瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

研究标签: 艺术

应用科学苏黎世大学(德语:泽克高等专业学院)是国家大学和瑞士最大的大学之一,提供学士和硕士学位。 应用科学的苏黎世大学是瑞士苏黎世大学之后的第二大大学。 以下大学是苏黎世的U一部分 ...

类别:苏黎世州

苏黎世大学是瑞士最大的大学,并起着瑞士高等教育的主导作用。 它提供了24,000学生各种各样的研究,比100不同的学位课程及以上的七个学院学科3,000组合多。 该大学的最高的科学标准和R的坚定承诺 ...

类别:苏黎世州

洛桑大学 流行

★★★★½

UNIL公司成立于1537,洛桑大学包括七个学院,有大约学生11,000 2,200和研究人员的工作和学习。 重点是放在一个跨学科的方法,并有学生,教授和教学人员之间的密切合作。 洛桑大学分布在三个站点,最大的WH ...

类别:沃州

欧洲研究生院通过把当代哲学,电影,表达艺术疗法,咨询了领先的代表实现了大学教育的新理念。 辅导和教育,媒体研究,文学,表演艺术,文化研究,视频,摄影,建筑,艺术,文学理论与INTE ...

类别:瓦莱州

洛桑酒店管理学院,EHL巴黎高等Hôtelière酒店 洛桑(德:Hotelfachschule洛桑)一百十五年前成立,自此之后从未停止发展和创新。 在此期间,酒店业也有很大的发展。 它现在是世界上增长最快的经济部门,并伸手到许多新 ...

类别:沃州

ALPINE提供了丰富的热情好客,旅游和烹饪艺术管理课程组合,其中具有充分的灵活性和创新是培养学生成为成功的事业在服务经济,特别是在国际酒店及旅游管理行业。 旅行和旅游业在过去你们500增长了25% ...

类别:瑞士外

理诺士 - 格鲁耶尔应用科学大学(理诺士 - 格鲁耶尔酒店管理学院)是应用科学的第一所私立大学的酒店管理在瑞士。 它提供了科学学士学位酒店管理包括在国际酒店管理专业化,或在食品,饮料的专业化和 ...

类别:沃州

恺撒里兹,?? 第一个学院,Schulhotel阿尔皮纳院校瑞士1982开幕? 布里格,瓦莱州,由Wolfgang D. Petri网博士。 第二研究所,Schulhotel Zillwald的1983开幕? 在宽松的度假胜地,在瓦莱州。 1985转让协议与在美国,欧洲和澳大利亚的一些州的高校签订。 ...

类别:瓦莱州

格里昂高等教育学院是在瑞士国际酒店管理大学。 在1962前贝尔维尤酒店,格里昂酒店管理学院在今年秋季开业(因为它当时命名)是第一家私营,大学级别的瑞士酒店管理学院。 更不是一个简单的酒店管理学院,格里昂提供结合了INDU学位课程 ...

类别:沃州

旅游Trisakti研究所(STPT)成立于1969。 凭借其漫长的旅途和经验,STPT是开发酒店与放大器人力资源的高标准国际质量完全致力于; 旅游产业。 STPT是PATA大奖2004在旅游教育和Adhikarya Pariwisata 2006的赢家,一所学校, ...

类别:瑞士外

在1993,来自澳大利亚47学生和其他国家10 ICHM形成的第一个摄入量。 今天,ICHM拥有创纪录的入学率。 学生们来自多个国家70,我们现在有在地球上享受着成功的事业的所有部分毕业生。 酒店管理国际学院(ICHM)是第一个瑞士酒店协会SCHO ...

类别:瑞士外

蓝山国际酒店管理学院:自1991的基础上,蓝山已经交付了其独特的酒店及旅游管理教育的方法来超过3,000毕业后并得到了广大移动到高层管理职务六年内提供优质的就业选择毕业生毕业。 蓝默 ...

类别:瑞士外

IMI的大学中心(国际酒店管理学院)位于卢塞恩湖畔,十几分钟距离卢塞恩本身的令人兴奋的城市驾驶。 IMI本科和研究生水平,提供全方位的先进设备,最先进的方案。 在本科层次,证书,文凭,高级文凭及广管局荣誉 ...

类别:卢塞恩州

商业和酒店管理学院,BHMS,是一个有信誉的酒店管理学院,  BHMS是著名笃瑞士学校谁是每年教育比18'000全职和兼职学生有更多的一部分。 成立于1928本笃学校,是一个强大和充满活力的组织,是中国最大的民营教育organisat之一 ...

类别:卢塞恩州

应用科学大学伯尔尼(德语:伯尔尼高等专业学院,法语:高级ECOLES科学Appliquees bernoise)是一所公立职业大学在伯尔尼,比尔,布格多夫,马戈林根和利科芬,瑞士校区。 它是由六所学校组成:工程和信息技术学院; 建筑学院,土木的 ...

类别:伯尔尼州

艺术学院和媒体设计,女+ F,(德语:F + F学派毛皮艺术与Mediendesign苏黎世)是艺术与媒体设计在苏黎世,私人教育机构的一所学校,在美术领域提供课程和设计。 F + F的成立1971。 目前,学校有220全日制学生。 这所学校是由苏黎世市补贴 ...

类别:苏黎世州

Enderun学院 流行

★★★½

Enderun学院坐落在地铁Manilas中央商务区之一,是菲律宾首映酒店管理学院。 Enderun致力于学术卓越的国际最高标准。 教员包括一些著名学者的地区。 即使Enderuns校园设施,其特色酒店品质appoin ...

类别:瑞士外

烹饪艺术学院瑞士两个世界著名的烹饪学校,DCT的欧洲烹饪中心在卢塞恩和烹饪艺术学院布夫雷,塞萨尔丽思学院瑞士的一部分的融合发展。 两个校区现在让学生发展自己的烹饪技能的机会,在新装修,设施,而experi ...

类别:卢塞恩州

管理学院洛克菲尔德(RCM大学)位于瑞士苏黎世。 我们提供商业和社会科学(全日制和远程学习研究)领域的职业提升学习课程。 我们的计划是学生为中心,以事业为导向,旨在提供技能,使学生扩大他们的智力看法WHI ...

类别:苏黎世州

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Arts

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

Category:Canton Zurich

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The European Graduate School realizes a new concept in university-level education by bringing together leading representatives of contemporary philosophy, film, expressive arts therapy, consulting. Coaching and education, media studies, literature, performance art, cultural studies, video, photography, architecture, art, and literary theory with an inte ...

Category:Canton Valais

Lausanne Hotel School, EHL The Ecole hoteliere de Lausanne (De: Hotelfachschule Lausanne) was founded a hundred and fifteen years ago, and since then has never ceased to grow and innovate. During this time, the hospitality industry too has greatly evolved. It is now the fastest-growing economic sector in the world and is reaching out into many new ...

Category:Canton Vaud

ALPINE offers a rich portfolio of courses in hospitality, tourism, and culinary arts management which is sufficiently flexible and innovative to prepare students for successful careers in the service economy, particularly in the international hospitality and tourism management industry. The travel and tourism industry has grown by 500% in the past 25 ye ...

Category:Outside Swiss

Les Roches-Gruyere University of Applied Sciences (Les Roches-Gruyere Hospitality Management School) is the first private University of Applied Sciences in hotel management in Switzerland. It offers a Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management including a specialisation in international hospitality management or a specialisation in food, beverage and ...

Category:Canton Vaud

César Ritz, Colleges Switzerland 1982 Opening of the first college, the Schulhotel Alpina in Brig, State of Valais, by Dr. Wolfgang D. Petri. 1983 Opening of the second institute, the Schulhotel Zillwald in the resort of Lax, in Valais. 1985 Transfer agreements are signed with several state universities in the United States, Europe and Australia. ...

Category:Canton Valais

Glion Institute of Higher Education is an international hospitality management university in Switzerland. Opened in the fall of 1962 in the former Bellevue Hotel, Glion Hotel School (as it was then named) was the first private, university-level Swiss hotel management school. More than a simple hotel school, Glion offers degree programs that combine indu ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Trisakti Institute of Tourism (STPT) was established in 1969. With its long journey and experiences, STPT is fully committed in developing the high and international standard quality of human resources in Hospitality & Tourism Industry. STPT is the winner of PATA Grand Award 2004 in Tourism Education and Adhikarya Pariwisata 2006, and a school where ...

Category:Outside Swiss

In 1993, 47 students from Australia and 10 other countries formed ICHM's first intake. Today, ICHM boasts record enrolment levels. Students have come from more than 70 countries, and we now have graduates on all parts of the globe enjoying successful careers. The International College of Hotel Management (ICHM) was the first Swiss Hotel Association scho ...

Category:Outside Swiss

Blue Mountains International Hotel Management School: Since its foundation in 1991, Blue Mountains has delivered its unique approach to hospitality and tourism management education to more than 3,000 graduates with quality employment choices upon graduation and with the majority moving into senior management roles within six years of graduation. Blue Mo ...

Category:Outside Swiss

The IMI University Centre (International Hotel Management Institute) is located on the shores of Lake Lucerne, ten minutes drive from the exciting city of Lucerne itself. IMI offers a full range of state-of-the-art programmes at undergraduate and postgraduate level. At the undergraduate level, the Certificate, Diploma, Higher Diploma and the BA Honours ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Business and Hotel Management School, BHMS, is a reputable Hotel Management School,  BHMS is part of the renown Benedict Schools Switzerland who is educating more than 18'000 full and part time students each year. Benedict schools established in 1928, is a strong and vibrant organization and is one of the largest privately owned education organisat ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Berne University of Applied Sciences (German: Berner Fachhochschule, French: Haute ecoles Sciences Appliquees bernoise) is a public vocational university with campuses in Berne, Biel, Burgdorf, Magglingen, and Zollikofen, Switzerland. It is made up of six schools: the School of Engineering and Information Technology; the School of Architecture, Civil an ...

Category:Canton Bern

The School of Art and Media Design, F + F, (German: F+F Schule fur Kunst und Mediendesign Zurich) is a School for Art and Media Design in Zurich, a private educational institute, offering courses in the field of fine art and design. F+F was founded in 1971. At present, the school has 220 full-time students. The school is subsidised by the city of Zurich ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Enderun Colleges is situated in one of Metro Manilas central business districts and is the Philippines premiere hospitality management college. Enderun is committed to the highest international standards of academic excellence. The faculty includes some of the regions leading academics. Even Enderuns campus facilities, which feature hotel-quality appoin ...

Category:Outside Swiss

The Culinary Arts Academy Switzerland evolved from the fusion of two world-renowned culinary schools, DCTs European Culinary Center in Lucerne and the Culinary Arts Academy in Le Bouveret, part of Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland. Both campuses now give students the opportunity to develop their culinary skills in newly renovated, facilities, while experi ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Rockfield College of Management (RCM University) is located in Zurich, Switzerland. We offer career enhancement study programs in areas of Business and Social Sciences (Full-Time and Distance Learning Study). Our programs are student-centred, career-oriented and designed to provide skills that enable students to expand their intellectual perceptions whi ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK