دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

هذه هي شبكة الخريجين، والتي يجب أن تعطيك فرصة للربط مع بعض من أعظم القادة في اسم الشركة. لقد ذهبوا من خلال بعض المدارس التجارية الرائدة والتي جمعوها المهارات التي تمكنهم من تشغيل وظائفهم اليومية على نحو فعال. عندما اخترت للانضمام الى شبكتنا، سيكون لديك فرصة للمشاركين ...

IHEID المعهد العالي للدراسات الدولية والتنمية (IHEID) هي شركة رائدة في الدراسات العليا مؤسسة تعليمية وبحثية تقع في جنيف، سويسرا. وهي نشطة في مجالات العلوم السياسية والقانون الدولي والاقتصاد الدولي، والتاريخ الدولي، ودراسات التنمية. IHEID غير التشغيلي منذ 1 يناير 2008، ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

مدرسة جنيف للدراسات الدبلوماسية والعلاقات الدولية (GSD) هي جامعة خاصة تأسست في 2003. جذب الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم، وتلتزم GSD لتقديم تعليم متميز لعدد قليل من الطلاب المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. وتقع المدرسة في جنيف، سويسرا. يقع الحرم الجامعي على أساس شاتو دي Penth ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

مدرسة جنيف للاقتصاد، سويسرا (الفرنسية: & نبسب؛ هوت المدارس العليا للادارة على & nbsp؛ (HEG) سويس) في جنيف هو جزء من المدارس العليا ونبسب؛ professionnelles genevoises ومنذ 1998 عضو في طالب جامعى specialisee دي سويس OCCIDENTALE (HES-SO) - الجامعة للعلوم التطبيقية والفنون الغربية سويسرا. وهذه هي الجامعة الوحيدة في سويسرا offeri ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

معهد غليون التعليم العالي هي جامعة إدارة الضيافة الدولية في سويسرا. افتتح في خريف عام 1962 في بلفيو فندق السابق، غليون مدرسة الفندقية (كما كان ثم أطلقوا عليه اسم) كانت أول، السويسرية مدرسة إدارة الفنادق خاصة على المستوى الجامعي. أكثر من مدرسة فندقية بسيطة، غليون تقدم برامج درجة التي تجمع بين ايندو ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

المعهد العالي IUKB كورت بوش (الفرنسية: المعهد الجامعي كورت بوش) هو مؤسسة للدراسات العليا في سيون، كانتون فاليه، يتم التعرف على المعهد رسميا من قبل الحكومة السويسرية. وقد IUKB المعترف بها رسميا من قبل الحكومة السويسرية بمثابة معهد جامعي في 1992 وفقا للقانون الاتحادي بشأن المساعدات المالية للجامعات ...

التصنيف:كانتون فاليه

جامعة غراوبوندن التربية والتعليم في خور، سويسرا (الألمانية: Padagogische المدرسة العليا غراوبوندن -Schweiz) وPHGR تقدم دورتين: الحصول على مؤهل تعليمي في المدارس الابتدائية ورياض الأطفال. كل واحد من اثنين من الدورات يمكن أن يكون في المقام الأول في واحدة من ثلاثة مسؤولين الكانتونات واللغات الوطنية (الألمانية والإيطالية والرومانش). وهكذا فإن PH ...

التصنيف:كانتون Graubuenden

وقد شهدت العقود الماضية زيادة جذرية في إجراءات تسوية المنازعات الدولية، وخاصة في مجالات التجارة الدولية والاستثمار وحماية البيئة. المحاكم الدولية والتحكيم الدولي والوساطة بشكل متزايد مركز الصدارة في الساحة القانونية والاقتصادية الدولية. ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

أكاديمية جنيف للقانون الدولي الإنساني وحقوق الإنسان في سويسرا (بالفرنسية: Acadmie للقانون الدولي humanitaire وآخرون دي DROITS humains جنيف - سويس) يهدف إلى توفير تعليم على مستوى أكاديمي عال، باللغتين الفرنسية والإنجليزية، والسلوك، وتشجيع البحث العلمي، تنظيم دورات تدريبية واجتماعات الخبراء ويقوم بتقديم ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

معهد التعليم العالي جنيف للموسيقى في سويسرا (الفرنسية: كونسرفتوار دي موزيك دي جنيف، سويسرا) هي مدرسة الموسيقى في جنيف وجزء من طالب جامعى specialisee دي سويس OCCIDENTALE على & nbsp؛ (جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الغربية سويسرا)

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

جنيف فندق إدارة المدرسة، سويسرا (بالفرنسية: مدرسة الفندقي دي جنيف، سويسرا) هو السويسرية مدرسة الضيافة الخاصة التي تأسست في 1914، كلية فندق جنيف "وفاق"، وتقديم الدبلوم العالي في إدارة الفنادق، ويتم اعتماد الدبلوم من قبل وزارة التعليم في كانتون جنيف ومعترف بها رسميا من قبل الحكومة السويسرية. ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

معهد غليون التعليم العالي هي مؤسسة إدارة الضيافة الدولية ومقرها في سويسرا. افتتح في ربيع عام 1962 في بلفيو فندق السابق، غليون وقد تقدم برامج درجة التي تجمع بين صناعة المعرفة مع المهارات الإدارية وتطوير الشخصية لسنوات 50 تقريبا. & nbsp؛ لكل عام، يوفر غليون التعليم العالي ...

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد

غليون لندن الوظائف

★★★

تبدأ دراستك في غليون لندن والمسار السريع حياتك المهنية الضيافة! في 2013، سوف غليون تقديم تجربة تعليمية عالمية في لندن مع برامج الضيافة التي ستبدأ حياتك المهنية الدولية ويأخذك في جميع أنحاء العالم! أكثر من 100,000 طلاب الأجانب الذين يدرسون في لندن، أكثر من أي مدينة أخرى في العالم. لندن ال ...

منظمة الراعي الصالح هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في عمليات مدرسة خاصة في الهند مع أكثر من 25 عاما من الخبرة والطلاب 1,400 المسجلين. بعد اجتياز الفحص CVE يمكن للطلاب الانضمام إلى أي جامعة التخرج وأيضا سوف يكون مؤهلا للقبول المباشر في برنامج التوأمة العلمية لكلية الراعي الصالح للفندق الاعداد الابحاث ...

الجامعة الألمانية للإدارة الوقاية والصحة في سويسرا (دي: دويتشه المدرسة العليا الامناء Praevention اوند Gesundheitsmanagment - SCHWEIZ)، والهدف من برامج دراسة DHfPG هي تحسين تأهيل المديرين ونقل المهارات العملية للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في انتهاز الفرص ل مهنة المهنية في growi ...

أكاديمية الأعمال العالمية هو، القطاع الخاص الذي عقد مؤسسة مستقلة للتعليم العالي عبر الإنترنت، والتي تعمل تحت سلطة المنظمة المتحدة كليات إدارة الأعمال الدولية تنسيق. يتم مراجعة البرامج والدورات الدراسة بانتظام وتحديثها بالتعاون مع المجلس العالمي لإدارة التعليم، أكاديمي المنظمة ...

الأكاديمية السويسرية العالمية (GSA) هي شركة رائدة في تدريب موظفي الشركات والرحلات التعريفية الصناعة والجولات التعليمية. برامج GSA البسيطة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال وGSA التدريب التنفيذي لبرامج المسار السريع استنادا إلى المناهج التعليمية في العالم الحقيقي، ويمكن تسليمها في الموقع أو في سويسرا. للنهج التعلم دراسة حالة مساعدة المشاركين لتصبح عاكسة ...

التصنيف:كانتون زوغ
1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

This is an alumni network, that shall give you the chance of connecting with some of the greatest leaders in the name of business. They have gone through some of the leading business schools and they have gathered the skills that have enabled them to run their daily careers effectively. When you choose to join our network, you will have the chance of co ...

Category:MBA

IHEID The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (IHEID) is a leading postgraduate educational and research institute situated in Geneva, Switzerland. It is active in the fields of political science, international law, international economics, international history, and development studies. IHEID is operational since 1 January 2008, ...

Category:Canton Geneva

The Geneva School of Diplomacy and International Relations (GSD) is a private university founded in 2003. Attracting students from all over the world, GSD is committed to offering excellent education to a small number of highly qualified students. The School is located in Geneva, Switzerland. Its campus is situated on the grounds of the Chateau de Penth ...

