瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

研究标签: 银行业

圣加仑大学 热门文章

★★★★½

圣加仑大学(HSG)成立于1898,继续追求为学生提供一个面向实践的教育,通过商业,经济,法律和社会科学的综合概念指导下的目标。 输卵管造影是顶级商学院在欧洲之间一直排,与EQUIS和AACSB国际认证underlini ...

类别:广圣加仑

应用科学苏黎世大学(德语:泽克高等专业学院)是国家大学和瑞士最大的大学之一,提供学士和硕士学位。 应用科学的苏黎世大学是瑞士苏黎世大学之后的第二大大学。 以下大学是苏黎世的U一部分 ...

类别:苏黎世州

苏黎世大学 热门文章

★★★★½

苏黎世大学是瑞士最大的大学,并起着瑞士高等教育的主导作用。 它提供了24,000学生各种各样的研究,比100不同的学位课程及以上的七个学院学科3,000组合多。 该大学的最高的科学标准和R的坚定承诺 ...

类别:苏黎世州

洛桑大学 热门文章

★★★★½

UNIL公司成立于1537,洛桑大学包括七个学院,有大约学生11,000 2,200和研究人员的工作和学习。 重点是放在一个跨学科的方法,并有学生,教授和教学人员之间的密切合作。 洛桑大学分布在三个站点,最大的WH ...

类别:沃州

USI公司成立于1996,卢加诺大学(USI)是公认的跨学科和多语种的大学,四个学院。 其相对较小的规模和高质量的基础设施促进师生互动,并在卢加诺和门德里西奥校区都创造学习和研究的理想条件。 官方语言为 ...

类别:提契诺州

应用科学,瑞士卢塞恩大学(德语:Hochschule的卢塞恩,瑞士)是一家瑞士上市的职业大学,卢塞恩州,霍尔夫和楚格校区。 大学提供学士和硕士学位课程,也是研究生课程,完成后授予高级研究的证书,文凭或硕士,如ENBau。 Resear ...

类别:卢塞恩州

富兰克林学院 热门文章

★★★★

瑞士富兰克林学院是一所私立,4年文理学院设在瑞士卢加诺委员会高等教育院校的中部各州协会在美国的认可,由瑞士大学会议在瑞士。 瑞士富兰克林学院奖的文学学士学位在NU ...

类别:提契诺州

工商管理学院 热门文章

★★★★

实际上,提供基于指令,导致本科:为应用科学大学(UAS)的使命是通过管理工商管理弗里堡HES.The学校明确履行这一使命的4主要原则,这是如下的联邦法律规定及硕士学位,并奠定了一个专业的基础 ...

类别:弗里堡州

研究所库特博什 热门文章

★★★★

IUKB研究所库尔特博世(法语:学院区大学库尔特博世)是在锡安,瓦莱州的研究生院校,研究所正式由瑞士政府的认可。 IUKB正式被瑞士政府承认为1992大学机关依照联邦法律对助学院校 ...

类别:瓦莱州

商业和金融的BA学院(拉脱维亚语:Banku Augstskola)是领先的,自负盈亏的商学院拉脱维亚之一。 它成立于1992拉脱维亚央行下银行业学院和1997认可的高等教育机构。 商业和金融的BA学校协同SBS瑞士商学院共同提供了 ...

类别:瑞士外

在日内瓦国际大学(IUG)是一所私立大学成立于1997和位于ICC,国际中心科因特林,瑞士日内瓦。 IUG成立于1997,目前有300名学生的注册。 IUG在十大最好的商学院排名瑞士(EDUNIVERSAL)IUG是一个非营利性的解释第1条的瑞士基金 ...

类别:日内瓦州

欧洲大学 热门文章

★★★½

欧洲大学(EU)是全球顶尖的商学院的名声为学生和教师的卓越之一。 欧盟已经获得了认可,从ACBSP(大学商业学校和课程协会),一个CHEA认可的认证机构,在过去的几年35开发了商业教育,提供高质量的教学, ...

类别:沃州

应用科学大学Kalaidos(德语:Kalaidos高等专科学校),是职业生涯的跳板。 谁想要采取大步向前雄心勃勃的专业的职业生涯。 为了您的事业。 我们始终如一地调整我们的学术课程,以您的需求为您的先验知识,你的要求,你的专业情况和你的前景。 ...

类别:广圣加仑

PHW商学院 热门文章

★★★½

国际管理学院是PHW商学院的一个组成部分,应用科学的联邦政府认可Kalaidos大学(KUAS)的一所大学,只有8所瑞士联邦委员会认可这样的大学之一。 我们的学生和企业合作伙伴从我们的混合作用,有利于作为唯一的UAS根据组织 ...

类别:苏黎世州

罗伯特·肯尼迪学院成立于1998为私立教育机构。 该学院是拥有和罗伯特·肯尼迪学院和放操作; Co. GmbH的。 与一些来自不同90世界各国最好的大学,与学生毕业有导师,我们是一个真正的国际机构,提供瑞士素质教育 ...

类别:苏黎世州

圣杰大学 热门文章

★★★½

圣杰瑞士私人大学是注册在沃州的瑞士广州提供教育服务合作与多家国际职业资格授予机构。 该学位都是专业性,实现专业机构的教育要求。 使命圣杰小学 ...

类别:沃州

应用科学大学AKAD 热门文章

★★★

应用科学大学AKAD,瑞士(德语:AKAD  Hochschule的皮草Berufstatige,瑞士)是专业从事电子商务的主体,并参加与Kalaidos大学应用科学 。 AKAD不同的教学方法的理念。 该AKAD Hochschule的研究项目是由自习课的Wi ...

类别:广州巴塞尔

瑞士金融学院 热门文章

★★★

瑞士金融学院是瑞士领先的大学合作,由瑞士的银行和金融社区创建2006一个私人基金会。 它支持和推进研究,博士培养和行政教育,银行和金融。 该研究所是由瑞士银行,瑞士证券交易所,瑞士大学的支持 ...

类别:苏黎世州

欢迎来到维多利亚大学! 我们的学校提供​​全球学习和成就的世界。 我们将在电子商务,企业移动性和企业家的主动性您的合作伙伴。 我们的目标是支持你在今天充满挑战的竞争环境,并导致你明天的机会。 正如维多利亚大学公关的参与者 ...

类别:纳沙泰尔州
1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Studies Tags: Banking

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Franklin College Switzerland is a private, 4-year liberal arts college located in Lugano, Switzerland accredited by the Commission on Higher Education of the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools in the United States and by the Swiss University Conference in Switzerland. Franklin College Switzerland awards the Bachelor of Arts degree in a nu ...

Category:Canton Ticino

The mission for the Universities of applied sciences (UAS) is laid down by federal law governing the HES.The School of Business Administration Fribourg clearly fulfils the 4 main principles of this mission, which are as follows: Provide practically-based instruction leading to Bachelor and Master degrees, and laying the foundations for professional a ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

IUKB Graduate Institute Kurt Bosch (French: Institut Universitaire Kurt Bosch) is a postgraduate institution in Sion, Canton of Valais, the Institute is officially recognised by the Swiss Government. IUKB was officially recognised by the Swiss Government as a university institute in 1992 in accordance with Federal Law on Financial Aid to Universities ...

Category:Canton Valais

BA School of Business and Finance (Latvian: Banku Augstskola) is one of the leading, self-financing business schools in Latvia. It was founded in 1992 as Banking College under the Bank of Latvia and in 1997 accredited as a higher educational institution. BA School of Business and Finance in collaboration with SBS Swiss Business School together offers to ...

Category:Outside Swiss

International University in Geneva (IUG) is a private university founded in 1997 and located at the ICC, International Center Cointrin, Geneva, Switzerland. IUG was founded in 1997 and currently has an enrolment of 300 students. IUG is ranked in top ten best business schools in Switzerland (EDUNIVERSAL) IUG is a non-profit Swiss Foundation of Highe ...

Category:Canton Geneva

European University (EU) is one of the world's top business schools renown for the excellence of its students and faculty. EU has earned accreditation from ACBSP (Association of Collegiate Business Schools and Programs), a CHEA recognized accrediting body, and over the past 35 years has developed a business education that delivers high quality teaching, ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences (German: Kalaidos Fachhochschule) is a springboard for careers. For the careers of ambitious professionals who want to take a great stride forward. For your career. We consistently adapt our academic program to your requirements to your prior knowledge, your demands, your professional situation and your prospects. ...

The International Management Institute is an integral component of the PHW Business School, a college of the federally accredited Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences (KUAS), one of only eight such universities accredited by the Swiss Federal Council. Our students and corporate partners benefit from our hybrid role as the only UAS organized according ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Robert Kennedy College was founded in 1998 as a private educational institution. The College is owned and operated by Robert Kennedy College & Co. GmbH. With instructors having graduated from some of the best universities worldwide, and students from 90 different countries, we are a truly international establishment, offering Swiss quality education ...

Category:Canton Zurich

St Clements Private Swiss University is registered in the Swiss Canton of Vaud to provide education services in partnership with a number of international professional qualification awarding bodies. The degrees are all of a professional nature, fulfilling the educational requirements of professional organisations. Mission Statement St Clements Pri ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The AKAD Universities of applied sciences, Switzerland (German: AKAD Hochschule fur Berufstatige, Schweiz) is specialised in the subject of commerce, and is affiliated with the Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences.  AKAD differs in the teaching methods an philosophy. The AKAD Hochschule study programmes are composed of self-study courses wi ...

Category:Canton Basel

The Swiss Finance Institute is a private foundation created in 2006 by Switzerland's banking and finance community in cooperation with leading Swiss universities. It supports and advances research, doctoral training and executive education in banking and finance. The Institute is supported by the Swiss banks, the Swiss Stock Exchange, Swiss universities ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Welcome to Victoria University! Our school offers a world of global learning and achievement. We will be your partner in business networking, corporate mobility and entrepreneurial initiative. It is our aim to support you in todays challenging competitive environment and lead you to tomorrows opportunities. As a participant in the Victoria University pr ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us