دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

دراسات الكلمات: إدارة

المعهد الدولي الطبخ الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

المهتمين في الدراسة في معهد الإدارة IMI فنون الطبخ؟ تجربة الشعور معهد إدارة الفنون IMI الطبخ الضيافة من خلال زيارة الحرم الجامعي في Kastaniebaum، بالقرب من الملكة الشهيرة ريجي الجبل وجبل بيلاتوس دقائق فقط 12 من لوزيرن الوسطى؛ مركز سياحي في سويسرا. واحد من أدلة الزوار مخصصة لدينا تظهر لك تي ...

السويسري المجموعة التربية - SEG المدارس الفندقية: منذ إنشاء أول مدرسة فندقية في 1982، نمت SEG لتصبح الرائدة في العالم شبكة التعليم الضيافة. وقد وضعت النجاح الباهر SEG لمعايير جديدة في قطاع الضيافة، ويوفر إلهام لخريجيها. المدارس الأعضاء SEG هي 100٪ السويسري طلاب ضمان المملوكة إعادة ...

جامعة بورنموث الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

جامعة بورنموث (BU) هي مؤسسة حيوية وديناميكية ومبتكرة وأكثر من 17,000 طلاب اختيار لدراسة معنا كل عام. من هذه، أكثر من 1,500 طلاب الدوليين من البلدان تقريبا 130، وخلق ثقافة حية ومتنوعة على & nbsp؛ كان BU الدور النهائي لاثنين من جوائز الأبرز في المملكة المتحدة التعليم العالي - و2009 تايمز H. ...

كلية الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال، وقد تم تأسيسها AGSB في سبتمبر 1991 كما غير هادفة للربح، مؤسسة خاصة للتعليم العالي. أقر أعضاء المؤسسين لاحتياجات السكان طالب القائمة والطلب التعليمي لبرامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا الطرح الأمريكي النموذج في إدارة الأعمال. موقع ...

جامعة فيكتوريا - كلية الإدارة الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

مرحبا بكم في جامعة فيكتوريا! تقدم مدرستنا عالم التعلم والإنجاز العالمي. ونحن سوف يكون شريك حياتك في الشبكات التجارية، والتنقل من الشركات ومبادرة ريادة الأعمال. ذلك هو هدفنا لدعمكم في اليوم تحدي البيئة التنافسية وتقودك الى الغد الفرص. كمشارك في العلاقات العامة جامعة فيكتوريا ...

مدرسة EMLYON الأعمال الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

كلية إدارة الأعمال EMLYON (الاب: المدرسة دي الإدارة دي ليون) EML جنيف على & nbsp؛ هو كلية إدارة الأعمال الجديدة التابعة لمدرسة EMLYON الأعمال. EMLYON هي واحدة من أقدم كليات إدارة الأعمال في أوروبا ونبسب؛ وهو ينتمي الى النادي الحصري من المؤسسات التعليمية التي تقدم البرامج & nbsp؛ التعلم مدى الحياة لشباب الخريجين وكذلك إكسب الدولي ...

SFB كليات الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

SFB كليات سويسرا، (الألمانية: SFB Bildungszentrum، Hohere Fachschule والفرنسية: مركز دي تشكيل ESG، سوبريور مدرسة، الإيطالية: الخدمية سنترو دي formazione، كورسو Elvezia) هي مدرسة خاصة السويسرية مع الاعتماد كانتون في كانتون زيورخ، تيسان وفود، تقدم برامج دراسية في اللغة الألمانية والفرنسية والإيطالية.

المدرسة الدولية في إدارة الأعمال الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

المدرسة الدولية في إدارة الأعمال (ISBM) هو من بين لفندق الأعلى ومدارس إدارة الأعمال في سويسرا، ونحن نعتقد أن ISBM هو نوع مختلف من فندق إدارة مدرسة أنشئت في لوسيرن - سويسرا. ISBM هو مدرسة صغيرة، في ISBM لدينا بين الطلاب 250-260 سنويا. وتركز ISBM إلى التأكد من أن لدينا شارع ...

Belvoirpark فندق ومدرسة إدارة المطاعم الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

Belvoirpark فندق ومدرسة إدارة مطعم - زيورخ، سويسرا (الألمانية: Belvoirpark Hotelfachschule اوند مطعم، SCHWEIZ) هو الضيافة التحدث ومطعم المدرسة الألمانية في زيوريخ معترف بها من قبل الاتحاد السويسري، وأنشأ في 1925.

جامعة UMEF الإدارة والاقتصاد والمالية سويسرا: تم إنشاؤه في 1984، وجامعة الإدارة والاقتصاد والمالية (UMEF)، المعروف سابقا باسم المعهد العالي للادارة وآخرون دي الاتصالات (ISGC)، هي جامعة تقع في قلب جنيف، على مقربة من معظم المنظمات الدولية الرئيسية والعديد من ماخو ...

كلية إدارة الأعمال الأوروبية الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

كلية إدارة الأعمال الأوروبية: تأسست مؤسسة لدينا في 1954 باعتبارها واحدة من أولى كليات إدارة الأعمال خاصة في سويسرا. هذه روح الابتكار لا يزال يدفعنا اليوم. ونحن نقدم تجربة التعلم التعاوني المتميزة والالتزام نمو الشخصية. ما المحيطة قد تتوقع معنا؟ تقام دراستك في دولتنا من بين-AR ...

جنيف فندق إدارة المدرسة الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

جنيف فندق إدارة المدرسة، سويسرا (بالفرنسية: مدرسة الفندقي دي جنيف، سويسرا) هو السويسرية مدرسة الضيافة الخاصة التي تأسست في 1914، كلية فندق جنيف "وفاق"، وتقديم الدبلوم العالي في إدارة الفنادق، ويتم اعتماد الدبلوم من قبل وزارة التعليم في كانتون جنيف ومعترف بها رسميا من قبل الحكومة السويسرية. ...

معهد غليون التعليم العالي هي مؤسسة إدارة الضيافة الدولية ومقرها في سويسرا. افتتح في ربيع عام 1962 في بلفيو فندق السابق، غليون وقد تقدم برامج درجة التي تجمع بين صناعة المعرفة مع المهارات الإدارية وتطوير الشخصية لسنوات 50 تقريبا. & nbsp؛ لكل عام، يوفر غليون التعليم العالي ...

Klubschule الأعمال ميغرو الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

مع أكثر من 600 دورات مختلفة في العرض، ومدرسة نادي ميغرو هي أكبر مؤسسة للتعليم أخرى في سويسرا، وتوفير دورات للناس من جميع مناحي الحياة. في كل عام، نصف مليون شخص حضور دورة أو برنامج تدريبي في أحد المواقع 54 مدرسة نادي ميغرو. وقد ؟؟ توفير فرص الحصول على التعليم شعارنا لأكثر من ...

وقد تم تأسيسها في 1945 و: المدارس IBZ لعلوم الكمبيوتر والهندسة والأعمال (IBZ Schulen الفراء تكنيك INFORMATIK فيرتشافت الألمانية). وIBZ غير لأكثر من 60 سنة واحدة من المؤسسات الرائدة في سويسرا على & nbsp؛ منذ 2008، المدارس تنتمي إلى مجموعة بازل IBZ التعليم. ومركب من المدارس الخاصة ذات جودة عالية في المنطقة ...

معهد التدريب السياحي الدولية للفنادق و: IHTTI هي واحدة من المدارس إدارة الفنادق الأكثر رسوخا في سويسرا ولها تاريخ طويل ومشرف. لمزيد من 20 سنوات كنا إعداد الطلاب للالإشرافية وإدارة وظائف في الصناعات الضيافة والسياحة الدولية ويكون الخريجين يعملون في مناصب رئيسية آل ...

كلية التقنية Inovatech الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

مدرسة Inovatech التقنية (جمان: Inovatech AG Hohere Fachschule HF الفراء تكنيك، فيرتشافت اوند INFORMATIK) هي مدرسة خاصة في زوفينجين بالقرب من مدينة أراو في كانتون أرغاو في سويسرا. وقد تم اعتماد كلية التقنية Inovatech من كانتون وتقديم شهادة معترف بها اتحاديا. المدرسة هي مدرسة الناطقة باللغة الألمانية.

المعاهد WISS الأشهر والأكثر مبيعاً

★★★

المعاهد WISS للإدارة وعلوم الحاسب الآلي (الألمانية: Wirtschaftsinformatikschule SCHWEIZ WISS) في كانتون بازل، برن، لوزيرن، وسانت غالن وزيوريخ في سويسرا. كلية إدارة مؤسسة سويسرا، WISS قريبا، هو واحد من مركز الكفاءة الرائدة في تعليم علوم الحاسوب ودولة تقدم المدرسة الألمانية الناطقة ...

الجامعة الدولية في سويسرا هي مؤسسة خاصة ومستقلة للتعليم العالي أن مجموعات الأعمال والإدارة واللغة والدراسات الثقافية في حرمها الجامعي في زيوريخ في جامعة دولية واحدة مخصصة للتعليم متعدد الثقافات مع منظور عالمي. تعمل تحت سلطة تنسيق الباحث المتحدة ...

تم تأسيس SSBM مع مفهوم العولمة. SSBM يقودك إلى تحقيق وتجاوز المعايير المهنية لتلبية الاتجاهات الحالية. درجة SSBM تقف على التميز في التعليم الذي يشمل بعدا عالميا إلى المعرفة ويقدم لك دورات التي المزج بين أحدث الأساليب التكنولوجية مع أفضل الأعمال والتعليم والقيادة ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Studies Tags: Management

Interested in Study at IMI Culinary Arts Management Institute? Experience the IMI Culinary Arts Management Institute sense of hospitality by visiting our campus in Kastaniebaum, near the famous Queen of mountain Rigi and Mount Pilatus only 12 minutes from Central Luzern; the tourist hub in Switzerland. One of our dedicated visitor guides will show you t ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Swiss Education Group - SEG Hotel Schools: Since the establishment of its first hotel school in 1982, SEG has grown to become the Worlds Leading Hospitality Education Network. SEG's outstanding success has set new standards in the hospitality industry and provides inspiration to its graduates. SEG member schools are 100% Swiss owned ensuring students re ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Bournemouth University (BU) is a vibrant, dynamic and innovative institution and over 17,000 students choose to study with us each year. Of these, more that 1,500 are international students from nearly 130 countries, creating a lively and diverse culture. BU was a finalist for two of the most coveted prizes in UK higher education – the 2009 Times H ...

American Graduate School of Business, AGSB was established in September 1991 as a non-profit, private institution of higher education. The founding members recognized the needs of the existing student population and the educative demand for an American-paradigm offering undergraduate and graduate programs in business administration. The location of the ...

Category:Canton Geneva

Welcome to Victoria University! Our school offers a world of global learning and achievement. We will be your partner in business networking, corporate mobility and entrepreneurial initiative. It is our aim to support you in todays challenging competitive environment and lead you to tomorrows opportunities. As a participant in the Victoria University pr ...

EMLYON Business School (Fr: Ecole de management de Lyon) EML GENEVA is a new Business School affiliated to EMLYON Business School. EMLYON is one of the oldest business schools in Europe. It belongs to the exclusive club of educational institutions that offer lifelong learning programmes for young graduates as well as international exp ...

Category:Canton Geneva

SFB Colleges Switzerland, (German: sfb Bildungszentrum, Hohere Fachschule, French: Centre de formation esg, Ecole superieure, Italian: soa Centro di formazione, Corso Elvezia) is a Swiss Private School with Canton accreditation in Canton of Zurich, Ticino and Vaud, offering study programs in German, French and Italian.

Category:Canton Vaud

The International School of Business Management (ISBM) is among to the Top Hotel and Business Management Schools in Switzerland and we believe that ISBM is a different kind of Hotel Management School established in Lucerne - Switzerland. ISBM is a small School, at ISBM we have between 250-260 students per year. ISBM is focusing to be assured that our st ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Belvoirpark Hotel and Restaurant Management School - Zurich, Switzerland (German: Belvoirpark Hotelfachschule und Restaurant, Schweiz) is a German speaking Hospitality and Restaurant school in Zurich recognized by the Swiss Confederation and established in 1925.

Category:Canton Zurich

UMEF University of Management, Economics and Finance Switzerland: Created in 1984, the University of Management, Economics and Finance (UMEF), previously known as the Institut Superieur de Gestion et de Communication (ISGC), is an university situated in the very heart of Geneva, close to most of the major international organisations and many of the majo ...

Category:Canton Geneva

European Business School: Our institution was established in 1954 as one of the first private business schools in Switzerland. This spirit of innovation still drives us today. We offer a distinctive collaborative-learning experience and a commitment to personal growth. What surrounding may you expect with us? Your studies are held at our state-of-the-ar ...

Geneva Hotel Management School, Switzerland (French: ecole Hotelier de Geneve, Suisse) is a Swiss Private Hospitality School founded in 1914, the Hotel School of Geneva "ES", offering Higher Diploma in Hotel Management, the Diploma is certified by the Ministry of Education of the Canton of Geneva and recognized officially by the Swiss Government. ...

Category:Canton Geneva

Glion Institute of Higher Education is an international hospitality management institution based in Switzerland. Opened in the spring of 1962 in the former Bellevue Hotel, Glion has been offering degree programs that combine industry knowledge with managerial skills and personal development for nearly 50 years.  Every year, Glion provides tertiary ...

With over 600 different courses on offer, the Migros Club School is the largest further education institution in Switzerland, providing courses for people from all walks of life. Every year, half a million people attend a course or a training programme in one of the 54 Migros Club School sites. œProviding access to education has been our motto for over ...

Category:Canton Zurich

The IBZ schools for computer science, engineering and business (German: IBZ Schulen fur Technik Informatik Wirtschaft) was established in 1945 and. The IBZ is for more than 60 years one of the leading institutions in Switzerland  Since 2008, the schools belong to the Basel IBZ Education group. A composite of high-quality private schools in the area ...

Category:Canton Aargau

International Hotel and Tourism Training Institute: IHTTI is one of the most established hotel management schools in Switzerland with a long and proud history. For more than 20 years we have been preparing students for supervisory and management careers in the international hospitality and tourism industries and have alumni working in key positions al ...

Inovatech Technical School (Geman: Inovatech AG Hohere Fachschule HF fur Technik, Wirtschaft und Informatik) is a private school in Zofingen near the City of Aarau in Canton of Aargau in Switzerland. The Inovatech Technical School is Accredited by the Canton and offering a Federally recognized degree. the school is a German speaking school.

Category:Canton Aargau

WISS Institutes Popular

★★★

WISS Institutes for Management and Computer Science (German: Wirtschaftsinformatikschule Schweiz WISS) in Canton of Basel, Bern, Luzern, St. Gallen and Zurich in Switzerland. The Foundation Management School Switzerland, shortly WISS, is one of the leading competence center in the Computer science education and is a german speaking school offering state ...

The International University of Switzerland is a private and independent institution of higher learning that groups the business, management, language and cultural studies at its campus in Zurich into one international university dedicated to cross-cultural education with a global perspective. Operating under the authority of the coordinating United Int ...

Category:Canton Zurich

SSBM is established with the concept of Globalization. SSBM leads you to attain and exceed professional standards to meet current trends. SSBM degree stands for excellence in education that embraces a global dimension to knowledge and introduces you to Courses which blend the latest technological methods with the best business, education and leadership ...

Category:MBA

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK