Universités Manuel suisse

Bienvenue sur le réseau éducatif premier et plus grand en Suisse

Manuel Universités de la Suisse

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Études Tags: Commerce

Le programme Rochester-Berne Executive MBA allie l'expérience des institutions établies dans deux universités de deux pays. Elle a été fondée en 1995 et continuellement adapté aux besoins de ses clients. L'Executive MBA Rochester-Berne est offert par la Graduate School of Business Simon à l'Université de Rochester, en collaboration avec les Ins ...

Catégorie:Canton de Berne

Fondée en 1460, l'Université de Bâle (De: Universität Bâle, Suisse) est la plus ancienne université en Suisse. Un peu petite université avec une longue tradition d'excellence, il est un centre unique de l'enseignement et de la recherche. & Nbsp; Situé à la frontière de trois pays de la Suisse, l'Allemagne et la France, Bâle est au cœur même du centr ...

Catégorie:Canton de Bâle

L'Université de Fribourg est l'université bilingue "par excellence" en Suisse. Fribourg est une ville universitaire typique, avec une qualité de vie élevée et d'excellentes conditions pour progresser dans ses études. Au carrefour des langues germaniques et romains, il constitue un pont culturel entre les traditions allemandes et françaises, ainsi que entr ...

Catégorie:Canton Fribourg

UniNE Fondée en 1838 le «L'Académie de Neuchâtel» est devenu une université 1909. Aujourd'hui, l'Université de Neuchâtel comprend cinq facultés, à savoir, les sciences humaines, les sciences, le droit, l'économie et la théologie, qui à son tour couvert autour de 30 différentes disciplines. L'université offre un cadre unique en Suisse de langue française, assurant un contact étroit soit ...

Fondée en 1898, l'Université de Saint-Gall (HSG) continue de poursuivre l'objectif de fournir aux étudiants une formation axée sur la pratique, guidé par une conception intégrée de l'entreprise, l'économie, le droit et les sciences sociales. Le HSG est régulièrement classé parmi les meilleures écoles de commerce en Europe, avec EQUIS et AACSB underlini d'accréditation internationale ...

Catégorie:Canton Saint-Gall

Ceci est un réseau d'anciens, qui doit vous donner la chance de se connecter avec certains des plus grands leaders dans le nom de l'entreprise. Ils sont passés par quelques-unes des grandes écoles de commerce et ils ont rassemblé les compétences qui leur ont permis de gérer leurs carrières quotidiennes efficacement. Lorsque vous choisissez de rejoindre notre réseau, vous aurez la chance de co ...

Catégorie:MBA

Université des Sciences Appliquées de Zurich (en allemand: Zurcher Fachhochschule) est un état de l'Université et l'une des plus grandes universités en Suisse, offrant le diplôme de Bachelor et Master. L'Université des Sciences Appliquées de Zurich est la deuxième plus grande université en Suisse après l'Université de Zurich. Les universités suivantes font partie de Zurich U ...

Catégorie:Canton Zurich

Université de Zurich est la plus grande université en Suisse et joue un rôle de premier plan dans l'enseignement supérieur suisse. Il offre à ses étudiants de 24,000 une grande variété d'études, avec plus de programmes d'études différents 100 et plus de combinaisons 3,000 de disciplines dans sept facultés. engagement fort de l'université aux normes et r scientifiques les plus élevées ...

Catégorie:Canton Zurich

UNIL Fondée en 1537, l'Université de Lausanne comprend sept facultés où travaillent environ des étudiants et des chercheurs 11,000 2,200 et étude. L'accent est mis sur une approche interdisciplinaire, et il y a une coopération étroite entre les étudiants, les professeurs et le personnel enseignant. L'Université de Lausanne est répartie sur trois sites, le plus grand de wh ...

Catégorie:Canton Vaud

Robert Gordon University a deux campus en Suisse, à Lucerne et Zurich, sur plus de 5 ans implication dans l'éducation, il a obtenu le statut d'université en 1992. Robert Gordon University a actuellement étudiants environ 500 à ses deux campus en Suisse, l'étude sur 3 à temps plein et de premier cycle à temps partiel et cours de troisième cycle. Robert Gor ...

Catégorie:Canton de Lucerne

L'Institut international de gestion (IMD) est une école de commerce à but non lucratif situé à Lausanne, en Suisse. MD a été créé en Janvier 1990 par la fusion de centres d'éducation de gestion indépendante Institut international de gestion (Genève) (IMI), établie en 1946 par Alcan et Institut pour l'Etude des Méthodes de Direction de ...

Catégorie:Canton Vaud

USI Fondée en 1996, l'Université de Lugano (USI) est une université pluridisciplinaire et multilingue reconnue avec quatre facultés. Sa taille relativement petite et des infrastructures de haute qualité facilitent l'interaction élève-enseignant et de créer les conditions idéales pour l'étude et la recherche sur les deux campus de Lugano et Mendrisio. La langue officielle est ...

