瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

研究标签: 营销

圣加仑大学 热门文章

★★★★½

圣加仑大学(HSG)成立于1898,继续追求为学生提供一个面向实践的教育,通过商业,经济,法律和社会科学的综合概念指导下的目标。 输卵管造影是顶级商学院在欧洲之间一直排,与EQUIS和AACSB国际认证underlini ...

类别:广圣加仑

应用科学苏黎世大学(德语:泽克高等专业学院)是国家大学和瑞士最大的大学之一,提供学士和硕士学位。 应用科学的苏黎世大学是瑞士苏黎世大学之后的第二大大学。 以下大学是苏黎世的U一部分 ...

类别:苏黎世州

ABMS IT机构 - 瑞士在瑞士和世界各地的网络教育的领先供应商。 您不需要担心,因为它是在正确的方式呈现获得教育。 谁拥有参加我们的机构他们的证书很多人都聚集了刮胡子使他们的技能在马蓬勃发展 ...

类别:楚格州

公共管理的瑞士研究生院(IDHEAP)是研究生教育研究所瑞士的学生准备在全国的公共和准公共管理部门最高级的功能。 IDHEAP由联邦和国际层面(EAPAA)认可,同时也作为一个独立的观察者和广告提供商 ...

类别:沃州

USI公司成立于1996,卢加诺大学(USI)是公认的跨学科和多语种的大学,四个学院。 其相对较小的规模和高质量的基础设施促进师生互动,并在卢加诺和门德里西奥校区都创造学习和研究的理想条件。 官方语言为 ...

类别:提契诺州

应用科学,瑞士卢塞恩大学(德语:Hochschule的卢塞恩,瑞士)是一家瑞士上市的职业大学,卢塞恩州,霍尔夫和楚格校区。 大学提供学士和硕士学位课程,也是研究生课程,完成后授予高级研究的证书,文凭或硕士,如ENBau。 Resear ...

类别:卢塞恩州

商学院洛桑 热门文章

★★★★

商学院洛桑:有效的业务培训和研究生以及本科学习应该帮助学生准备商业世界的现实,BSL仍然是如何做到这一点的革新者。 它有办法在三个关键领域的独特组合:最大20人围坐在一张会议桌确保邻班 ...

类别:沃州

应用科学苏黎世大学HWZ(德语:HWZ - Hochschule的皮草Wirtschaft苏黎世)是苏黎世应用科学大学进行的一员。 它是由瑞士KV和苏黎世的尤文图斯学校基金会成立于1986 asthe兼职HWV苏黎世(高等学校为经济与管理)。 随着学生1,500 265和升 ...

类别:苏黎世州

瑞士纺织学院 热门文章

★★★★

我们提供专为纺织品的世界优质教育(MB,BA,课程,暑期学校)。 Fashiondesign,工程,贸易,市场营销和放大器; 与产业项目协同工作。 瑞士纺织学院STF? 交易和大师¢今天的市场局面。 这些变化,产品周期也影响我们自己的道路范围。 深深COM ...

类别:广圣加仑

Educatis大学 热门文章

★★★★

管理的EGSM Educatis研究生院是根据瑞士法律涉及的Educatis大学,基础的机构,通过互联网提供远程教育课程的专家。 该Educatis大学是由乌里瑞士广州认可。 我们广泛的远程教育管理和经济学证书的所有领域 ...

类别:远程教育

格里昂高等教育学院是在瑞士国际酒店管理大学。 在1962前贝尔维尤酒店,格里昂酒店管理学院在今年秋季开业(因为它当时命名)是第一家私营,大学级别的瑞士酒店管理学院。 更不是一个简单的酒店管理学院,格里昂提供结合了INDU学位课程 ...

类别:沃州

在1993,来自澳大利亚47学生和其他国家10 ICHM形成的第一个摄入量。 今天,ICHM拥有创纪录的入学率。 学生们来自多个国家70,我们现在有在地球上享受着成功的事业的所有部分毕业生。 酒店管理国际学院(ICHM)是第一个瑞士酒店协会SCHO ...

类别:瑞士外

国际中心体育学(CIES)是一家位于瑞士纳沙泰尔的独立研究中心。 它在1995创建为国际足球联合会(FIFA),纳沙泰尔大学纳沙泰尔市与国家之间的合资企业。 采用多学科的方法CIES提供研究,顶级 ...

类别:纳沙泰尔州

BVS商学院 热门文章

★★★★

1975以来的BVS商学院已经培养了数千名毕业生,成功伴随着诱人的和负责任的工作。 在BA级“工商管理学士”或硕士在BVS商学院的培训是值得今天,多亏了博洛尼亚改革更是如此。 现有的地区队内职业培训,马克 ...

类别:苏黎世州

利物浦大学 热门文章

★★★★

其中一个研究,知识和创新的重要中心,英国利物浦大学也是欧洲最大的100%的在线研究生学位提供商之一 利物浦大学是基于在利物浦市,英格兰的教学研究型大学。 公司成立于1881(作为大学学院)

类别:远程教育

埃塞克斯网上大学提供了学习时间一起工作,家庭生活和其他承诺拟合一种灵活的方式。 学生范围从谁雇用,并希望提高自己的职业生涯,给谁选择了收入和宝贵的工作经验,同时为他们攻读学位离校个人 通过研究 ...

