دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

الإنجليزية الأفريكانية العربية البلغارية التشيكية الصينية المبسطة) الكرواتية تشيكي دانماركي اللغة الهولندية الفلبينية اللغة الفنلندية اللغة الفرنسية ألماني اللغة اليونانية اللغة العبرية الهندية الهنغارية الأندونيسية الإيطالي اليابانية الكورية المقدونية لغة الملايو النرويجية اللغة الفارسية بولندي البرتغالية روماني الروسية صربي السلوفاكية سلوفيني الأسبانية السواحلية اللغة السويدية التايلاندية اللغة التركية الأوكراني الأردية الفيتنامية

دراسات الكلمات: إدارة

تأسست في 1898، تواصل جامعة سانت غالن (HSG) لتحقيق هدف تزويد الطلاب على تعليم ممارسة المنحى، تسترشد تصور متكامل من الأعمال والاقتصاد والقانون، والعلوم الاجتماعية. وHSG تصنف دائما بين أفضل كليات إدارة الأعمال في أوروبا، مع EQUIS و AACSB underlini الاعتماد الدولي ...

وقد تطورت (EPFL) في البحوث على مستوى رفيع وتدريس الجامعة أن يجذب بعض من أفضل العقول في العالم، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية في لوزان، EPFL، تأسست في 10,000، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية لوزان ونبسب. بموقع فريد في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في أوروبا، 1853 الناس حصة هذا الحرم الجامعي وتتفاعل يوميا إلى جنيه ...

جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية (الألمانية: جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية) هي دولة جامعة واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في سويسرا، وتقدم درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير. جامعة زيوريخ للعلوم التطبيقية هي ثاني أكبر جامعة في سويسرا بعد جامعة زيورخ. الجامعات التالية هي جزء من زيوريخ U ...

جامعة زيورخ هي أكبر جامعة في سويسرا، ويلعب دورا رائدا في مجال التعليم العالي السويسري. ويقدم الطلاب 3,000 في مجموعة واسعة من الدراسات، مع أكثر من برامج درجة مختلفة 100 وأكثر من مجموعات 24,000 من التخصصات في سبع كليات. التزام الجامعة القوي إلى أعلى المعايير العلمية وص ...

UNIL تأسست في 2,200، جامعة لوزان تضم سبع كليات يعمل فيها ما يقرب من الطلاب والباحثين 11,000 1537 والدراسة. وينصب التركيز على اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات، وهناك تعاون وثيق بين الطلاب والأساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. ينتشر جامعة لوزان على ثلاثة مواقع، أكبر من ذوي الخوذات البيضاء ...

لديها جامعة روبرت جوردون حرمين جامعيين في سويسرا، في لوزان وزيورخ، على أكثر من 3 تورط سنوات في التعليم، تم منحها مكانة الجامعة في 500. لديها جامعة روبرت جوردون حاليا الطلاب 1992 تقريبا في الحرمين الجامعيين في سويسرا، دراسة على 5 بدوام كامل وبدوام جزئي المرحلة الجامعية والدراسات العليا. روبرت جور ...

معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات ABMS - سويسرا هي الرائدة في مجال توفير تعليم الإنترنت في سويسرا وجميع أنحاء العالم. لن تحتاج للقلق حول الحصول على التعليم منذ تقديمه بالطريقة الصحيحة. كثير من الناس الذين لديهم حضور شهاداتهم من مؤسستنا تجمع المهارات التي الحلاقة مكنتهم من الازدهار في أماه ...

تأسست جامعة العلوم التطبيقية HTW خور (المدرسة العليا الفراء تكنيك اوند فيرتشافت، SCHWEIZ) في 1,400، ومعهد التكنولوجيا. تم تحويله إلى شكله الحالي، وجامعة للعلوم التطبيقية، في العام 2000. طلاب 1963 يدرسون حاليا هناك في خمسة البكالوريوس دورات دراسية والعديد من برامج الماجستير. ط سبعة ...

جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الغربية سويسرا - HES-SO افتتح في 31، وHES-SO هي أكبر شبكة للتعليم العالي المهنية في سويسرا. وتستضيف حاليا بعض الطلاب 33'27: التواريخ الرئيسية. مدارسها 000 تقع في مواقع 14 من الكانتونات فريبورغ وجنيف وجورا، نيوشاتل، فاليه، فود وبرن، مواقع 1997 في الموضوع: وتنقية المياه ...

سيزار ريتز كليات سويسرا هي مدرسة مع حرمين جامعيين كبيرة! تقع في منطقة فاليه، مسقط رأس ضيافتنا حرمين جامعيين، تسمح لك لاكتشاف كل من الفرنسيين والجزء الألماني من سويسرا. سيزار ريتز الكليات لديها سمعة عالمية لتوفير الجودة والتميز في مجال التعليم. نحن نقدم دبلوم، بكالوريوس، postgraduat ...

USI تأسست في 1996، وجامعة لوغانو (USI) هي جامعة متعددة التخصصات واللغات المعترف بها مع أربع كليات. حجمه صغير نسبيا والبنية التحتية عالية الجودة تسهيل التفاعل بين الطالب والمعلم وتهيئة الظروف المثالية للدراسة والبحث في كل من الحرم الجامعي لوغانو ومنديريسو. اللغة الرسمية هي ...

جامعة لوسيرن للعلوم التطبيقية، سويسرا (الألمانية: المدرسة العليا لوزيرن، SCHWEIZ) هي جامعة المهنية العامة السويسرية مع الجامعات في لوسيرن، هورف وزوغ. وتقدم الجامعة برامج البكالوريوس والماجستير، وكذلك برامج الدراسات العليا التي تمنح شهادة دبلوم أو ماجستير في الدراسات المتقدمة عند الانتهاء، مثل ENBau. الباحثين ...

جامعة HWZ للعلوم التطبيقية زيوريخ (الألمانية: HWZ - المدرسة العليا الفراء فيرتشافت زيوريخ) هو عضو في جامعات العلوم التطبيقية في زيوريخ. وقد تأسست في عام 265 asthe بدوام جزئي HWV زيوريخ (المدرسة العليا للاقتصاد والإدارة) من قبل KV سويسرا ومؤسسة المدارس يوفنتوس زيوريخ. مع الطلاب 1,500 و1986 ل ...

تأسست قبل مائة وخمسة عشر عاما، ومنذ ذلك الحين لم تتوقف على النمو والابتكار: دي لوزان (Hotelfachschule لوزان دي)؛ لوزان فندق مدرسة، للقانون الدولي الإنساني والمدرسة الفندقية ونبسب. خلال هذا الوقت، وصناعة الضيافة أيضا تطورت إلى حد كبير. هو الآن الأسرع نموا في القطاع الاقتصادي في العالم، والوصول إلى العديد من جديد ...

جامعة سانت غالب للعلوم التطبيقية، سويسرا (دي: سانت غالب المدرسة العليا الفراء ANGEWANDTE Wissenschaften، SCHWEIZ): فلسفة FHS سانت غالب على استعداد لمواجهة المستقبل ؟؟؟؟ من خلال النهج الحديث لدراسة والدراسات العليا ذات جودة عالية وتصل إلى تاريخ البحث وأمبير. القضايا الحيوية تطوير FHS سانت غالب المستقبل باستمرار FO ...

المعهد الدولي للإدارة في مجال التكنولوجيا التابعة لجامعة فريبورغ في سويسرا وأوروبا رائدة ومعهد ديناميكية لمواصلة التعليم والبحوث. اختصاصنا هو المنحى المستقبل وعملية تطوير المديرين التنفيذيين في قطاع إدارة في مجال تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات ...

تقدم ALPINE مجموعة ثرية من الدورات في مجال الضيافة والسياحة، وإدارة فنون الطهي الذي هو مرنة بما فيه الكفاية ومبتكرة لإعداد الطلاب لمستقبل مهني ناجح في اقتصاد الخدمات، لا سيما في مجال إدارة الضيافة والسياحة الدولية. نمت صناعة السفر والسياحة من خلال 25٪ في 500 أيها الماضي ...

