دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

دراسات الكلمات: إدارة الطبخ الأوروبية

المهتمين في الدراسة في معهد الإدارة IMI فنون الطبخ؟ تجربة الشعور معهد إدارة الفنون IMI الطبخ الضيافة من خلال زيارة الحرم الجامعي في Kastaniebaum، بالقرب من الملكة الشهيرة ريجي الجبل وجبل بيلاتوس دقائق فقط 12 من لوزيرن الوسطى؛ مركز سياحي في سويسرا. واحد من أدلة الزوار مخصصة لدينا تظهر لك تي ...

يقع فنون الطبخ أكاديمية سويسرا في المركز المهني لسيزار ريتز كليات سويسرا، مدرسة إدارة الفنادق الدولية المرموقة مع الطلاب 500 تقريبا من أكثر الجنسيات 60 مع خبرة أكثر من 25 عاما، كانت فنون الطهي دائما جزءا هاما من الفندق وبرامج إدارة السياحة ...

التصنيف:كانتون فاليه

الأكاديمية الملكية لفنون الطهي / التابعة ليه روش هي وكالة متخصصة الأردنية المرتبطة الكلية الجامعية. وقد تم اعتماد برنامج دبلوم الطهي لمدة عامين في الأردن وسويسرا. والاعتماد في الأردن من وزارة التربية والتعليم الأردنية العالي. تم بناء هذا المرفق على 4,022 متر مربع من مكان خاص تقدم لك ...

مركز جامعة DCT الوظائف

★★½

يقع مركز جامعة DCT، DCT الدولية للفنادق وكلية إدارة الأعمال في قرية فيتزناو، وتقع ضمن المنطقة السياحية الدولية من لوزيرن وعلى ضفاف بحيرة لوسيرن الشهيرة. تقدم DCT خيارا فريدا من البرامج الأكاديمية والمهنية في كل من إدارة الضيافة وفنون الطهي المجالات، منها: ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: European Culinary Management

Interested in Study at IMI Culinary Arts Management Institute? Experience the IMI Culinary Arts Management Institute sense of hospitality by visiting our campus in Kastaniebaum, near the famous Queen of mountain Rigi and Mount Pilatus only 12 minutes from Central Luzern; the tourist hub in Switzerland. One of our dedicated visitor guides will show you t ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The Culinary Arts Academy Switzerland is located at the Professional Centre of Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland, a prestigious international hotel management school with approximately 500 students from over 60 nationalities With over 25 years' experience, the culinary arts have always been an important part of the hotel and tourism management programmes ...

Category:Canton Valais

The Royal Academy of Culinary Arts/Affiliate of Les Roches is a specialized Jordanian associated university college. The two-year culinary diploma program is accredited in Jordan and Switzerland. The accreditation in Jordan is from the Jordanian Ministry of Higher Education. The facility is built over 4,022 square meters of private setting offering you ...

Category:Outside Swiss

DCT University Center, DCT International Hotel and Business Management School is located in the village of Vitznau, situated within the international tourism region of Luzern and on the shores of the famous Lake Lucerne. DCT offers a unique choice of academic and professional programs in both the hospitality management and culinary arts fields, includin ...

Category:Canton Lucerne
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us