类别:远程教育

eCornell大学 热门文章

★★★★

eCornell是康奈尔大学的附属公司,提供在线的专业和行政发展到世界各地的学生。 我们提供了多种学科30比获奖的职业资格证书课程更多。

类别:远程教育

商务苏黎世洛朗厄研究所正在建立新的完美标准,其执行程序,创新的指导,咨询项目,争创一流,国际学院的网络和毕业生的成功。 四个鲜明的特点使我们独一无二的。 没有全职教师。 对于每一个过程中,我们第一秩教授带来的腌肉 ...

类别:苏黎世州

瓦岱勒开发通过国际培训部协助每个学生在知名连锁酒店实习和就业世界各地的酒店学校,酒店管理学生准备一个强大的网络,隔着4大洲5000学生,与1 700在法国20 000前-students谁把业务和法力 ...

类别:酒店管理
1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: Marketing

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

ABMS IT institute - Switzerland is the leading provider of the internet education in Switzerland and around the globe. You will not need to worry about getting the education since it is presented in the right manner. Many people who have attend their certificates from our institution have gathered the skills that shave enabled them to flourish in the ma ...

Category:Canton Zug

The Swiss Graduate School of Public Administration (IDHEAP) is the Swiss institute of postgraduate education that prepares students for the most senior functions in the countrys public and para-public administrations. IDHEAP is accredited by the Confederation and at international level (EAPAA), and also acts as an independent observer and provider of ad ...

Category:Canton Vaud

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Business School Lausanne: Effective business training and graduate as well as undergraduate studies should prepare students for the reality of the business world, and BSL continues to be an innovator in how to do this. It has a unique combination of approaches in three key areas: classes of maximum 20 people sitting around a conference table ensure o ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The HWZ University of Applied Sciences Zurich (German: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) is a member of the Universities of Applied Sciences of Zurich. It was founded in 1986 asthe part-time HWV Zurich (Higher School for Economics and Administration) by the KV Switzerland and the Juventus Schools Foundation of Zurich. With 1,500 students and 265 l ...

Category:Canton Zurich

We provide high quality education (MB, BA, Courses, Summer School) designed for the world of textiles. Fashiondesign, engineering, trade, marketing & project work together with the industry. The Swiss Textile College STF œ deals and masters today¢s market situation. These changes in products lifecycles also influence our own course range. Deeply com ...

The EGSM Educatis Graduate School of Management is an institution of the Educatis University, a foundation according to Swiss law, specialists in providing distance learning programs via the Internet. The Educatis University is accredited by the Swiss Canton of Uri. Our broad range of distance education in all fields of management and economics and cert ...

Glion Institute of Higher Education is an international hospitality management university in Switzerland. Opened in the fall of 1962 in the former Bellevue Hotel, Glion Hotel School (as it was then named) was the first private, university-level Swiss hotel management school. More than a simple hotel school, Glion offers degree programs that combine indu ...

Category:Canton Vaud

In 1993, 47 students from Australia and 10 other countries formed ICHM's first intake. Today, ICHM boasts record enrolment levels. Students have come from more than 70 countries, and we now have graduates on all parts of the globe enjoying successful careers. The International College of Hotel Management (ICHM) was the first Swiss Hotel Association scho ...

Category:Outside Swiss

The International Centre for Sports Studies (CIES) is an independent study centre located in Neuchatel, Switzerland. It was created in 1995 as a joint venture between the Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), the University of Neuchatel, the City and State of Neuchatel. Using a multi-disciplinary approach CIES provides research, top- ...

The BVS Business School has trained thousands of graduates since 1975 and successfully accompanies attractive and responsible jobs. The training at the BVS Business School at the BA level "Bachelor of Business Administration" or master's degree is worth today, thanks to the Bologna reform especially. Existing vocational training in the areas squad, mark ...

Category:Canton Zurich

One of the great centres of research, knowledge and innovation, the University of Liverpool is also one of Europe’s largest providers of 100% online postgraduate degrees. The University of Liverpool is a teaching and research university based in the city of Liverpool, England. Founded in 1881 (as a university college)

University of Essex Online provides a flexible way of fitting in study time alongside work, family life and other commitments. Students range from individuals who are employed and looking to enhance their professional careers, to school leavers who have opted for an income and valuable work experience whilst studying for their degree. By studying a ...

eCornell is a subsidiary of Cornell University that provides online professional and executive development to students around the world. We offer more than 30 award-winning professional certificate programs in a wide variety of disciplines.

Lorange Institute of Business Zurich is setting new standards of excellence with its executive programs, innovative instruction, consulting projects, network of top-notch, international faculty and the success of its graduates. Four distinctive features make us unique. No full time faculty. For each course, we bring in first-rank professors from arou ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Vatel has developed a strong network through which the International Training department assists each student for internships and employment in reputed hotel chains all over the world Hotel schools which prepare students in Hotel Management, across 4 continents 5000 students, with 1 700 in France 20 000 ex-students who are into operational and mana ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us