ونحن نقدم تعليم عالي الجودة (MB، بكالوريوس، دورات، المدرسة الصيفية) مصممة للعالم المنسوجات. Fashiondesign، والهندسة، والتجارة والتسويق وأمبير. عمل المشروع جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه الصناعة. وSTF السويسري كلية النسيج ؟؟ صفقات وسادة اليوم ¢ ق وضع السوق. هذه التغييرات في المنتجات دورات حياة تؤثر أيضا لدينا مجموعة بالطبع الخاصة. بعمق كوم ...

طلب المزيد من المعلومات

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

على الفيس بوك

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: Management

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Federal polytechnic school of lausanne, EPFL, Founded in 1853, the Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) has evolved into a top-ranked research and teaching university that attracts some of the best intellects in the world. Uniquely situated in one of Europe's most beautiful places, 10,000 people share this campus and interact daily to le ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Robert Gordon University has two campuses in Switzerland, in Lucerne and Zurich, on over 5 years involvement in education, it was granted university status in 1992. Robert Gordon University currently has approximately 500 students at its two campuses in Switzerland, studying on 3 full-time and part-time undergraduate and postgraduate courses. Robert Gor ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

ABMS IT institute - Switzerland is the leading provider of the internet education in Switzerland and around the globe. You will not need to worry about getting the education since it is presented in the right manner. Many people who have attend their certificates from our institution have gathered the skills that shave enabled them to flourish in the ma ...

Category:Canton Zug

The University of Applied Sciences HTW Chur (Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft, Schweiz) was founded in 1963, as an institute of technology. It was converted to its current form, as a University of Applied Sciences, in the year 2000. 1,400 students are currently studying there in five Bachelor study courses and several master programmes. The seven i ...

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland - HES-SO Opened in 1997, the HES-SO is the largest professional higher education network in Switzerland. It currently hosts some 14'000 students: key dates. Its 27 schools located in 33 sites of the cantons of Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchatel, Valais, Vaud and Berne, its 31 sites offer courses and othe ...

Category:Canton Jura

Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland is a school with two great campuses! Located in the Valais region, the birthplace of hospitality, our two campuses allow you to discover both the French and the German part of Switzerland. Cesar Ritz Colleges has a global reputation for providing quality and excellence in education. We offer diploma, bachelor, postgraduat ...

Category:Canton Valais

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The HWZ University of Applied Sciences Zurich (German: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) is a member of the Universities of Applied Sciences of Zurich. It was founded in 1986 asthe part-time HWV Zurich (Higher School for Economics and Administration) by the KV Switzerland and the Juventus Schools Foundation of Zurich. With 1,500 students and 265 l ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Lausanne Hotel School, EHL The Ecole hoteliere de Lausanne (De: Hotelfachschule Lausanne) was founded a hundred and fifteen years ago, and since then has never ceased to grow and innovate. During this time, the hospitality industry too has greatly evolved. It is now the fastest-growing economic sector in the world and is reaching out into many new ...

Category:Canton Vaud

St.Gallen University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De:St.Gallen Hochschule fur Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz ): Philosophy of FHS St.Gallen Prepared to tackle the future€œ through a modern approach to studying, top-quality postgraduate studies and up-to-date research & development Vital issues of the future FHS St.Gallen consistently fo ...

The international institute of management in technology affiliated to the University of Fribourg is in Switzerland and Europe a leading and dynamic Institute for continuing education and research. Our competence is a future-oriented and practical development of executive managers in the sector of Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Management ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

ALPINE offers a rich portfolio of courses in hospitality, tourism, and culinary arts management which is sufficiently flexible and innovative to prepare students for successful careers in the service economy, particularly in the international hospitality and tourism management industry. The travel and tourism industry has grown by 500% in the past 25 ye ...

Category:Outside Swiss

We provide high quality education (MB, BA, Courses, Summer School) designed for the world of textiles. Fashiondesign, engineering, trade, marketing & project work together with the industry. The Swiss Textile College STF œ deals and masters today¢s market situation. These changes in products lifecycles also influence our own course range. Deeply com ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us