دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

دراسات الكلمات: البنوك والمصارف

تأسست في 1898، تواصل جامعة سانت غالن (HSG) لتحقيق هدف تزويد الطلاب على تعليم ممارسة المنحى، تسترشد تصور متكامل من الأعمال والاقتصاد والقانون، والعلوم الاجتماعية. وHSG تصنف دائما بين أفضل كليات إدارة الأعمال في أوروبا، مع EQUIS و AACSB underlini الاعتماد الدولي ...

جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية (الألمانية: جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية) هي دولة جامعة واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في سويسرا، وتقدم درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير. جامعة زيوريخ للعلوم التطبيقية هي ثاني أكبر جامعة في سويسرا بعد جامعة زيورخ. الجامعات التالية هي جزء من زيوريخ U ...

جامعة زيوريخ الوظائف

★★★★½

جامعة زيورخ هي أكبر جامعة في سويسرا، ويلعب دورا رائدا في مجال التعليم العالي السويسري. ويقدم الطلاب 24,000 في مجموعة واسعة من الدراسات، مع أكثر من برامج درجة مختلفة 100 وأكثر من مجموعات 3,000 من التخصصات في سبع كليات. التزام الجامعة القوي إلى أعلى المعايير العلمية وص ...

جامعة لوزان الوظائف

★★★★½

UNIL تأسست في 1537، جامعة لوزان تضم سبع كليات يعمل فيها ما يقرب من الطلاب والباحثين 11,000 2,200 والدراسة. وينصب التركيز على اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات، وهناك تعاون وثيق بين الطلاب والأساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. ينتشر جامعة لوزان على ثلاثة مواقع، أكبر من ذوي الخوذات البيضاء ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

USI تأسست في 1996، وجامعة لوغانو (USI) هي جامعة متعددة التخصصات واللغات المعترف بها مع أربع كليات. حجمه صغير نسبيا والبنية التحتية عالية الجودة تسهيل التفاعل بين الطالب والمعلم وتهيئة الظروف المثالية للدراسة والبحث في كل من الحرم الجامعي لوغانو ومنديريسو. اللغة الرسمية هي ...

جامعة لوسيرن للعلوم التطبيقية، سويسرا (الألمانية: المدرسة العليا لوزيرن، SCHWEIZ) هي جامعة المهنية العامة السويسرية مع الجامعات في لوسيرن، هورف وزوغ. وتقدم الجامعة برامج البكالوريوس والماجستير، وكذلك برامج الدراسات العليا التي تمنح شهادة دبلوم أو ماجستير في الدراسات المتقدمة عند الانتهاء، مثل ENBau. الباحثين ...

فرانكلين كلية الوظائف

★★★★

فرانكلين كلية سويسرا، 4 عاما كلية الفنون الحرة خاصة تقع في لوغانو، سويسرا المعتمدة من قبل لجنة التعليم العالي في رابطة الولايات الوسطى للكليات والمدارس في الولايات المتحدة، ومؤتمر الجامعة السويسرية في سويسرا. جوائز فرانكلين كلية سويسرا درجة البكالوريوس في الآداب في نو ...

وضعت بعثة لجامعات العلوم التطبيقية (UAS) عليها في القانون الاتحادي المنظم لمدرسة HES.The في إدارة الأعمال فريبورغ يفي بوضوح المبادئ الرئيسية 4 من هذه المهمة، والتي هي على النحو التالي: توفير التعليم على أساس من الناحية العملية، مما يؤدي إلى درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير، وإرساء أسس مهنية ...

المعهد العالي IUKB كورت بوش (الفرنسية: المعهد الجامعي كورت بوش) هو مؤسسة للدراسات العليا في سيون، كانتون فاليه، يتم التعرف على المعهد رسميا من قبل الحكومة السويسرية. وقد IUKB المعترف بها رسميا من قبل الحكومة السويسرية بمثابة معهد جامعي في 1992 وفقا للقانون الاتحادي بشأن المساعدات المالية للجامعات ...

التصنيف:كانتون فاليه

مدرسة بكالوريوس المال والأعمال (اللاتفية: Banku Augstskola) هي واحدة من أبرز والتمويل الذاتي كليات إدارة الأعمال في لاتفيا. وقد تأسست في عام 1992 باسم كلية المصرفية في إطار البنك لاتفيا وفي 1997 معتمدة كمؤسسة للتعليم العالي. تقدم مدرسة بكالوريوس المال والأعمال بالتعاون مع SBS مدرسة الأعمال السويسري معا ل ...

الجامعة الدولية في جنيف (الجامعة الإسلامية) هي جامعة خاصة تأسست في 1997 وتقع في المحكمة الجنائية الدولية، المركز الدولي كوانتران في جنيف، سويسرا. تأسست الجامعة الإسلامية في 1997 وتضم حاليا التحاق الطلاب 300. تحتل الجامعة الإسلامية في الأعلى أفضل عشرة كليات إدارة الأعمال في سويسرا (EDUNIVERSAL) الجامعة الإسلامية هي مؤسسة غير ربحية المؤسسة السويسرية للHighe ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

الجامعة الأوروبية (الاتحاد الأوروبي) هي واحدة من أكبر كليات إدارة الأعمال شهرة في العالم لتميز طلابها وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. وقد حصل الاتحاد الأوروبي الاعتماد من ACBSP (رابطة الجماعية كليات إدارة الأعمال والبرامج)، يعترف شيا هيئة الاعتماد، وعلى مدى السنوات الماضية 35 قد وضعت تعليم إدارة الأعمال من شأنها أن توفر تعليم ذات جودة عالية، ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

جامعة Kalaidos العلوم التطبيقية (الألمانية: Kalaidos المعاهد الجامعية المتخصصة) هو نقطة انطلاق للمهن. لمهن من المهنيين الطموحين الذين يرغبون في اتخاذ خطوة كبيرة إلى الأمام. لحياتك المهنية. نكيف باستمرار البرنامج الأكاديمي لدينا لمتطلباتك لمعرفتك السابقة، مطالبكم، والوضع المهني والتوقعات الخاصة بك. ...

معهد الإدارة الدولية هي جزء لا يتجزأ من مدرسة PHW الأعمال، وكلية جامعة Kalaidos اتحاديا المعتمدة للعلوم التطبيقية (KUAS)، واحدة من ثمانية فقط من هذه الجامعات المعتمدة من قبل المجلس الاتحادي السويسري. يستفيد طلابنا والشركاء من المؤسسات من دور الهجين لدينا كما نظمت UAS فقط وفقا ...

تأسست كلية روبرت كينيدي في 1998 كمؤسسة تعليمية خاصة. وتعود ملكية كلية وتشغيلها من قبل روبرت كينيدي كلية اند شركة GmbH المزيد. مع المدربين بعد أن تخرج من بعض من أفضل الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم، والطلاب من 90 مختلف البلدان، ونحن على إنشاء دولي حقيقي، وتقديم تعليم عالي الجودة السويسرية ...

مسجلة سانت كليمنتس جامعة السويسري الخاص في كانتون سويسري فود لتقديم خدمات التعليم في شراكة مع عدد من الهيئات التأهيل منح المهنية الدولية. درجات كلها ذات طابع مهني، والوفاء بمتطلبات التعليمية من المنظمات المهنية. بيان المهمة سانت كليمنتس الحزب الثوري المؤسسي ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

الجامعات العقاد العلوم التطبيقية، سويسرا (بالألمانية: العقاد على & nbsp؛ المدرسة العليا الفراء Berufstatige، SCHWEIZ) المتخصصة في موضوع التجارة، وتابعة لجامعة Kalaidos للعلوم التطبيقية ونبسب؛. العقاد يختلف في أساليب تدريس الفلسفة. وتتكون البرامج الدراسية العقاد المدرسة العليا للدورات الدراسة الذاتية واي ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

معهد التمويل السويسري هو مؤسسة خاصة تم إنشاؤها في 2006 من قبل المجتمع المصرفي والمالي في سويسرا بالتعاون مع الجامعات السويسرية الرائدة. وهو يدعم والسلف البحوث والتدريب الدكتوراه والتعليم التنفيذي في مجال الخدمات المصرفية والمالية. ويدعم هذا المعهد من قبل البنوك السويسرية، السويسرية للأوراق المالية، الجامعات السويسرية ...

