Швейцарский университеты Справочник

Добро пожаловать в образовательной сети первое и самое крупное в Швейцарии

Университеты Справочник по Швейцарии

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Исследования Ключевые слова: Бизнес

Программа Рочестер-Берн Executive MBA сочетает в себе опыт созданных институтов в двух университетах в двух странах. Он был основан в 1995 и постоянно адаптируются к потребностям своих клиентов. Рочестер-Берн Executive MBA предлагают Симон Высшей школе бизнеса при университете Рочестера в сотрудничестве с плюсами ...

категория:Кантон Берн

Основанная в 1460, в Базельском университете (De: Universitat Basel, Швейцария) является старейшим университетом в Швейцарии. Довольно небольшой университет с давней традицией превосходства, он является выдающимся центром обучения и научных исследований & NBSP. Расположенный на трех нации границе Швейцарии, Германии и Франции, Базель находится в самом ядре CENTR ...

категория:кантон Базель

Университет Фрибурга является двуязычный университет "по преимуществу" в Швейцарии. Фрибург типичный университетский город, с высоким качеством жизни и отличные условия для прогрессирования в учебе. На перекрестке германских и романских языков, она представляет собой культурный мост между немецким и французским традициям, а также betw ...

категория:кантон Фрибур

UniNE Основанная в 1838 "Академия Невшатель" стал университет в 1909. Сегодня университет Невшатель включает в себя пять факультетов, а именно, гуманитарные науки, науки, право, экономика, и богословие, которые, в свою очередь покрова вокруг 30 различных дисциплин. Университет предлагает уникальную обстановку в франкоязычной части Швейцарии, обеспечивая тесный контакт будет ...

Основанная в 1898, Университет Санкт-Галлена (HSG) продолжает преследовать цель обеспечения студентов на практику ориентированного образования, руководствуясь комплексной концепцией бизнеса, экономики, права и социальных наук. HSG неизменно входит в число лучших бизнес-школ в Европе, с EQUIS и AACSB международную аккредитацию underlini ...

Это сеть выпускников, которая даст вам возможность подключения с некоторыми из величайших лидеров во имя бизнеса. Они прошли через некоторые из ведущих бизнес-школ, и они собрали навыки, которые позволили бы им эффективно управлять их ежедневные карьеры. Когда вы решите присоединиться к нашей сети, вы будете иметь возможность сотрудничества ...

категория:MBA

Цюрихский университет прикладных наук (немецкий: Зеркэр Fachhochschule) является государственным университетом и одним из крупнейших университетов в Швейцарии, предлагая степень бакалавра и магистра. Цюрихский университет прикладных наук является вторым по величине университет в Швейцарии, после того, как в Университете Цюриха. Следующие университеты являются частью Цюриха U ...

категория:Кантон Цюрих

Университет Цюриха является самым крупным университетом в Швейцарии и играет ведущую роль в швейцарском высшем образовании. Он предлагает своим студентам 24,000 широкий спектр исследований, с более чем программ разной степени 100 и над 3,000 комбинациями дисциплин в семи факультетах. твердая приверженность университета к самым высоким научным стандартам и г ...

категория:Кантон Цюрих

UNIL Основанная в 1537, Университет Лозанны включает в себя семь факультетов, где около студентов 11,000 и исследователей 2,200 работать и учиться. Основной упор делается на междисциплинарном подходе, и существует тесное взаимодействие между студентами, преподавателями, и преподавателей. Университет Лозанны распространяется на трех участках, самый большой из КН ...

категория:Canton Vaud

Университет Роберта Гордона состоит из двух кампусов в Швейцарии, в Люцерне и Цюрихе, на протяжении 5 лет участия в образовании, он был предоставлен статус университета в 1992. Университет Роберта Гордона в настоящее время имеет около 500 студентов на своих двух кампусах в Швейцарии, изучая на 3 полный рабочий день и неполный рабочий день студентов и аспирантов курсов. Роберт Gor ...

категория:кантон Люцерн

Международный институт развития менеджмента (IMD) не является бизнес-школа прибыль находится в Лозанне, Швейцария. MD была образована в январе 1990 путем слияния независимого управления образования центров Международного института менеджмента (Женева) (IMI), созданной в 1946 по Alcan, и Institut Pour l'Etude дез Methodes де Направление де ...

категория:Canton Vaud

USI Основанная в 1996, Университет Лугано (USI) является признанным междисциплинарным и многоязычная университет с четырьмя факультетами. Его относительно небольшие размеры и высокое качество инфраструктуры облегчения взаимодействия учителя и ученика и создают идеальные условия для изучения и исследования на обоих кампусах Лугано и Мендризио. Официальный язык ...

категория:Кантон Тичино

Люцерна Университет прикладных наук, Швейцария (немецкий: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) является швейцарская акционерная профессионального университета с кампусы в Люцерне, Хорв и Цуг. Университет предлагает бакалавра и магистра программ, а также курсы для аспирантов, сообщающие сертификат, диплом или магистра перспективных исследований после завершения, такие как ENBau. Resear ...

категория:кантон Люцерн

Business School Lausanne Популярный

★★★★

Business School Lausanne: Эффективная бизнес-обучение и аспирантов, а также студенческие исследования должны подготовить студентов к реальности делового мира, и BSL продолжает оставаться новатором в том, как это сделать. Он имеет уникальное сочетание подходов в трех ключевых областях: классы максимальных 20 людей, сидящих вокруг стола обеспечить о ...

категория:Canton Vaud

HWZ Университет прикладных наук Цюрих (на немецком языке: HWZ - Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zurich) является членом университетов прикладных наук Цюриха. Он был основан в 1986 Asthe неполный рабочий день HWV Цюрих (Высшая школа экономики и управления) на КВ и Швейцарии Ювентус школ Фонда Цюриха. Со студентами 1,500 и 265 л ...

категория:Кантон Цюрих

Галлен Университет прикладных наук, Швейцария (De: St.Gallen Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz): Философия FHS St.Gallen готова решать будущее ???? через современный подход к изучению, высшего качества аспирантуры и уточненный исследований & Amp; развития жизненно важных вопросов будущего FHS St.Gallen последовательно FO ...

Университет прикладных наук Восточной Швейцарии (FHO Fachhochschule Ostschweiz) состоит из четырех членов школ, расположенных в разных городах региона: FHS Санкт-Галлен, Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften HSR Hochschule für Technik Рапперсвиль HTW Hochschule für Technik унд Wirtschaft Кур НТБ Interstaatliche Hochschule für Tech ...

Техническая школа ABB, Швейцария (на немецком языке: ABB Technikerschule Баден, Швейцария) является динамичным, признанным на федеральном уровне, высшее техническое училище. Она существует с 1971 и превратилась в прекрасную возможность обучения для технических специалистов. Школа имеет сильные на основе заслуг и команда-ориентированной. Школа является публичным и, следовательно, может быть также ...

категория:кантон Аргау
1000 осталось символов

Найти & Следуйте за нами

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Business

The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA program combines the experience of established institutions at two universities in two countries. It was founded in 1995 and continuously adapted to the needs of its customers. The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA is offered by the Simon Graduate School of Business at the University of Rochester in collaboration with the Ins ...

Category:Canton Bern

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

UniNE Established in 1838 the "The Academy of Neuchatel" became a University in 1909. Today the University of Neuchatel comprises five faculties, namely, humanities, sciences, law, economics, and theology, which in turn cover around 30 different disciplines. The university offers a unique setting in French-speaking Switzerland, ensuring close contact be ...

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

This is an alumni network, that shall give you the chance of connecting with some of the greatest leaders in the name of business. They have gone through some of the leading business schools and they have gathered the skills that have enabled them to run their daily careers effectively. When you choose to join our network, you will have the chance of co ...

Category:MBA

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Robert Gordon University has two campuses in Switzerland, in Lucerne and Zurich, on over 5 years involvement in education, it was granted university status in 1992. Robert Gordon University currently has approximately 500 students at its two campuses in Switzerland, studying on 3 full-time and part-time undergraduate and postgraduate courses. Robert Gor ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The International Institute for Management Development (IMD) is a non profit business school located in Lausanne, Switzerland. MD was formed in January 1990 through the merger of independent management education centers International Management Institute (Geneva) (IMI), established in 1946 by Alcan, and Institut pour l'Etude des Methodes de Direction de ...

Category:Canton Vaud

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Business School Lausanne: Effective business training and graduate as well as undergraduate studies should prepare students for the reality of the business world, and BSL continues to be an innovator in how to do this. It has a unique combination of approaches in three key areas: classes of maximum 20 people sitting around a conference table ensure o ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The HWZ University of Applied Sciences Zurich (German: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) is a member of the Universities of Applied Sciences of Zurich. It was founded in 1986 asthe part-time HWV Zurich (Higher School for Economics and Administration) by the KV Switzerland and the Juventus Schools Foundation of Zurich. With 1,500 students and 265 l ...

Category:Canton Zurich

St.Gallen University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De:St.Gallen Hochschule fur Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz ): Philosophy of FHS St.Gallen Prepared to tackle the future€œ through a modern approach to studying, top-quality postgraduate studies and up-to-date research & development Vital issues of the future FHS St.Gallen consistently fo ...

The University of Applied Sciences of Eastern Switzerland (FHO Fachhochschule Ostschweiz) is composed of four member schools located in different cities of the region: FHS St. Gallen, Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HTW Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Chur NTB Interstaatliche Hochschule für Tech ...

The ABB technical school, Switzerland (German: ABB Technikerschule Baden, Schweiz) is a dynamic, federally recognized, higher technical school. It has existed since 1971 and has developed into an excellent training opportunity for technical professionals. The school has strong merit-based and team-oriented. The school is public and can therefore also be ...

Category:Canton Aargau

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK