瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

研究标签: 架构

洛桑,洛桑联邦理工学院,成立于1853,在洛桑联邦理工学院&NBSP联邦理工学校;(EPFL)已经演变成一个世界排名第一的科研和教学型大学,吸引了一些世界上最好的智力的。 独特,位于欧洲最美丽的地方,10,000人分享这个校园,并每天进行互动勒1 ...

类别:沃州

该FHNW(应用科学大学,西北瑞士,德:高等专科学校Nordwestschweiz)被合并组建而成的2006应用科学的三所大学(阿尔高,巴塞尔城市和巴塞尔土地,和索洛图恩州)的,索洛图恩教育学院巴塞尔城市半州的教育和社会科学与巴塞尔 - 土地和学校 ...

类别:阿尔高州

应用科学HTW库尔大学(Hochschule的皮草技术公司UND Wirtschaft,瑞士)成立于1963,随着技术的机构。 它转变为目前的形式,为应用科学大学,在今年2000。 1,400的学生目前在五年本科学习课程和一些硕士课程在那里学习。 七我 ...

应用科学大学瑞士西部 - HES-SO在1997开业,HES-SO是瑞士最大的专业高等教育网络。 目前,它拥有一些14'000学生:关键日期。 它位于弗里堡,日内瓦,汝拉,纳沙泰尔,瓦莱州,沃州和伯尔尼的各州27 33网站所学校,它的31网站提供的课程和行吟诗人 ...

类别:汝拉州

USI公司成立于1996,卢加诺大学(USI)是公认的跨学科和多语种的大学,四个学院。 其相对较小的规模和高质量的基础设施促进师生互动,并在卢加诺和门德里西奥校区都创造学习和研究的理想条件。 官方语言为 ...

类别:提契诺州

应用科学,瑞士卢塞恩大学(德语:Hochschule的卢塞恩,瑞士)是一家瑞士上市的职业大学,卢塞恩州,霍尔夫和楚格校区。 大学提供学士和硕士学位课程,也是研究生课程,完成后授予高级研究的证书,文凭或硕士,如ENBau。 Resear ...

类别:卢塞恩州

应用科学和瑞士南部的艺术SUPSI大学是八SUP大学之一世界公认。 采用现代化的教学方法融合了职业方面的理论,科学的课程; 研究的承诺也可以与专业实践相结合。 重视被放置在研究,这是conduc ...

类别:提契诺州

科技,苏黎世,不久HSZ-T瑞士的大学(德语:Hochschule的皮草技术公司苏黎世,瑞士),是应用科学的瑞士大学在苏黎世,与应用科学苏黎世大学(德国私人赞助和会员:泽克Hochschule的)。 它位于靠近苏黎世主站Sihlpost和碲附近 ...

类别:苏黎世州

应用科学苏黎世大学(ZHAW,德语:泽克Hochschule的皮草ANGEWANDTE学问),位于城市温特图尔的,在苏黎世和韦登斯维尔设施,是应用科学最大的大学和苏黎世大学之后的第三大Hochschule的和苏黎世联邦理工学院在苏黎世都会区群组。 姜黄素 ...

类别:苏黎世州

应用科学大学伯尔尼(德语:伯尔尼高等专业学院,法语:高级ECOLES科学Appliquees bernoise)是一所公立职业大学在伯尔尼,比尔,布格多夫,马戈林根和利科芬,瑞士校区。 它是由六所学校组成:工程和信息技术学院; 建筑学院,土木的 ...

类别:伯尔尼州

应用科学,瑞士拉珀斯韦尔大学:高铁(Hochschule的献给技术公司拉珀斯韦尔,瑞士)是瑞士东部的应用科学大学(FHO)的成员。 它始建于1972作为Interkantonales Technikum拉珀斯韦尔。 高铁是由圣加仑,施维茨州和格拉鲁斯的三个县的支持。 七吸引力贝奇 ...

类别:广圣加仑

TEKO研究院 流行

★★★½

TEKO瑞士学校技术 - 计算机科学 - 经济(德语:TEKO Schweizerische Fachschule,技术公司 - Informatik公司 - Wirtschaft,卢塞恩,瑞士)是瑞士Pirvate学校在卢塞恩,巴塞尔,伯尔尼,奥尔滕在瑞士广的TEKO学校是一德语学校。

类别:卢塞恩州

ATHENAEUM是一家私营企业,法语学校,它靠近日内瓦湖,在洛桑。 学校有一个国际的目的,由FEDE(欧洲联盟学校)NBSP专利。 所有课程均以法语。 如果你想在学校ATHENAEUM登记,但不流利的法语或需要一定的改善,他们Ø ...

类别:沃州

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Architecture

Federal polytechnic school of lausanne, EPFL, Founded in 1853, the Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) has evolved into a top-ranked research and teaching university that attracts some of the best intellects in the world. Uniquely situated in one of Europe's most beautiful places, 10,000 people share this campus and interact daily to le ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The FHNW (University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland, De: Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz) was formed from the merger in 2006 of three Universities of Applied Sciences (Aargau, Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land, and Solothurn), the School of Education of Solothurn and the School of Education and Social Sciences of Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land and the ...

Category:Canton Aargau

The University of Applied Sciences HTW Chur (Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft, Schweiz) was founded in 1963, as an institute of technology. It was converted to its current form, as a University of Applied Sciences, in the year 2000. 1,400 students are currently studying there in five Bachelor study courses and several master programmes. The seven i ...

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland - HES-SO Opened in 1997, the HES-SO is the largest professional higher education network in Switzerland. It currently hosts some 14'000 students: key dates. Its 27 schools located in 33 sites of the cantons of Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchatel, Valais, Vaud and Berne, its 31 sites offer courses and othe ...

Category:Canton Jura

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The SUPSI University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland is one of the eight SUP Universities recognised world-wide. The modern teaching method adopted blends theoretical-scientific lessons with a vocational aspect; study commitments can also be combined with professional practice. Great importance is placed on research, which is conduc ...

Category:Canton Ticino

The College of Technology, Zurich, shortly HSZ-T Switzerland (German: Hochschule fur Technik Zurich, Schweiz) , is a Swiss University of Applied Sciences in Zurich, with private sponsorship and member of the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Hochschule). It is located near Zurich's main station in the vicinity of Sihlpost and the Te ...

Category:Canton Zurich

the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (ZHAW, German: Zurcher Hochschule fur Angewandte Wissenschaften), located in the city of Winterthur, with facilities in Zurich and Wadenswil, is the largest University of Applied Sciences and the third largest Hochschule after the University of Zurich and the ETH Zurich in the Zurich metropolitan area.  Cur ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Berne University of Applied Sciences (German: Berner Fachhochschule, French: Haute ecoles Sciences Appliquees bernoise) is a public vocational university with campuses in Berne, Biel, Burgdorf, Magglingen, and Zollikofen, Switzerland. It is made up of six schools: the School of Engineering and Information Technology; the School of Architecture, Civil an ...

Category:Canton Bern

Rapperswil University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland: The HSR (Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil, Schweiz) is a member of the University of Applied Sciences of Eastern Switzerland (FHO). It was founded in 1972 as the Interkantonales Technikum Rapperswil. The HSR is supported by the three cantons of St. Gallen, Schwyz and Glarus. Seven attractive bache ...

TEKO Institutes Popular

★★★½

TEKO Swiss School for Technology - Computer Science - Economy (German: TEKO Schweizerische Fachschule, Technik - Informatik - Wirtschaft, Luzern, Schweiz) is a swiss Pirvate School in Canton of Lucerne, Basel, Bern, Olten in Switzerland, the TEKO School is a german speaking school.

Category:Canton Lucerne

ATHENAEUM is a private, French speaking school, which is located close to the Lake Geneva, in Lausanne. the school has an international purpose and is patented by the FEDE (European Federation of Schools).  All the courses are taught in French. If you wish to register in ATHENAEUM school but are not fluent in French or need some improvement, they o ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK