دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

الفوقية مفاتيح: شهادة دبلوم

برنامج روتشستر، برن ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي يجمع بين خبرة من المؤسسات التي أنشئت في جامعتين في البلدين. وقد تأسست في عام 1995 وتكييفها بشكل مستمر لتلبية احتياجات عملائها. تقدم روتشستر، برن ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية من قبل كلية الدراسات العليا سايمون لإدارة الأعمال في جامعة روتشستر بالتعاون مع دائرة الهجرة والتجنيس ...

التصنيف:كانتون برن

جامعة السويسري المسافة (الألمانية: Universitat في Fernstudien SCHWEIZ والفرنسية: تشكيل مسافة الجامعية، سويس) هي واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة القطر في سويسرا تقدم البكالوريوس وبرامج الماجستير.

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد

سيزار ريتز كليات سويسرا هي مدرسة مع حرمين جامعيين كبيرة! تقع في منطقة فاليه، مسقط رأس ضيافتنا حرمين جامعيين، تسمح لك لاكتشاف كل من الفرنسيين والجزء الألماني من سويسرا. سيزار ريتز الكليات لديها سمعة عالمية لتوفير الجودة والتميز في مجال التعليم. نحن نقدم دبلوم، بكالوريوس، postgraduat ...

التصنيف:كانتون فاليه

مدرسة جنيف للدراسات الدبلوماسية والعلاقات الدولية (GSD) هي جامعة خاصة تأسست في 2003. جذب الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم، وتلتزم GSD لتقديم تعليم متميز لعدد قليل من الطلاب المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. وتقع المدرسة في جنيف، سويسرا. يقع الحرم الجامعي على أساس شاتو دي Penth ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

سيزار ريتز، ؟؟ الكليات سويسرا 1982 افتتاح أول كلية، وSchulhotel ألبينا ؟؟ في العميد، دولة فاليه، من قبل الدكتور وولفغانغ D. بيتري. 1983 افتتاح المعهد الثاني، وSchulhotel Zillwald ؟؟ في منتجع لاكس، في فاليه. وقعت اتفاقيات نقل 1985 مع العديد من الجامعات الحكومية في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وأستراليا. ...

التصنيف:كانتون فاليه

وتضمن الطرح التعليمي الأولي مركز إدارة السويسري SMC وتكوين الأطر والحلقات الدراسية. في 2002 تطورت المؤسسة إلى كلية إدارة الأعمال المشهود لهم دوليا، المتخصصة في مرونة التعلم عن بعد برامج دكتوراه ماجستير والتي تستهدف العمل المهني. إغلاق جوهر الجسم الطلابي SMC، والذي يتكون من ح ...

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد

تسجيل عدد قليل من الطلاب كل عام المدرسة سرعان ما وجدت نعمة عند صناعة الفنادق جوهانسبرغ للاختصاص و؟؟ ما يمكن عمله ؟؟ الموقف من طلابها. العودة كل عام إلى بلده سويسرا الأم، وكان قادرا على الحفاظ على العملة من الطرح التعليمي إضافة عناصر والتحسينات في كل عام فونتوبل. من خلال الحفاظ على ح ...

مدرسة بنديكت السادس عشر (الألمانية: بينيديكت-المدرسة، SCHWEIZ) هي أكبر مدرسة خاصة في سويسرا ومنها: مدرسة لغة، مدرسة التجارة، كلية إدارة الأعمال، فندق إدارة المدرسة، الرعاية الصحية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. مدارس بنديكت السادس عشر هي مدارس خاصة في سويسرا مع المواقع في زيوريخ وبيرن ولوسيرن وسانت غالن. أنت ...

ليه مدرسة روش الدولية لإدارة الفنادق: ليه روش هو بناء منصة متطورة، الدولية للتعليم الضيافة في العالم، مع فروع في سويسرا (Bluche / كرانس مونتانا)، والصين (شنغهاي) واسبانيا (ماربيا). ليه روش تقدم دبلوم إدارة الفنادق السويسرية جمعية الفنادق، وبكالوريوس في Administra الأعمال ...

التصنيف:كانتون فاليه

يقع HTMi سويسرا في Soerenberg في Kanton لوزيرن، سويسرا واحدة من أجمل المنتجعات: فندق ومعهد إدارة السياحة. الطلاب يقيمون والدراسة والتدريب في فندقين الخلابة والتقليدية السويسرية، التي مؤثثة على مستوى الجودة، مما يعكس أفضل قيم الحياة السويسرية. وهذا يعطي فرصة للطلاب لمسمار ...

الأعمال وإدارة المدرسة الفندقية، BHMS، هو السمعة فندق إدارة المدرسة & nbsp؛ و BHMS هو جزء من شهرة بنديكت السادس عشر مدارس سويسرا الذي تثقيف أكثر من 18'000 طلاب بدوام كامل وجزء من كل عام. المدارس بنديكت السادس عشر أنشئت في 1928، هي منظمة قوية ونابضة بالحياة وهي واحدة من أكبر organisat التعليم مملوكة للقطاع الخاص ...

CoIIege وSurval مونت فلوري المرأة لديها السويسري، وكذلك التفرد الأوروبي على تقديم شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال وفقا لبرنامج كليات الأمريكية. هذه الدورة بالتعاون مع الجامعة الأوروبية مخصص للفتيات الذين حصلوا على دبلوم المدرسة الثانوية ويرغبون في الحصول كاملة والمهنية ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

المدرسة FÜR Gestaltung بازل مدرسة بازل للتصميم متخصصة في تصميم التعليم المهني للفنون التطبيقية وnbsp؛ يمكنك مدرسة بازل للتصميم متخصصة في تصميم التعليم المهني للفنون التطبيقية. و"Vorkurs" يضع الأساس لمزيد من الدراسات في الجامعات للفن والتصميم في سويسرا والخارج. المدرسة أيضا إيقاف ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

فندق معهد مونترو: HIM، يقع فندق معهد مونترو في وسط مدينة مونترو وتقدم في حرمها الجامعي الحديث مجموعة واسعة من برامج إدارة الفنادق في الدبلوم العالي ودرجة البكالوريوس ومستوى درجة الماجستير. HIM هو عضو في مجموعة التعليم السويسرية (SEG) وغير 100٪ مملوكة السويسري ويلي كل من المعايير والسياسات SEG و. الفندق ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

السويسري مدرسة إدارة الفنادق: SHMS هو على & nbsp؛ أكبر الإنجليزية سويسرا الناطقة فندق إدارة المدرسة مع سمعة ممتازة في جميع أنحاء العالم. مؤهل من SHMS يفتح الأبواب لمناصب قيادية في صناعة الضيافة، في أي مكان في العالم. في سويسرا على & nbsp؛ بدأ التاريخ من التميز في إدارة الفنادق أكثر من سنة 100 ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

السويسري فندق إدارة المدرسة في لوسيرن، سويسرا (دي: Schweizerische Hotelfachschule لوزيرن، SCHWEIZ) من خلال منهج يجمع بين الخبرة فندق السويسرية التقليدية مع أحدث التطورات في جميع أنحاء العالم لإدارة الفنادق، وSchweizerische Hotelfachschule لوزيرن تربي الطلاب لصناعة الفنادق العالمية منحهم ...

المعاهد تيكو الوظائف

★★★½

مدرسة تيكو السويسري للتكنولوجيا - علوم الحاسوب - اقتصاد (الألمانية: تيكو Schweizerische Fachschule، تكنيك - INFORMATIK - فيرتشافت، لوزيرن، SCHWEIZ) هي مدرسة سويسرية Pirvate في كانتون لوسيرن، بازل، برن، أولتن في سويسرا، ومدرسة تيكو هو مدرسة الناطقة بالألمانية.

يتكون اسيه السويسري فندق مدارس جمعية من المدارس الأعضاء 12 واللجنة، التي المنظمات المهنية GastroSuisse وفندق وأمبير. Gastrounion أيضا المشاركة. تأسست فندق السويسري مدارس جمعية في 1986 بهدف السيطرة على الجودة وتعزيز القائم، والفنادق السويسرية التقليدية إدارة الصورة ...

التصنيف:كانتون Graubuenden

السويسري المجموعة التربية - SEG المدارس الفندقية: منذ إنشاء أول مدرسة فندقية في 1982، نمت SEG لتصبح الرائدة في العالم شبكة التعليم الضيافة. وقد وضعت النجاح الباهر SEG لمعايير جديدة في قطاع الضيافة، ويوفر إلهام لخريجيها. المدارس الأعضاء SEG هي 100٪ السويسري طلاب ضمان المملوكة إعادة ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

Belvoirpark فندق ومدرسة إدارة مطعم - زيورخ، سويسرا (الألمانية: Belvoirpark Hotelfachschule اوند مطعم، SCHWEIZ) هو الضيافة التحدث ومطعم المدرسة الألمانية في زيوريخ معترف بها من قبل الاتحاد السويسري، وأنشأ في 1925.

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Meta Keys: Diploma

The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA program combines the experience of established institutions at two universities in two countries. It was founded in 1995 and continuously adapted to the needs of its customers. The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA is offered by the Simon Graduate School of Business at the University of Rochester in collaboration with the Ins ...

Category:Canton Bern

Swiss Distance University (German: Universitat Fernstudien Schweiz, French:Formation universitaire distance, Suisse) is one of the leading Distance Universities in Switzerland offering Bachelors and Masters programs.

Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland is a school with two great campuses! Located in the Valais region, the birthplace of hospitality, our two campuses allow you to discover both the French and the German part of Switzerland. Cesar Ritz Colleges has a global reputation for providing quality and excellence in education. We offer diploma, bachelor, postgraduat ...

Category:Canton Valais

The Geneva School of Diplomacy and International Relations (GSD) is a private university founded in 2003. Attracting students from all over the world, GSD is committed to offering excellent education to a small number of highly qualified students. The School is located in Geneva, Switzerland. Its campus is situated on the grounds of the Chateau de Penth ...

Category:Canton Geneva

César Ritz, Colleges Switzerland 1982 Opening of the first college, the Schulhotel Alpina in Brig, State of Valais, by Dr. Wolfgang D. Petri. 1983 Opening of the second institute, the Schulhotel Zillwald in the resort of Lax, in Valais. 1985 Transfer agreements are signed with several state universities in the United States, Europe and Australia. ...

Category:Canton Valais

Swiss Management Center SMC's initial educational offering included Executive Training and Seminars. In 2002 the institution evolved into an internationally acclaimed business school, specialized in flexible distance learning Master and Doctorate programs targeted at the working professional. close The core of SMC's student body, which consists of h ...

Enrolling small numbers of students each year the school quickly found favour with the Johannesburg hotel industry for the competence and “can-do attitude of its students. Returning each year to his native Switzerland, Vontobel was able to maintain the currency of the educational offering adding elements and refinements each year. Through maintaining h ...

Category:Outside Swiss

Benedict School (German: Benedict-Schule, Schweiz) is the largest Private School in Switzerland including: Language School, Commercial School, Business Administration School, Hotel Management School, Health Care and Information Technology. The Benedict Schools are private schools in Switzerland with locations in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne and St. Gallen. You ...

Les Roches International School of Hotel Management: Les Roches is building a sophisticated, international platform for hospitality education in the world, with campuses in Switzerland (Bluche / Crans Montana), China (Shanghai) and Spain (Marbella). Les Roches offers the Swiss Hotel Association Hotel Management Diploma, a Bachelor of Business Administra ...

Category:Canton Valais

Hotel and Tourism Management Institute: HTMi Switzerland is located in Soerenberg in Kanton Luzern, one of Switzerlands most beautiful resorts. Students reside, study and train in two picturesque, traditional Swiss hotels, which are furnished to a quality standard, reflecting the best values of Swiss life. This gives an opportunity to students to stud ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Business and Hotel Management School, BHMS, is a reputable Hotel Management School,  BHMS is part of the renown Benedict Schools Switzerland who is educating more than 18'000 full and part time students each year. Benedict schools established in 1928, is a strong and vibrant organization and is one of the largest privately owned education organisat ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The Surval Mont-Fleuri Women's CoIIege has the Swiss, as well as the European exclusivity of offering a Bachelor of Business Administration according to the American Colleges program. This course in collaboration with the European University is dedicated to girls who have obtained their High School Diploma and wish to acquire a complete and professional ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Schule für Gestaltung Basel The Basel School of Design specializes in professional design education for the applied arts. The Basel School of Design specializes in professional design education for the applied arts. The “Vorkurs“ lays the foundation for further studies at universities of art and design in Switzerland and abroad. The school also off ...

Category:Canton Basel

Hotel Institute Montreux: HIM, Hotel Institute Montreux is located in the city center of Montreux and offers in its modern campus a wide range of hotel management programmes at Higher Diploma, BBA degree and MA degree Level. HIM is a member of the Swiss Education Group (SEG) and is 100% Swiss owned and follows all of SEG's standards and policies. Hotel ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Swiss Hotel Management School: SHMS is Switzerland's largest English speaking Hotel Management School with an excellent reputation around the globe. A qualification from SHMS opens doors to leading positions in the hospitality industry, anywhere in the world. Switzerland's history of excellence in hotel management began more than 100 years ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Swiss Hotel Management School in Lucerne, Switzerland (De: Schweizerische Hotelfachschule Luzern, Schweiz) Through a curriculum that integrates Swiss traditional hotel expertise with the most recent developments in world-wide hotel management, the Schweizerische Hotelfachschule Luzern educates students for the international hotel industry, giving them a ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

TEKO Institutes Popular

★★★½

TEKO Swiss School for Technology - Computer Science - Economy (German: TEKO Schweizerische Fachschule, Technik - Informatik - Wirtschaft, Luzern, Schweiz) is a swiss Pirvate School in Canton of Lucerne, Basel, Bern, Olten in Switzerland, the TEKO School is a german speaking school.

Category:Canton Lucerne

ASEH Swiss Hotel Schools Association is composed of the 12 member schools and the committee, in which the professional organisations GastroSuisse and Hotel & Gastrounion also participate. The Swiss Hotel Schools Association was founded in 1986 with the aim of controlling the quality and promotion of the existing, traditional Swiss hotel management s ...

Swiss Education Group - SEG Hotel Schools: Since the establishment of its first hotel school in 1982, SEG has grown to become the Worlds Leading Hospitality Education Network. SEG's outstanding success has set new standards in the hospitality industry and provides inspiration to its graduates. SEG member schools are 100% Swiss owned ensuring students re ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Belvoirpark Hotel and Restaurant Management School - Zurich, Switzerland (German: Belvoirpark Hotelfachschule und Restaurant, Schweiz) is a German speaking Hospitality and Restaurant school in Zurich recognized by the Swiss Confederation and established in 1925.

Category:Canton Zurich
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us