瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

研究标签: 信息技术

圣加仑大学(HSG)成立于1898,继续追求为学生提供一个面向实践的教育,通过商业,经济,法律和社会科学的综合概念指导下的目标。 输卵管造影是顶级商学院在欧洲之间一直排,与EQUIS和AACSB国际认证underlini ...

类别:广圣加仑

瑞士距离大学(德语:Universität大学Fernstudien瑞士,法国:形成世界大学距离,瑞士)是瑞士提供学士和硕士课程的领先距离大学之一。

类别:远程教育

苏黎世大学是瑞士最大的大学,并起着瑞士高等教育的主导作用。 它提供了24,000学生各种各样的研究,比100不同的学位课程及以上的七个学院学科3,000组合多。 该大学的最高的科学标准和R的坚定承诺 ...

类别:苏黎世州

应用科学苏黎世大学HWZ(德语:HWZ - Hochschule的皮草Wirtschaft苏黎世)是苏黎世应用科学大学进行的一员。 它是由瑞士KV和苏黎世的尤文图斯学校基金会成立于1986 asthe兼职HWV苏黎世(高等学校为经济与管理)。 随着学生1,500 265和升 ...

类别:苏黎世州

应用科学大学圣加仑,瑞士(德:Hochschule的圣加仑ANGEWANDTE皮毛学问,瑞士):FHS圣加仑哲学准备应对未来的挑战???? 通过现代的方式来学习,最优质的研究生课程和最新的最新研究和放; 未来FHS圣加仑发展的重大问题始终FO ...

类别:广圣加仑

瑞士东部(FHO高等专科学校Ostschweiz)应用科学大学是由位于该地区的不同城市有四个成员学校:FHS圣加仑,Hochschule的献给ANGEWANDTE学问HSR Hochschule的献给技术公司拉珀斯韦尔HTW Hochschule的献给技术公司UND Wirtschaft库尔NTB Interstaatliche Hochschule的献给科技 ...

类别:广圣加仑

ABB的技术派,瑞士(德语:ABB Technikerschule巴登,瑞士)是一个动态的,联邦政府认可,高等技术学院。 因为它1971已经存在,并已发展成为技术人才的优秀的培训机会。 学校具有较强的择优和团队为导向。 这所学校是公开的,因此也可 ...

类别:阿尔高州

应用科学,瑞士的瑞士大学的距离(德:Fernfachhochschule瑞士)隶属于应用科学和瑞士南部的文理学院。 它是由联邦认可和经济学,计算机科学和工程领域提供了函授课程。

类别:远程教育

本笃学校 流行

★★★½

本笃学校(德语:本尼迪克特 - 学派,瑞士)是瑞士最大的民办学校,包括:语言学校,商业学校,工商管理学院,酒店管理学院,医疗保健和信息技术。 在本笃学校是在瑞士私立学校在苏黎世,伯尔尼,卢塞恩和圣加仑位置。 您 ...

类别:广圣加仑

应用科学大学Kalaidos(德语:Kalaidos高等专科学校),是职业生涯的跳板。 谁想要采取大步向前雄心勃勃的专业的职业生涯。 为了您的事业。 我们始终如一地调整我们的学术课程,以您的需求为您的先验知识,你的要求,你的专业情况和你的前景。 ...

类别:广圣加仑

应用科学大学伯尔尼(德语:伯尔尼高等专业学院,法语:高级ECOLES科学Appliquees bernoise)是一所公立职业大学在伯尔尼,比尔,布格多夫,马戈林根和利科芬,瑞士校区。 它是由六所学校组成:工程和信息技术学院; 建筑学院,土木的 ...

类别:伯尔尼州

罗伯特·肯尼迪学院成立于1998为私立教育机构。 该学院是拥有和罗伯特·肯尼迪学院和放操作; Co. GmbH的。 与一些来自不同90世界各国最好的大学,与学生毕业有导师,我们是一个真正的国际机构,提供瑞士素质教育 ...

类别:苏黎世州

应用科学西北瑞士大学(FHNW)的商学院包括6个研究所它提供和管理大专及行政教育,研究和开发,以及咨询和相关服务。 商务FHNW的学校是瑞士领先的企业管理继续教育的提供者; 它 ...

类别:索洛图恩州

圣杰大学 流行

★★★½

圣杰瑞士私人大学是注册在沃州的瑞士广州提供教育服务合作与多家国际职业资格授予机构。 该学位都是专业性,实现专业机构的教育要求。 使命圣杰小学 ...

类别:沃州

随着提供超过600不同的课程,在Migros的俱乐部学校是瑞士最大的继续教育机构,从社会各界人士提供课程。 每年都有五十万人参加课程或54 Migros的俱乐部学校的网站之一的培训方案。 ??提供了受教育的机会一直是我们的座右铭超过 ...

类别:苏黎世州

WISS研究院 流行

★★★

WISS研究院管理和计算机科学(德语:Wirtschaftsinformatikschule瑞士WISS)在巴塞尔州,伯尔尼,卢塞恩,圣加仑和苏黎世在瑞士。 该基金会管理学院瑞士,不久WISS,是在计算机科学教育的主导能力中心之一,是一个德语学校提供状态 ...

类别:广圣加仑

SSBM建立与全球化的概念。 SSBM引导你达到并超过专业标准,以满足当前的趋势。 SSBM程度代表对教育的包含了一个全球性知识和向您介绍的混合用最好的商业,教育和领导力的最新技术方法的卓越课程 ...

类别:MBA

UGSM - 君主商学院是一所私立的,高质量的,经认证的瑞士商学院侧重于研究生在位于楚格州管理。 UGSM - 君主商学院提供管理认可的研究生水平的课程集中在两个活跃的学生和专业人士回国。 UGSM - 君主商学院的运作欧元 ...

类别:楚格州

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: Information Technology

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Swiss Distance University (German: Universitat Fernstudien Schweiz, French:Formation universitaire distance, Suisse) is one of the leading Distance Universities in Switzerland offering Bachelors and Masters programs.

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

The HWZ University of Applied Sciences Zurich (German: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) is a member of the Universities of Applied Sciences of Zurich. It was founded in 1986 asthe part-time HWV Zurich (Higher School for Economics and Administration) by the KV Switzerland and the Juventus Schools Foundation of Zurich. With 1,500 students and 265 l ...

Category:Canton Zurich

St.Gallen University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De:St.Gallen Hochschule fur Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz ): Philosophy of FHS St.Gallen Prepared to tackle the future€œ through a modern approach to studying, top-quality postgraduate studies and up-to-date research & development Vital issues of the future FHS St.Gallen consistently fo ...

The University of Applied Sciences of Eastern Switzerland (FHO Fachhochschule Ostschweiz) is composed of four member schools located in different cities of the region: FHS St. Gallen, Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HTW Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Chur NTB Interstaatliche Hochschule für Tech ...

The ABB technical school, Switzerland (German: ABB Technikerschule Baden, Schweiz) is a dynamic, federally recognized, higher technical school. It has existed since 1971 and has developed into an excellent training opportunity for technical professionals. The school has strong merit-based and team-oriented. The school is public and can therefore also be ...

Category:Canton Aargau

The Swiss Distance University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De: Fernfachhochschule Schweiz) is affiliated with the University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland. It is recognised by the Confederation and offers correspondence courses in the fields of economics, computer science and engineering.

Benedict School (German: Benedict-Schule, Schweiz) is the largest Private School in Switzerland including: Language School, Commercial School, Business Administration School, Hotel Management School, Health Care and Information Technology. The Benedict Schools are private schools in Switzerland with locations in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne and St. Gallen. You ...

Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences (German: Kalaidos Fachhochschule) is a springboard for careers. For the careers of ambitious professionals who want to take a great stride forward. For your career. We consistently adapt our academic program to your requirements to your prior knowledge, your demands, your professional situation and your prospects. ...

Berne University of Applied Sciences (German: Berner Fachhochschule, French: Haute ecoles Sciences Appliquees bernoise) is a public vocational university with campuses in Berne, Biel, Burgdorf, Magglingen, and Zollikofen, Switzerland. It is made up of six schools: the School of Engineering and Information Technology; the School of Architecture, Civil an ...

Category:Canton Bern

Robert Kennedy College was founded in 1998 as a private educational institution. The College is owned and operated by Robert Kennedy College & Co. GmbH. With instructors having graduated from some of the best universities worldwide, and students from 90 different countries, we are a truly international establishment, offering Swiss quality education ...

Category:Canton Zurich

The School of Business of the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW) comprises six institutes which offer and administer tertiary and executive education, research and development, and consultancy and related services. The School of Business FHNW is Switzerland’s leading provider of continuing education in business management; it ...

St Clements Private Swiss University is registered in the Swiss Canton of Vaud to provide education services in partnership with a number of international professional qualification awarding bodies. The degrees are all of a professional nature, fulfilling the educational requirements of professional organisations. Mission Statement St Clements Pri ...

Category:Canton Vaud

With over 600 different courses on offer, the Migros Club School is the largest further education institution in Switzerland, providing courses for people from all walks of life. Every year, half a million people attend a course or a training programme in one of the 54 Migros Club School sites. œProviding access to education has been our motto for over ...

Category:Canton Zurich

WISS Institutes Popular

★★★

WISS Institutes for Management and Computer Science (German: Wirtschaftsinformatikschule Schweiz WISS) in Canton of Basel, Bern, Luzern, St. Gallen and Zurich in Switzerland. The Foundation Management School Switzerland, shortly WISS, is one of the leading competence center in the Computer science education and is a german speaking school offering state ...

SSBM is established with the concept of Globalization. SSBM leads you to attain and exceed professional standards to meet current trends. SSBM degree stands for excellence in education that embraces a global dimension to knowledge and introduces you to Courses which blend the latest technological methods with the best business, education and leadership ...

Category:MBA

UGSM-Monarch Business School is a private, high-quality, accredited Swiss Business School focused on graduate studies in management located in the Canton of Zug. UGSM-Monarch Business School provides accredited graduate level programs in management focused on both active students and returning professionals. UGSM-Monarch Business School operates on Euro ...

Category:Canton Zug
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us