Category:Canton Geneva

Geneva School of Economics, Switzerland (French: Haute ecoles de gestion (HEG) Suisse) in Geneva is part of ecoles professionnelles genevoises and since 1998 is member of Haute ecole specialisee de Suisse occidentale (HES-SO) - The University of Applied Sciences and Arts Western Switzerland. It is the only university in Switzerland offeri ...

Category:Canton Geneva

Glion Institute of Higher Education is an international hospitality management university in Switzerland. Opened in the fall of 1962 in the former Bellevue Hotel, Glion Hotel School (as it was then named) was the first private, university-level Swiss hotel management school. More than a simple hotel school, Glion offers degree programs that combine indu ...

Category:Canton Vaud

IUKB Graduate Institute Kurt Bosch (French: Institut Universitaire Kurt Bosch) is a postgraduate institution in Sion, Canton of Valais, the Institute is officially recognised by the Swiss Government. IUKB was officially recognised by the Swiss Government as a university institute in 1992 in accordance with Federal Law on Financial Aid to Universities ...

Category:Canton Valais

Graubunden University of Education in Chur, Switzerland (German: Padagogische Hochschule Graubunden -Schweiz ) the PHGR offers two courses: to obtain the teaching qualification in primary schools and kindergarten. Each of the two courses can be primarily in one of three officials cantonal and national languages (German, Italian and Romansh). Thus the PH ...

The past decades have seen a radical increase in international dispute settlement procedures, especially in the fields of international commerce, investment and the protection of the environment. International courts and tribunals, international arbitration and mediation are increasingly taking center-stage in the international legal and economic arena. ...

Category:Canton Geneva

The Geneva Academy of International Humanitarian Law and Human Rights in Switzerland (French: Acadmie de droit international humanitaire et de droits humains Genève - Suisse) aims to provide instruction of a high academic standard, in French and in English, conduct and promote scientific research, organise training courses and expert meetings and provid ...

Category:Canton Geneva

The Geneva Higher Education Institute of Music in Switzerland (french: Conservatoire de Musique de Geneve, Suisse) is a music school in Geneva and is part of the Haute ecole specialisee de Suisse occidentale (University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland)

Category:Canton Geneva

Geneva Hotel Management School, Switzerland (French: ecole Hotelier de Geneve, Suisse) is a Swiss Private Hospitality School founded in 1914, the Hotel School of Geneva "ES", offering Higher Diploma in Hotel Management, the Diploma is certified by the Ministry of Education of the Canton of Geneva and recognized officially by the Swiss Government. ...

Category:Canton Geneva

Glion Institute of Higher Education is an international hospitality management institution based in Switzerland. Opened in the spring of 1962 in the former Bellevue Hotel, Glion has been offering degree programs that combine industry knowledge with managerial skills and personal development for nearly 50 years.  Every year, Glion provides tertiary ...

Glion London Popular

★★★

Start your studies at Glion London and fast track your hospitality career! In 2013, Glion will offer a global education experience in London with hospitality programs that will start your international career and take you around the world! More than 100,000 international students studying in London, more than any other city in the world. London is th ...

Category:Outside Swiss

The Good Shepherd organization is one of the leading private school operations in India with over 25 years of experience and 1,400 students enrolled. After passing the C.V.E. Examination the students can join any University for Graduation and also will be eligible for direct admission into the Twinning Program of the Good Shepherd College of Hotel Manag ...

Category:Outside Swiss

German University for Prevention and Health Management in Switzerland (De: Deutsche Hochschule fuer Praevention und Gesundheitsmanagment - Schweiz), the objective of the study programs of the DHfPG is improve the qualification of managers and imparting practical skills for people who want to seize the opportunities for a professional career in the growi ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Global Business Academy is an independent, privately held institution of online higher learning, operating under the authority of the coordinating United International Business Schools organization. Study programs and courses are regularly reviewed and modernized in cooperation with the Global Council for Management Education, the organization's academi ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Global Swiss Academy (GSA) is a pioneer in corporate training, industry familiarization trips and educational tours. GSA Mini-MBA programs and GSA Executive Trainings are fast-track programs based on real-world learning approaches and can be delivered on-site or in Switzerland. The case-study approach-to-learning assist participants to become reflective ...

Category:Canton Zug
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us