مرحبا بكم في جامعة فيكتوريا! تقدم مدرستنا عالم التعلم والإنجاز العالمي. ونحن سوف يكون شريك حياتك في الشبكات التجارية، والتنقل من الشركات ومبادرة ريادة الأعمال. ذلك هو هدفنا لدعمكم في اليوم تحدي البيئة التنافسية وتقودك الى الغد الفرص. كمشارك في العلاقات العامة جامعة فيكتوريا ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: Banking

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Franklin College Switzerland is a private, 4-year liberal arts college located in Lugano, Switzerland accredited by the Commission on Higher Education of the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools in the United States and by the Swiss University Conference in Switzerland. Franklin College Switzerland awards the Bachelor of Arts degree in a nu ...

Category:Canton Ticino

The mission for the Universities of applied sciences (UAS) is laid down by federal law governing the HES.The School of Business Administration Fribourg clearly fulfils the 4 main principles of this mission, which are as follows: Provide practically-based instruction leading to Bachelor and Master degrees, and laying the foundations for professional a ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

IUKB Graduate Institute Kurt Bosch (French: Institut Universitaire Kurt Bosch) is a postgraduate institution in Sion, Canton of Valais, the Institute is officially recognised by the Swiss Government. IUKB was officially recognised by the Swiss Government as a university institute in 1992 in accordance with Federal Law on Financial Aid to Universities ...

Category:Canton Valais

BA School of Business and Finance (Latvian: Banku Augstskola) is one of the leading, self-financing business schools in Latvia. It was founded in 1992 as Banking College under the Bank of Latvia and in 1997 accredited as a higher educational institution. BA School of Business and Finance in collaboration with SBS Swiss Business School together offers to ...

Category:Outside Swiss

International University in Geneva (IUG) is a private university founded in 1997 and located at the ICC, International Center Cointrin, Geneva, Switzerland. IUG was founded in 1997 and currently has an enrolment of 300 students. IUG is ranked in top ten best business schools in Switzerland (EDUNIVERSAL) IUG is a non-profit Swiss Foundation of Highe ...

Category:Canton Geneva

European University (EU) is one of the world's top business schools renown for the excellence of its students and faculty. EU has earned accreditation from ACBSP (Association of Collegiate Business Schools and Programs), a CHEA recognized accrediting body, and over the past 35 years has developed a business education that delivers high quality teaching, ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences (German: Kalaidos Fachhochschule) is a springboard for careers. For the careers of ambitious professionals who want to take a great stride forward. For your career. We consistently adapt our academic program to your requirements to your prior knowledge, your demands, your professional situation and your prospects. ...

The International Management Institute is an integral component of the PHW Business School, a college of the federally accredited Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences (KUAS), one of only eight such universities accredited by the Swiss Federal Council. Our students and corporate partners benefit from our hybrid role as the only UAS organized according ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Robert Kennedy College was founded in 1998 as a private educational institution. The College is owned and operated by Robert Kennedy College & Co. GmbH. With instructors having graduated from some of the best universities worldwide, and students from 90 different countries, we are a truly international establishment, offering Swiss quality education ...

Category:Canton Zurich

St Clements Private Swiss University is registered in the Swiss Canton of Vaud to provide education services in partnership with a number of international professional qualification awarding bodies. The degrees are all of a professional nature, fulfilling the educational requirements of professional organisations. Mission Statement St Clements Pri ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The AKAD Universities of applied sciences, Switzerland (German: AKAD Hochschule fur Berufstatige, Schweiz) is specialised in the subject of commerce, and is affiliated with the Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences.  AKAD differs in the teaching methods an philosophy. The AKAD Hochschule study programmes are composed of self-study courses wi ...

Category:Canton Basel

The Swiss Finance Institute is a private foundation created in 2006 by Switzerland's banking and finance community in cooperation with leading Swiss universities. It supports and advances research, doctoral training and executive education in banking and finance. The Institute is supported by the Swiss banks, the Swiss Stock Exchange, Swiss universities ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Welcome to Victoria University! Our school offers a world of global learning and achievement. We will be your partner in business networking, corporate mobility and entrepreneurial initiative. It is our aim to support you in todays challenging competitive environment and lead you to tomorrows opportunities. As a participant in the Victoria University pr ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us