Catégorie:Canton Tessin

Université des Sciences Appliquées de Lucerne, la Suisse (en allemand: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) est une université professionnelle public suisse avec des campus à Lucerne, Horw et Zoug. L'Université offre des programmes Bachelor et Master ainsi que des cours de troisième cycle qui confèrent un certificat, diplôme ou Master of Advanced Studies à la fin, comme enbau. Recher ...

Catégorie:Canton de Lucerne

Business School Lausanne: une formation commerciale efficace et diplômé ainsi que des études de premier cycle devraient préparer les élèves à la réalité du monde des affaires, et BSL continue d'être un innovateur dans la façon de procéder. Il dispose d'une combinaison unique d'approches dans trois domaines clés: les classes de maximum personnes 20 assis autour d'une table de conférence o assurer ...

Catégorie:Canton Vaud

L'Université HWZ des Sciences Appliquées de Zurich (en allemand: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) est un membre des Universités de Sciences Appliquées de Zurich. Elle a été fondée en 1986 Asthe temps partiel HWV Zurich (Ecole Supérieure d'Economie et Administration) par le KV Suisse et la Fondation Ecoles Juventus de Zurich. Avec les étudiants 1,500 et 265 l ...

Catégorie:Canton Zurich

Université St.Gallen des Sciences Appliquées, Suisse (De: St.Gallen Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz): Philosophie de la FHS St.Gallen Préparé pour lutter contre l'avenir ???? grâce à une approche moderne pour étudier, des études supérieures de qualité supérieure et de la mise à jour de recherche & amp; questions de développement de l'état civil de l'avenir FHS St.Gallen cohérente fo ...

Catégorie:Canton Saint-Gall

L'Université des Sciences Appliquées de la Suisse orientale (OFL Fachhochschule Ostschweiz) est composé de quatre écoles membres situés dans différentes villes de la région: FHS St. Gallen, Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HTW Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Chur NTB Interstaatliche Tech Hochschule für ...

Catégorie:Canton Saint-Gall

L'école technique ABB, Suisse (allemand: ABB Technikerschule Baden, Schweiz) est reconnu par le gouvernement fédéral, l'école technique supérieure dynamique. Il existe depuis 1971 et a développé en une excellente occasion de formation pour les professionnels techniques. L'école a une forte fondée sur le mérite et l'esprit d'équipe. L'école est publique et peut donc être aussi ...

Catégorie:Canton Argovie
1000 caractères restants

Trouver Suivez-nous

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Business

The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA program combines the experience of established institutions at two universities in two countries. It was founded in 1995 and continuously adapted to the needs of its customers. The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA is offered by the Simon Graduate School of Business at the University of Rochester in collaboration with the Ins ...

Category:Canton Bern

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

UniNE Established in 1838 the "The Academy of Neuchatel" became a University in 1909. Today the University of Neuchatel comprises five faculties, namely, humanities, sciences, law, economics, and theology, which in turn cover around 30 different disciplines. The university offers a unique setting in French-speaking Switzerland, ensuring close contact be ...

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

This is an alumni network, that shall give you the chance of connecting with some of the greatest leaders in the name of business. They have gone through some of the leading business schools and they have gathered the skills that have enabled them to run their daily careers effectively. When you choose to join our network, you will have the chance of co ...

Category:MBA

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Robert Gordon University has two campuses in Switzerland, in Lucerne and Zurich, on over 5 years involvement in education, it was granted university status in 1992. Robert Gordon University currently has approximately 500 students at its two campuses in Switzerland, studying on 3 full-time and part-time undergraduate and postgraduate courses. Robert Gor ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The International Institute for Management Development (IMD) is a non profit business school located in Lausanne, Switzerland. MD was formed in January 1990 through the merger of independent management education centers International Management Institute (Geneva) (IMI), established in 1946 by Alcan, and Institut pour l'Etude des Methodes de Direction de ...

Category:Canton Vaud

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Business School Lausanne: Effective business training and graduate as well as undergraduate studies should prepare students for the reality of the business world, and BSL continues to be an innovator in how to do this. It has a unique combination of approaches in three key areas: classes of maximum 20 people sitting around a conference table ensure o ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The HWZ University of Applied Sciences Zurich (German: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) is a member of the Universities of Applied Sciences of Zurich. It was founded in 1986 asthe part-time HWV Zurich (Higher School for Economics and Administration) by the KV Switzerland and the Juventus Schools Foundation of Zurich. With 1,500 students and 265 l ...

Category:Canton Zurich

St.Gallen University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De:St.Gallen Hochschule fur Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz ): Philosophy of FHS St.Gallen Prepared to tackle the future€œ through a modern approach to studying, top-quality postgraduate studies and up-to-date research & development Vital issues of the future FHS St.Gallen consistently fo ...

The University of Applied Sciences of Eastern Switzerland (FHO Fachhochschule Ostschweiz) is composed of four member schools located in different cities of the region: FHS St. Gallen, Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HTW Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Chur NTB Interstaatliche Hochschule für Tech ...

The ABB technical school, Switzerland (German: ABB Technikerschule Baden, Schweiz) is a dynamic, federally recognized, higher technical school. It has existed since 1971 and has developed into an excellent training opportunity for technical professionals. The school has strong merit-based and team-oriented. The school is public and can therefore also be ...

Category:Canton Aargau

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK