瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

研究标签: 金融

弗里堡大学是双语大学“卓越”在瑞士。 弗里堡是一个典型的大学城,生活和优越的条件的高品质于一体的研究进展。 在日耳曼和罗马语言的十字路口,它构成了德国和法国传统之间的文化桥梁,以及betw ...

类别:弗里堡州

圣加仑大学(HSG)成立于1898,继续追求为学生提供一个面向实践的教育,通过商业,经济,法律和社会科学的综合概念指导下的目标。 输卵管造影是顶级商学院在欧洲之间一直排,与EQUIS和AACSB国际认证underlini ...

类别:广圣加仑

洛桑,洛桑联邦理工学院,成立于1853,在洛桑联邦理工学院&NBSP联邦理工学校;(EPFL)已经演变成一个世界排名第一的科研和教学型大学,吸引了一些世界上最好的智力的。 独特,位于欧洲最美丽的地方,10,000人分享这个校园,并每天进行互动勒1 ...

类别:沃州

应用科学苏黎世大学(德语:泽克高等专业学院)是国家大学和瑞士最大的大学之一,提供学士和硕士学位。 应用科学的苏黎世大学是瑞士苏黎世大学之后的第二大大学。 以下大学是苏黎世的U一部分 ...

类别:苏黎世州

苏黎世大学是瑞士最大的大学,并起着瑞士高等教育的主导作用。 它提供了24,000学生各种各样的研究,比100不同的学位课程及以上的七个学院学科3,000组合多。 该大学的最高的科学标准和R的坚定承诺 ...

类别:苏黎世州

洛桑大学 流行

★★★★½

UNIL公司成立于1537,洛桑大学包括七个学院,有大约学生11,000 2,200和研究人员的工作和学习。 重点是放在一个跨学科的方法,并有学生,教授和教学人员之间的密切合作。 洛桑大学分布在三个站点,最大的WH ...

类别:沃州

应用科学大学瑞士西部 - HES-SO在1997开业,HES-SO是瑞士最大的专业高等教育网络。 目前,它拥有一些14'000学生:关键日期。 它位于弗里堡,日内瓦,汝拉,纳沙泰尔,瓦莱州,沃州和伯尔尼的各州27 33网站所学校,它的31网站提供的课程和行吟诗人 ...

类别:汝拉州

公共管理的瑞士研究生院(IDHEAP)是研究生教育研究所瑞士的学生准备在全国的公共和准公共管理部门最高级的功能。 IDHEAP由联邦和国际层面(EAPAA)认可,同时也作为一个独立的观察者和广告提供商 ...

类别:沃州

USI公司成立于1996,卢加诺大学(USI)是公认的跨学科和多语种的大学,四个学院。 其相对较小的规模和高质量的基础设施促进师生互动,并在卢加诺和门德里西奥校区都创造学习和研究的理想条件。 官方语言为 ...

类别:提契诺州

应用科学,瑞士卢塞恩大学(德语:Hochschule的卢塞恩,瑞士)是一家瑞士上市的职业大学,卢塞恩州,霍尔夫和楚格校区。 大学提供学士和硕士学位课程,也是研究生课程,完成后授予高级研究的证书,文凭或硕士,如ENBau。 Resear ...

类别:卢塞恩州

商学院洛桑:有效的业务培训和研究生以及本科学习应该帮助学生准备商业世界的现实,BSL仍然是如何做到这一点的革新者。 它有办法在三个关键领域的独特组合:最大20人围坐在一张会议桌确保邻班 ...

类别:沃州

应用科学苏黎世大学HWZ(德语:HWZ - Hochschule的皮草Wirtschaft苏黎世)是苏黎世应用科学大学进行的一员。 它是由瑞士KV和苏黎世的尤文图斯学校基金会成立于1986 asthe兼职HWV苏黎世(高等学校为经济与管理)。 随着学生1,500 265和升 ...

类别:苏黎世州

瑞士富兰克林学院是一所私立,4年文理学院设在瑞士卢加诺委员会高等教育院校的中部各州协会在美国的认可,由瑞士大学会议在瑞士。 瑞士富兰克林学院奖的文学学士学位在NU ...

类别:提契诺州

实际上,提供基于指令,导致本科:为应用科学大学(UAS)的使命是通过管理工商管理弗里堡HES.The学校明确履行这一使命的4主要原则,这是如下的联邦法律规定及硕士学位,并奠定了一个专业的基础 ...

类别:弗里堡州

瑞士管理中心SMC的初始教育产品,包括行政培训和讲座。 在2002机构演变成一个国际知名的商学院,专业灵活的远程教育硕士学位或博士学位课程针对的是工作的专业。 关闭SMC的学生团体的核心,它由h的 ...

类别:远程教育

IUKB研究所库尔特博世(法语:学院区大学库尔特博世)是在锡安,瓦莱州的研究生院校,研究所正式由瑞士政府的认可。 IUKB正式被瑞士政府承认为1992大学机关依照联邦法律对助学院校 ...

类别:瓦莱州

在1993,来自澳大利亚47学生和其他国家10 ICHM形成的第一个摄入量。 今天,ICHM拥有创纪录的入学率。 学生们来自多个国家70,我们现在有在地球上享受着成功的事业的所有部分毕业生。 酒店管理国际学院(ICHM)是第一个瑞士酒店协会SCHO ...

类别:瑞士外

国际中心体育学(CIES)是一家位于瑞士纳沙泰尔的独立研究中心。 它在1995创建为国际足球联合会(FIFA),纳沙泰尔大学纳沙泰尔市与国家之间的合资企业。 采用多学科的方法CIES提供研究,顶级 ...

类别:纳沙泰尔州

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: Finance

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Federal polytechnic school of lausanne, EPFL, Founded in 1853, the Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) has evolved into a top-ranked research and teaching university that attracts some of the best intellects in the world. Uniquely situated in one of Europe's most beautiful places, 10,000 people share this campus and interact daily to le ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland - HES-SO Opened in 1997, the HES-SO is the largest professional higher education network in Switzerland. It currently hosts some 14'000 students: key dates. Its 27 schools located in 33 sites of the cantons of Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchatel, Valais, Vaud and Berne, its 31 sites offer courses and othe ...

Category:Canton Jura

The Swiss Graduate School of Public Administration (IDHEAP) is the Swiss institute of postgraduate education that prepares students for the most senior functions in the countrys public and para-public administrations. IDHEAP is accredited by the Confederation and at international level (EAPAA), and also acts as an independent observer and provider of ad ...

Category:Canton Vaud

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Business School Lausanne: Effective business training and graduate as well as undergraduate studies should prepare students for the reality of the business world, and BSL continues to be an innovator in how to do this. It has a unique combination of approaches in three key areas: classes of maximum 20 people sitting around a conference table ensure o ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The HWZ University of Applied Sciences Zurich (German: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) is a member of the Universities of Applied Sciences of Zurich. It was founded in 1986 asthe part-time HWV Zurich (Higher School for Economics and Administration) by the KV Switzerland and the Juventus Schools Foundation of Zurich. With 1,500 students and 265 l ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Franklin College Switzerland is a private, 4-year liberal arts college located in Lugano, Switzerland accredited by the Commission on Higher Education of the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools in the United States and by the Swiss University Conference in Switzerland. Franklin College Switzerland awards the Bachelor of Arts degree in a nu ...

Category:Canton Ticino

The mission for the Universities of applied sciences (UAS) is laid down by federal law governing the HES.The School of Business Administration Fribourg clearly fulfils the 4 main principles of this mission, which are as follows: Provide practically-based instruction leading to Bachelor and Master degrees, and laying the foundations for professional a ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

Swiss Management Center SMC's initial educational offering included Executive Training and Seminars. In 2002 the institution evolved into an internationally acclaimed business school, specialized in flexible distance learning Master and Doctorate programs targeted at the working professional. close The core of SMC's student body, which consists of h ...

IUKB Graduate Institute Kurt Bosch (French: Institut Universitaire Kurt Bosch) is a postgraduate institution in Sion, Canton of Valais, the Institute is officially recognised by the Swiss Government. IUKB was officially recognised by the Swiss Government as a university institute in 1992 in accordance with Federal Law on Financial Aid to Universities ...

Category:Canton Valais

In 1993, 47 students from Australia and 10 other countries formed ICHM's first intake. Today, ICHM boasts record enrolment levels. Students have come from more than 70 countries, and we now have graduates on all parts of the globe enjoying successful careers. The International College of Hotel Management (ICHM) was the first Swiss Hotel Association scho ...

Category:Outside Swiss

The International Centre for Sports Studies (CIES) is an independent study centre located in Neuchatel, Switzerland. It was created in 1995 as a joint venture between the Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), the University of Neuchatel, the City and State of Neuchatel. Using a multi-disciplinary approach CIES provides research, top- ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us