瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

研究标签: 管理

圣加仑大学(HSG)成立于1898,继续追求为学生提供一个面向实践的教育,通过商业,经济,法律和社会科学的综合概念指导下的目标。 输卵管造影是顶级商学院在欧洲之间一直排,与EQUIS和AACSB国际认证underlini ...

类别:广圣加仑

洛桑,洛桑联邦理工学院,成立于1853,在洛桑联邦理工学院&NBSP联邦理工学校;(EPFL)已经演变成一个世界排名第一的科研和教学型大学,吸引了一些世界上最好的智力的。 独特,位于欧洲最美丽的地方,10,000人分享这个校园,并每天进行互动勒1 ...

类别:沃州

应用科学苏黎世大学(德语:泽克高等专业学院)是国家大学和瑞士最大的大学之一,提供学士和硕士学位。 应用科学的苏黎世大学是瑞士苏黎世大学之后的第二大大学。 以下大学是苏黎世的U一部分 ...

类别:苏黎世州

苏黎世大学是瑞士最大的大学,并起着瑞士高等教育的主导作用。 它提供了24,000学生各种各样的研究,比100不同的学位课程及以上的七个学院学科3,000组合多。 该大学的最高的科学标准和R的坚定承诺 ...

类别:苏黎世州

洛桑大学 流行

★★★★½

UNIL公司成立于1537,洛桑大学包括七个学院,有大约学生11,000 2,200和研究人员的工作和学习。 重点是放在一个跨学科的方法,并有学生,教授和教学人员之间的密切合作。 洛桑大学分布在三个站点,最大的WH ...

类别:沃州

罗伯特戈登大学在瑞士两个校区,在卢塞恩和苏黎世,超过在教育5年的参与,它被授予在1992大学地位。 罗伯特戈登大学目前在瑞士的两个校区大约有500学生,在3全职和兼职的本科和研究生课程学习。 罗伯特的Gor ...

类别:卢塞恩州

ABMS IT机构 - 瑞士在瑞士和世界各地的网络教育的领先供应商。 您不需要担心,因为它是在正确的方式呈现获得教育。 谁拥有参加我们的机构他们的证书很多人都聚集了刮胡子使他们的技能在马蓬勃发展 ...

类别:楚格州

应用科学HTW库尔大学(Hochschule的皮草技术公司UND Wirtschaft,瑞士)成立于1963,随着技术的机构。 它转变为目前的形式,为应用科学大学,在今年2000。 1,400的学生目前在五年本科学习课程和一些硕士课程在那里学习。 七我 ...

应用科学大学瑞士西部 - HES-SO在1997开业,HES-SO是瑞士最大的专业高等教育网络。 目前,它拥有一些14'000学生:关键日期。 它位于弗里堡,日内瓦,汝拉,纳沙泰尔,瓦莱州,沃州和伯尔尼的各州27 33网站所学校,它的31网站提供的课程和行吟诗人 ...

类别:汝拉州

恺撒里兹学院瑞士是两个伟大的校区的学校! 我们的两个校区位于瓦莱州区,热情好客的发源地,让你发现无论是法国和瑞士的德国部分。 恺撒里兹学院有在教育提供品质卓越而享誉全球。 我们提供的文凭,学士,postgraduat ...

类别:瓦莱州

USI公司成立于1996,卢加诺大学(USI)是公认的跨学科和多语种的大学,四个学院。 其相对较小的规模和高质量的基础设施促进师生互动,并在卢加诺和门德里西奥校区都创造学习和研究的理想条件。 官方语言为 ...

类别:提契诺州

应用科学,瑞士卢塞恩大学(德语:Hochschule的卢塞恩,瑞士)是一家瑞士上市的职业大学,卢塞恩州,霍尔夫和楚格校区。 大学提供学士和硕士学位课程,也是研究生课程,完成后授予高级研究的证书,文凭或硕士,如ENBau。 Resear ...

类别:卢塞恩州

应用科学苏黎世大学HWZ(德语:HWZ - Hochschule的皮草Wirtschaft苏黎世)是苏黎世应用科学大学进行的一员。 它是由瑞士KV和苏黎世的尤文图斯学校基金会成立于1986 asthe兼职HWV苏黎世(高等学校为经济与管理)。 随着学生1,500 265和升 ...

类别:苏黎世州

洛桑酒店管理学院,EHL巴黎高等Hôtelière酒店 洛桑(德:Hotelfachschule洛桑)一百十五年前成立,自此之后从未停止发展和创新。 在此期间,酒店业也有很大的发展。 它现在是世界上增长最快的经济部门,并伸手到许多新 ...

类别:沃州

应用科学大学圣加仑,瑞士(德:Hochschule的圣加仑ANGEWANDTE皮毛学问,瑞士):FHS圣加仑哲学准备应对未来的挑战???? 通过现代的方式来学习,最优质的研究生课程和最新的最新研究和放; 未来FHS圣加仑发展的重大问题始终FO ...

类别:广圣加仑

管理技术国际研究所隶属于弗里堡大学是瑞士和欧洲领先的动态学会继续教育和研究。 我们的竞争力是执行经理在信息和通信技术(ICT)管理部门面向未来的实际开发 ...

类别:弗里堡州

ALPINE提供了丰富的热情好客,旅游和烹饪艺术管理课程组合,其中具有充分的灵活性和创新是培养学生成为成功的事业在服务经济,特别是在国际酒店及旅游管理行业。 旅行和旅游业在过去你们500增长了25% ...

类别:瑞士外

我们提供专为纺织品的世界优质教育(MB,BA,课程,暑期学校)。 Fashiondesign,工程,贸易,市场营销和放大器; 与产业项目协同工作。 瑞士纺织学院STF? 交易和大师¢今天的市场局面。 这些变化,产品周期也影响我们自己的道路范围。 深深COM ...

类别:广圣加仑

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: Management

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Federal polytechnic school of lausanne, EPFL, Founded in 1853, the Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) has evolved into a top-ranked research and teaching university that attracts some of the best intellects in the world. Uniquely situated in one of Europe's most beautiful places, 10,000 people share this campus and interact daily to le ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Robert Gordon University has two campuses in Switzerland, in Lucerne and Zurich, on over 5 years involvement in education, it was granted university status in 1992. Robert Gordon University currently has approximately 500 students at its two campuses in Switzerland, studying on 3 full-time and part-time undergraduate and postgraduate courses. Robert Gor ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

ABMS IT institute - Switzerland is the leading provider of the internet education in Switzerland and around the globe. You will not need to worry about getting the education since it is presented in the right manner. Many people who have attend their certificates from our institution have gathered the skills that shave enabled them to flourish in the ma ...

Category:Canton Zug

The University of Applied Sciences HTW Chur (Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft, Schweiz) was founded in 1963, as an institute of technology. It was converted to its current form, as a University of Applied Sciences, in the year 2000. 1,400 students are currently studying there in five Bachelor study courses and several master programmes. The seven i ...

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland - HES-SO Opened in 1997, the HES-SO is the largest professional higher education network in Switzerland. It currently hosts some 14'000 students: key dates. Its 27 schools located in 33 sites of the cantons of Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchatel, Valais, Vaud and Berne, its 31 sites offer courses and othe ...

Category:Canton Jura

Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland is a school with two great campuses! Located in the Valais region, the birthplace of hospitality, our two campuses allow you to discover both the French and the German part of Switzerland. Cesar Ritz Colleges has a global reputation for providing quality and excellence in education. We offer diploma, bachelor, postgraduat ...

Category:Canton Valais

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The HWZ University of Applied Sciences Zurich (German: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) is a member of the Universities of Applied Sciences of Zurich. It was founded in 1986 asthe part-time HWV Zurich (Higher School for Economics and Administration) by the KV Switzerland and the Juventus Schools Foundation of Zurich. With 1,500 students and 265 l ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Lausanne Hotel School, EHL The Ecole hoteliere de Lausanne (De: Hotelfachschule Lausanne) was founded a hundred and fifteen years ago, and since then has never ceased to grow and innovate. During this time, the hospitality industry too has greatly evolved. It is now the fastest-growing economic sector in the world and is reaching out into many new ...

Category:Canton Vaud

St.Gallen University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De:St.Gallen Hochschule fur Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz ): Philosophy of FHS St.Gallen Prepared to tackle the future€œ through a modern approach to studying, top-quality postgraduate studies and up-to-date research & development Vital issues of the future FHS St.Gallen consistently fo ...

The international institute of management in technology affiliated to the University of Fribourg is in Switzerland and Europe a leading and dynamic Institute for continuing education and research. Our competence is a future-oriented and practical development of executive managers in the sector of Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Management ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

ALPINE offers a rich portfolio of courses in hospitality, tourism, and culinary arts management which is sufficiently flexible and innovative to prepare students for successful careers in the service economy, particularly in the international hospitality and tourism management industry. The travel and tourism industry has grown by 500% in the past 25 ye ...

Category:Outside Swiss

We provide high quality education (MB, BA, Courses, Summer School) designed for the world of textiles. Fashiondesign, engineering, trade, marketing & project work together with the industry. The Swiss Textile College STF œ deals and masters today¢s market situation. These changes in products lifecycles also influence our own course range. Deeply com ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us