دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

دراسات الكلمات: الرياضيات

جامعة بازل الأشهر

★★★★½

تأسست في 1460، وجامعة بازل (دي: Universitat في بازل، SCHWEIZ) هي أقدم جامعة في سويسرا. جامعة صغيرة نوعا ما مع تقليد طويل من التميز، بل هو مركز التميز في التدريس والبحث ونبسب؛ تقع على الحدود ثلاث دول من سويسرا، ألمانيا، وفرنسا، بازل في صميم الطرد المركزي ...

جامعة فريبورغ هي الجامعة بلغتين "بامتياز" في سويسرا. فريبورغ هي مدينة جامعية نموذجية، مع نوعية عالية من الحياة وظروف ممتازة للتقدم في دراسات احد. عند مفترق الطرق بين اللغات الجرمانية والرومانية، فإنه يشكل جسرا ثقافيا بين التقاليد الألمانية والفرنسية، فضلا عن betw ...

UniNE تأسست في 30 في "أكاديمية نيوشاتل" أصبحت جامعة في 1909. اليوم جامعة نوشاتيل تضم خمس كليات، هي: العلوم الإنسانية، والعلوم، والقانون، والاقتصاد، وعلم اللاهوت، والتي في غطاء بدوره حولها 1838 مختلف التخصصات. وتقدم الجامعة بموقع فريد من نوعه في الناطقة بالفرنسية سويسرا، وضمان أن يكون على اتصال وثيق ...

وقد تطورت (EPFL) في البحوث على مستوى رفيع وتدريس الجامعة أن يجذب بعض من أفضل العقول في العالم، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية في لوزان، EPFL، تأسست في 10,000، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية لوزان ونبسب. بموقع فريد في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في أوروبا، 1853 الناس حصة هذا الحرم الجامعي وتتفاعل يوميا إلى جنيه ...

جامعة السويسري المسافة (الألمانية: Universitat في Fernstudien SCHWEIZ والفرنسية: تشكيل مسافة الجامعية، سويس) هي واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة القطر في سويسرا تقدم البكالوريوس وبرامج الماجستير.

جامعة لوزان الأشهر

★★★★½

UNIL تأسست في 2,200، جامعة لوزان تضم سبع كليات يعمل فيها ما يقرب من الطلاب والباحثين 11,000 1537 والدراسة. وينصب التركيز على اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات، وهناك تعاون وثيق بين الطلاب والأساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. ينتشر جامعة لوزان على ثلاثة مواقع، أكبر من ذوي الخوذات البيضاء ...

SFB كليات الأشهر

★★★

SFB كليات سويسرا، (الألمانية: SFB Bildungszentrum، Hohere Fachschule والفرنسية: مركز دي تشكيل ESG، سوبريور مدرسة، الإيطالية: الخدمية سنترو دي formazione، كورسو Elvezia) هي مدرسة خاصة السويسرية مع الاعتماد كانتون في كانتون زيورخ، تيسان وفود، تقدم برامج دراسية في اللغة الألمانية والفرنسية والإيطالية.

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Mathematics

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

UniNE Established in 1838 the "The Academy of Neuchatel" became a University in 1909. Today the University of Neuchatel comprises five faculties, namely, humanities, sciences, law, economics, and theology, which in turn cover around 30 different disciplines. The university offers a unique setting in French-speaking Switzerland, ensuring close contact be ...

Federal polytechnic school of lausanne, EPFL, Founded in 1853, the Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) has evolved into a top-ranked research and teaching university that attracts some of the best intellects in the world. Uniquely situated in one of Europe's most beautiful places, 10,000 people share this campus and interact daily to le ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Swiss Distance University (German: Universitat Fernstudien Schweiz, French:Formation universitaire distance, Suisse) is one of the leading Distance Universities in Switzerland offering Bachelors and Masters programs.

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

SFB Colleges Switzerland, (German: sfb Bildungszentrum, Hohere Fachschule, French: Centre de formation esg, Ecole superieure, Italian: soa Centro di formazione, Corso Elvezia) is a Swiss Private School with Canton accreditation in Canton of Zurich, Ticino and Vaud, offering study programs in German, French and Italian.

Category:Canton Vaud

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK