدولية للرياضة علوم والتكنولوجيا (AISTS) هو مركز للتعليم والبحوث في مجال الرياضة في لوزان، سويسرا، عاصمة الأولمبية. مهمة AISTS، والأكاديمية الدولية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا الرياضة (أكاديمية الدولي للعلوم والتكنولوجيا دو الرياضة) في لوزان، سويسرا، هو لجلب مقاولات إيجابي ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

مركز الطاقة هو مركز تدريب Sophrology والتكميلي العلاج مقرها في جنيف، سويسرا. هدفنا هو تحسين بنشاط صحة ونوعية حياة كل من تدرب مع مركز الطاقة، من العملاء الأفراد والطلاب إلى مجموعات والشركات. نحن نقدم دورات الدبلوم وورش العمل والندوات والخلوات، جلسات فردية وعلى ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

ASIU لا تمنح درجات علمية تأسست ألبرت SCHWEITZER جامعة في أكتوبر 1999 كمؤسسة غير ربحية مقرها في جنيف (سويسرا). في يوليو تأسست 2002 في إسبانيا باعتباره مؤسسة. افتتاح جامعة توج سلسلة من المبادرات التعليمية مستوحاة من شخصية للجائزة يني جائزة نوبل ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

LUde.S. جامعة العلوم والتكنولوجيا الإنسان لوغانو هو معروف للتميز الأكاديمي وجودته وجود، لأن أصله، وهو التوجه الدولي. تأسست في 1999 وعلى رأسهم الرئيس البروفيسور باولو Sotgiu، وهبت الجامعة مع أعضاء هيئة التدريس المرموقة، سواء على مستوى الكلاسيكية والعلمي. في جامعة ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Medicine

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

UniNE Established in 1838 the "The Academy of Neuchatel" became a University in 1909. Today the University of Neuchatel comprises five faculties, namely, humanities, sciences, law, economics, and theology, which in turn cover around 30 different disciplines. The university offers a unique setting in French-speaking Switzerland, ensuring close contact be ...

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Since its founding in 1943, the Swiss Tropical Institute (STI), now Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute (Swiss TPH) has become a world-renowned Institution for teaching, research and services in the field of International Health Development. The multi- and cross-disciplinary activities and experience of scientific laboratory studies, conceptual c ...

Category:Canton Basel

The International Academy of Sport Science and Technology (AISTS) is an education and research centre on sport in Lausanne, Switzerland, the Olympic Capital. The mission of AISTS, the International Academy of Sports Science and Technology (Academie Internationale des Sciences et Techniques du Sport) in Lausanne, Switzerland, is to bring a positive contr ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Energy Centre is a Sophrology and Complementary Therapy training centre based in Geneva, Switzerland. Our aim is to actively improve the health and quality of life of everyone who trains with Energy Centre, from individual clients and students to groups and corporations. We offer Diploma Courses, workshops, seminars, retreats, individual sessions and on ...

Category:Canton Geneva

ASIU does not grant academic degrees ALBERT SCHWEITZER UNIVERSITY was founded in October 1999 as a non-profit making institution with headquarters in Geneva (Switzerland). In July 2002 was incorporated in Spain as a Foundation. The opening of the University crowned a series of educational initiatives inspired by the figure of the Nobel Prize award winne ...

Category:Canton Geneva

L.U.de.S. University of Human Sciences and Technology of Lugano is well-known for its academic and quality excellence having, since its origin, an international orientation. Founded in 1999 and headed by the President Prof. Paolo Sotgiu, the University is endowed with a prestigious academic staff, both at classical and scientific level. The University a ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK