瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

研究标签: 牙科

巴塞尔大学 热门文章

★★★★½

巴塞尔大学成立于1460,(德:Universität大学巴塞尔,瑞士)是瑞士最古老的大学。 一个相当小的大学,优秀的悠久传统,它的教学和研究的杰出中心群组。 巴塞尔位于瑞士,德国和法国的三国国界交界点,是CENTR的核心 ...

类别:广州巴塞尔

弗里堡大学 热门文章

★★★★½

弗里堡大学是双语大学“卓越”在瑞士。 弗里堡是一个典型的大学城,生活和优越的条件的高品质于一体的研究进展。 在日耳曼和罗马语言的十字路口,它构成了德国和法国传统之间的文化桥梁,以及betw ...

类别:弗里堡州

纳沙泰尔大学 热门文章

★★★★½

UniNE成立于1838的“纳沙泰尔学院”成为1909大学。 今天纳沙泰尔大学由五个学院,分别是人文,科学,法学,经济学,神学,其中在围绕30不同学科转盖。 该大学提供在瑞士法语区一个独特的环境,确保密切接触是 ...

类别:纳沙泰尔州

苏黎世大学 热门文章

★★★★½

苏黎世大学是瑞士最大的大学,并起着瑞士高等教育的主导作用。 它提供了24,000学生各种各样的研究,比100不同的学位课程及以上的七个学院学科3,000组合多。 该大学的最高的科学标准和R的坚定承诺 ...

类别:苏黎世州
1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Dentistry

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

UniNE Established in 1838 the "The Academy of Neuchatel" became a University in 1909. Today the University of Neuchatel comprises five faculties, namely, humanities, sciences, law, economics, and theology, which in turn cover around 30 different disciplines. The university offers a unique setting in French-speaking Switzerland, ensuring close contact be ...

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK