دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

كانتون لوسيرنRSS

كانتون لوسيرن

الجامعات في المرتبة الأولى في كانتون لوسيرن - سويسرا

أعلى المعتمدة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في لوسيرن / لوزيرن - قيادة كليات إدارة الأعمال في سويسرا

لوسيرن (الألمانية: لوزيرن) هو كانتون سويسرا. وهي تقع في وسط سويسرا. السكان هو 363,475 (اعتبارا من 2007) التي 57,268 (أو 15.8٪) هم من الأجانب. عاصمة الكانتون هو لوسيرن.

استطلاع 2009 بعنوان "لوسيرن الأكثر أمانا وأنظف مدينة في سويسرا". البرسيم هي المدينة الأكثر زيارة في سويسرا واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية في العالم لوسيرن في وسط أوروبا.

على موقعنا على الانترنت لدينا 24 كبيرة الجامعات / المدارس في لوسيرن تقدم التعليم العالي للطلاب المحليين والدوليين.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر على اسم الجامعة / المدرسة:

جامعة لوسيرن الوظائف

★★★★½

UNILU جامعة لوسيرن من الشباب. على الرغم من أن جذورها تعود إلى 1600، تم افتتاحه كجامعة الحديثة فقط في 2000. حجم مناسب من الجامعة يوفر للطلاب على درجة كبيرة من الحرية وإمكانية لتشكيل مجموعات مبتكرة. وتقدم دورات دراسية في التقليدية وكذلك في أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء متعدد التخصصات ...

لديها جامعة روبرت جوردون حرمين جامعيين في سويسرا، في لوزان وزيورخ، على أكثر من 5 تورط سنوات في التعليم، تم منحها مكانة الجامعة في 1992. لديها جامعة روبرت جوردون حاليا الطلاب 500 تقريبا في الحرمين الجامعيين في سويسرا، دراسة على 3 بدوام كامل وبدوام جزئي المرحلة الجامعية والدراسات العليا. روبرت جور ...

جامعة لوسيرن للعلوم التطبيقية، سويسرا (الألمانية: المدرسة العليا لوزيرن، SCHWEIZ) هي جامعة المهنية العامة السويسرية مع الجامعات في لوسيرن، هورف وزوغ. وتقدم الجامعة برامج البكالوريوس والماجستير، وكذلك برامج الدراسات العليا التي تمنح شهادة دبلوم أو ماجستير في الدراسات المتقدمة عند الانتهاء، مثل ENBau. الباحثين ...

جامعة إعداد المعلمين المنطقة الوسطى، PHZ (Pädagogische المدرسة العليا Zentralschweiz) هي واحدة من مؤسسات تدريب المعلمين على المستوى الجامعي 15 في سويسرا. العروض PHZ: التدريب الأساسي معلم لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة، المرحلة الابتدائية، وبالنسبة للمستوى الإعدادي في خدمة التعليم والتدريب التكميلي للمعلمين إعادة ...

مدرسة بنديكت السادس عشر (الألمانية: بينيديكت-المدرسة، SCHWEIZ) هي أكبر مدرسة خاصة في سويسرا ومنها: مدرسة لغة، مدرسة التجارة، كلية إدارة الأعمال، فندق إدارة المدرسة، الرعاية الصحية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. مدارس بنديكت السادس عشر هي مدارس خاصة في سويسرا مع المواقع في زيوريخ وبيرن ولوسيرن وسانت غالن. أنت ...

يقع HTMi سويسرا في Soerenberg في Kanton لوزيرن، سويسرا واحدة من أجمل المنتجعات: فندق ومعهد إدارة السياحة. الطلاب يقيمون والدراسة والتدريب في فندقين الخلابة والتقليدية السويسرية، التي مؤثثة على مستوى الجودة، مما يعكس أفضل قيم الحياة السويسرية. وهذا يعطي فرصة للطلاب لمسمار ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Canton LucerneRSS

Canton Lucerne

TOP RANKED UNIVERSITIES IN CANTON OF LUCERNE - SWITZERLAND

Top Accredited MBA in Lucerne/Luzern - Leading Business Schools in Switzerland

Lucerne (German: Luzern) is a canton of Switzerland. It is located in the centre of Switzerland. The population is 363,475 (as of 2007) of which 57,268 (or 15.8%) are foreigners. The cantonal capital is Lucerne.

A 2009 survey titled "Lucerne the safest and cleanest city in Switzerland". Lucerne is the most visited city in Switzerland and one of the most popular destinations in the world because Lucerne in the center of Europe.

On our website we have 24 great Universities/Schools in Lucerne offering Higher Education for Local and International Students.

For more informations please click on the University/School name:

UNILU The University of Lucerne is young. Although its roots go back to 1600, it has been inaugurated as a modern university only in 2000. The convenient size of the university provides students with a great degree of freedom and the possibility to form innovative combinations. Study courses are offered in traditional as well as in interdisciplinary sub ...

Robert Gordon University has two campuses in Switzerland, in Lucerne and Zurich, on over 5 years involvement in education, it was granted university status in 1992. Robert Gordon University currently has approximately 500 students at its two campuses in Switzerland, studying on 3 full-time and part-time undergraduate and postgraduate courses. Robert Gor ...

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

The University of Teacher Education Central Switzerland, PHZ (Pädagogische Hochschule Zentralschweiz) is one of 15 university-level teacher training institutions in Switzerland. PHZ offers: Basic teacher training for the pre-school level, primary level, and for the lower secondary level In-service education and supplementary training for teachers Re ...

Benedict School (German: Benedict-Schule, Schweiz) is the largest Private School in Switzerland including: Language School, Commercial School, Business Administration School, Hotel Management School, Health Care and Information Technology. The Benedict Schools are private schools in Switzerland with locations in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne and St. Gallen. You ...

Hotel and Tourism Management Institute: HTMi Switzerland is located in Soerenberg in Kanton Luzern, one of Switzerlands most beautiful resorts. Students reside, study and train in two picturesque, traditional Swiss hotels, which are furnished to a quality standard, reflecting the best values of Swiss life. This gives an opportunity to students to stud ...

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK