دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

دراسات الكلمات: الاقتصاد - Economics

جامعة بازل الوظائف

★★★★½

تأسست في 1460، وجامعة بازل (دي: Universitat في بازل، SCHWEIZ) هي أقدم جامعة في سويسرا. جامعة صغيرة نوعا ما مع تقليد طويل من التميز، بل هو مركز التميز في التدريس والبحث ونبسب؛ تقع على الحدود ثلاث دول من سويسرا، ألمانيا، وفرنسا، بازل في صميم الطرد المركزي ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

جامعة فريبورغ الوظائف

★★★★½

جامعة فريبورغ هي الجامعة بلغتين "بامتياز" في سويسرا. فريبورغ هي مدينة جامعية نموذجية، مع نوعية عالية من الحياة وظروف ممتازة للتقدم في دراسات احد. عند مفترق الطرق بين اللغات الجرمانية والرومانية، فإنه يشكل جسرا ثقافيا بين التقاليد الألمانية والفرنسية، فضلا عن betw ...

جامعة نيوشاتل الوظائف

★★★★½

UniNE تأسست في 1838 في "أكاديمية نيوشاتل" أصبحت جامعة في 1909. اليوم جامعة نوشاتيل تضم خمس كليات، هي: العلوم الإنسانية، والعلوم، والقانون، والاقتصاد، وعلم اللاهوت، والتي في غطاء بدوره حولها 30 مختلف التخصصات. وتقدم الجامعة بموقع فريد من نوعه في الناطقة بالفرنسية سويسرا، وضمان أن يكون على اتصال وثيق ...

تأسست في 1898، تواصل جامعة سانت غالن (HSG) لتحقيق هدف تزويد الطلاب على تعليم ممارسة المنحى، تسترشد تصور متكامل من الأعمال والاقتصاد والقانون، والعلوم الاجتماعية. وHSG تصنف دائما بين أفضل كليات إدارة الأعمال في أوروبا، مع EQUIS و AACSB underlini الاعتماد الدولي ...

جامعة السويسري المسافة (الألمانية: Universitat في Fernstudien SCHWEIZ والفرنسية: تشكيل مسافة الجامعية، سويس) هي واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة القطر في سويسرا تقدم البكالوريوس وبرامج الماجستير.

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد

جامعة زيوريخ الوظائف

★★★★½

جامعة زيورخ هي أكبر جامعة في سويسرا، ويلعب دورا رائدا في مجال التعليم العالي السويسري. ويقدم الطلاب 24,000 في مجموعة واسعة من الدراسات، مع أكثر من برامج درجة مختلفة 100 وأكثر من مجموعات 3,000 من التخصصات في سبع كليات. التزام الجامعة القوي إلى أعلى المعايير العلمية وص ...

جامعة لوزان الوظائف

★★★★½

UNIL تأسست في 1537، جامعة لوزان تضم سبع كليات يعمل فيها ما يقرب من الطلاب والباحثين 11,000 2,200 والدراسة. وينصب التركيز على اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات، وهناك تعاون وثيق بين الطلاب والأساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. ينتشر جامعة لوزان على ثلاثة مواقع، أكبر من ذوي الخوذات البيضاء ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

وFHNW (جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الشمالية الغربية، دي: المعاهد الجامعية المتخصصة Nordwestschweiz) تشكلت من اندماج في 2006 من ثلاث جامعات العلوم التطبيقية (أرغاو وبازل شتات وبازل لاند، وسولوتورن)، كلية التربية للسولوتورن و كلية العلوم التربوية والاجتماعية بازل شتات وبازل لاند و ...

التصنيف:كانتون أرجاو

IHEID المعهد العالي للدراسات الدولية والتنمية (IHEID) هي شركة رائدة في الدراسات العليا مؤسسة تعليمية وبحثية تقع في جنيف، سويسرا. وهي نشطة في مجالات العلوم السياسية والقانون الدولي والاقتصاد الدولي، والتاريخ الدولي، ودراسات التنمية. IHEID غير التشغيلي منذ 1 يناير 2008، ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

معهد التجارة العالمية (خام غرب تكساس الوسيط) هو مركز الدراسات المتقدمة في جامعة برن. وهي تقع في برن، سويسرا وإخراج الأستاذ توماس كوتيه. وقد تأسست في عام 1999 من قبل الجامعات برن وفريبورغ ونوشاتيل على & nbsp؛ في إطار الاتفاقية BeNeFri، الذي يدعو إلى تعاون أوثق بين UNIVER ثلاثة ...

USI تأسست في 1996، وجامعة لوغانو (USI) هي جامعة متعددة التخصصات واللغات المعترف بها مع أربع كليات. حجمه صغير نسبيا والبنية التحتية عالية الجودة تسهيل التفاعل بين الطالب والمعلم وتهيئة الظروف المثالية للدراسة والبحث في كل من الحرم الجامعي لوغانو ومنديريسو. اللغة الرسمية هي ...

جامعة لوسيرن للعلوم التطبيقية، سويسرا (الألمانية: المدرسة العليا لوزيرن، SCHWEIZ) هي جامعة المهنية العامة السويسرية مع الجامعات في لوسيرن، هورف وزوغ. وتقدم الجامعة برامج البكالوريوس والماجستير، وكذلك برامج الدراسات العليا التي تمنح شهادة دبلوم أو ماجستير في الدراسات المتقدمة عند الانتهاء، مثل ENBau. الباحثين ...

فرانكلين كلية الوظائف

★★★★

فرانكلين كلية سويسرا، 4 عاما كلية الفنون الحرة خاصة تقع في لوغانو، سويسرا المعتمدة من قبل لجنة التعليم العالي في رابطة الولايات الوسطى للكليات والمدارس في الولايات المتحدة، ومؤتمر الجامعة السويسرية في سويسرا. جوائز فرانكلين كلية سويسرا درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب في نو ...

ويتبع مع جامعة العلوم التطبيقية والفنون جنوب سويسرا: جامعة القطر السويسرية للعلوم التطبيقية، سويسرا (Fernfachhochschule SCHWEIZ دي). ومن المعترف به من قبل الاتحاد، ويقدم دورات بالمراسلة في مجالات الاقتصاد، وعلوم الكمبيوتر والهندسة.

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد

وتضمن الطرح التعليمي الأولي مركز إدارة السويسري SMC وتكوين الأطر والحلقات الدراسية. في 2002 تطورت المؤسسة إلى كلية إدارة الأعمال المشهود لهم دوليا، المتخصصة في مرونة التعلم عن بعد برامج دكتوراه ماجستير والتي تستهدف العمل المهني. إغلاق جوهر الجسم الطلابي SMC، والذي يتكون من ح ...

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد

جامعة Educatis الوظائف

★★★★

وEducatis مدرسة EGSM الدراسات العليا للإدارة مؤسسة للجامعة Educatis، وهي مؤسسة وفقا للقانون السويسري، والمتخصصين في تقديم برامج التعلم عن بعد عبر الإنترنت. وقد تم اعتماد جامعة Educatis من كانتون أوري السويسري. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من التعليم عن بعد في جميع مجالات الإدارة والاقتصاد وسيرت ...

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد

جامعة إعداد المعلمين المنطقة الوسطى، PHZ (Pädagogische المدرسة العليا Zentralschweiz) هي واحدة من مؤسسات تدريب المعلمين على المستوى الجامعي 15 في سويسرا. العروض PHZ: التدريب الأساسي معلم لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة، المرحلة الابتدائية، وبالنسبة للمستوى الإعدادي في خدمة التعليم والتدريب التكميلي للمعلمين إعادة ...

الأكاديمية الدولية للرياضة علوم والتكنولوجيا (AISTS) هو مركز للتعليم والبحوث في مجال الرياضة في لوزان، سويسرا، عاصمة الأولمبية. مهمة AISTS، والأكاديمية الدولية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا الرياضة (أكاديمية الدولي للعلوم والتكنولوجيا دو الرياضة) في لوزان، سويسرا، هو لجلب مقاولات إيجابي ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو
1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Economics

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

UniNE Established in 1838 the "The Academy of Neuchatel" became a University in 1909. Today the University of Neuchatel comprises five faculties, namely, humanities, sciences, law, economics, and theology, which in turn cover around 30 different disciplines. The university offers a unique setting in French-speaking Switzerland, ensuring close contact be ...

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Swiss Distance University (German: Universitat Fernstudien Schweiz, French:Formation universitaire distance, Suisse) is one of the leading Distance Universities in Switzerland offering Bachelors and Masters programs.

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The FHNW (University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland, De: Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz) was formed from the merger in 2006 of three Universities of Applied Sciences (Aargau, Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land, and Solothurn), the School of Education of Solothurn and the School of Education and Social Sciences of Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land and the ...

Category:Canton Aargau

IHEID The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (IHEID) is a leading postgraduate educational and research institute situated in Geneva, Switzerland. It is active in the fields of political science, international law, international economics, international history, and development studies. IHEID is operational since 1 January 2008, ...

Category:Canton Geneva

The World Trade Institute (WTI) is a center of advanced studies of the University of Bern. It is located in Bern, Switzerland and directed by Professor Thomas Cottier. It was founded in 1999 by the Universities of Bern, Fribourg and Neuchatel within the framework of the BeNeFri convention, which calls for closer cooperation between the three univer ...

Category:MBA

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Franklin College Switzerland is a private, 4-year liberal arts college located in Lugano, Switzerland accredited by the Commission on Higher Education of the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools in the United States and by the Swiss University Conference in Switzerland. Franklin College Switzerland awards the Bachelor of Arts degree in a nu ...

Category:Canton Ticino

The Swiss Distance University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De: Fernfachhochschule Schweiz) is affiliated with the University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland. It is recognised by the Confederation and offers correspondence courses in the fields of economics, computer science and engineering.

Swiss Management Center SMC's initial educational offering included Executive Training and Seminars. In 2002 the institution evolved into an internationally acclaimed business school, specialized in flexible distance learning Master and Doctorate programs targeted at the working professional. close The core of SMC's student body, which consists of h ...

The EGSM Educatis Graduate School of Management is an institution of the Educatis University, a foundation according to Swiss law, specialists in providing distance learning programs via the Internet. The Educatis University is accredited by the Swiss Canton of Uri. Our broad range of distance education in all fields of management and economics and cert ...

The University of Teacher Education Central Switzerland, PHZ (Pädagogische Hochschule Zentralschweiz) is one of 15 university-level teacher training institutions in Switzerland. PHZ offers: Basic teacher training for the pre-school level, primary level, and for the lower secondary level In-service education and supplementary training for teachers Re ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The International Academy of Sport Science and Technology (AISTS) is an education and research centre on sport in Lausanne, Switzerland, the Olympic Capital. The mission of AISTS, the International Academy of Sports Science and Technology (Academie Internationale des Sciences et Techniques du Sport) in Lausanne, Switzerland, is to bring a positive contr ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK