دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

كانتون فريبورغRSS

كانتون فريبورغ
أعلى مرتبة الجامعات في فريبورغ - سويسرا

كانتون فريبورغ هو كانتون سويسرا. وهي تقع في غرب البلاد. عاصمة كانتون فريبورغ. فرايبورغ الاسم الفرنسي، في حين فرايبورغ هو الاسم الألماني لكل من كانتون ومدينة.

أكثر من 15,000 طلاب وأساتذة أكثر من 300 تتراوح بين ما يقرب من 100 مختلف البلدان معا في كانتون فريبورغ.

على موقعنا على الانترنت لدينا 7 كبيرة الجامعات / المدارس في فريبورغ التي تقدم التعليم العالي للطلاب المحليين والدوليين.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر على اسم الجامعة / المدرسة:

جامعة فريبورغ الوظائف

★★★★½

جامعة فريبورغ هي الجامعة بلغتين "بامتياز" في سويسرا. فريبورغ هي مدينة جامعية نموذجية، مع نوعية عالية من الحياة وظروف ممتازة للتقدم في دراسات احد. عند مفترق الطرق بين اللغات الجرمانية والرومانية، فإنه يشكل جسرا ثقافيا بين التقاليد الألمانية والفرنسية، فضلا عن betw ...

معهد الدراسات العليا في اللاهوت الأرثوذكسي، سويسرا (بالفرنسية: معهد الدراسات Superieures أون Theologie Orthodoxe، سويس) في جنيف، ومعهد الدراسات العليا الأرثوذكسية الوحيد في سويسرا تقدم برامج دراسية في اللغة اليونانية أيضا في سويسرا

جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الغربية سويسرا - HES-SO افتتح في 1997، وHES-SO هي أكبر شبكة للتعليم العالي المهنية في سويسرا. وتستضيف حاليا بعض الطلاب 14'000: التواريخ الرئيسية. مدارسها 27 تقع في مواقع 33 من الكانتونات فريبورغ وجنيف وجورا، نيوشاتل، فاليه، فود وبرن، مواقع 31 في الموضوع: وتنقية المياه ...

المعهد الدولي للإدارة في مجال التكنولوجيا التابعة لجامعة فريبورغ في سويسرا وأوروبا رائدة ومعهد ديناميكية لمواصلة التعليم والبحوث. اختصاصنا هو المنحى المستقبل وعملية تطوير المديرين التنفيذيين في قطاع إدارة في مجال تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات ...

وضعت بعثة لجامعات العلوم التطبيقية (UAS) عليها في القانون الاتحادي المنظم لمدرسة HES.The في إدارة الأعمال فريبورغ يفي بوضوح المبادئ الرئيسية 4 من هذه المهمة، والتي هي على النحو التالي: توفير التعليم على أساس من الناحية العملية، مما يؤدي إلى درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير، وإرساء أسس مهنية ...

جامعة فريبورغ التربية والتعليم - شيب فريبورغ - PH فرايبورغ، سويسرا على & nbsp؛ (الألمانية: Padagogische المدرسة العليا فرايبورغ - SCHWEIZ والفرنسية: المدارس العليا هوت pedagogique Fribourgeoise - سويس) هي جامعة الدولة في كانتون Fribourgh / فرايبورغ في سويسرا تقدم برامج دراسية للمعلمين.

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Canton FribourgRSS

Canton Fribourg
Top Ranked Universities in Fribourg - Switzerland

The Canton of Fribourg is a canton of Switzerland. It is located in the west of the country. The capital of the canton is Fribourg. The name Fribourg is French, whereas Freiburg is the German name for both the canton and the town.

Over 15,000 students and more than 300 professors ranging from close to 100 different countries come together in Canton of Fribourg.

On our website we have 7 great Universities/Schools in Fribourg offering Higher Education for Local and International Students.

For more informations please click on the University/School name:

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

The Institute of Postgraduate Studies in Orthodox Theology, Switzerland (French: Institut d'Etudes Superieures en Theologie Orthodoxe, Suisse) located in Geneva and is the only Orthodox Postgraduate Institute in Switzerland offering study programs in Greek language too in Switzerland

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland - HES-SO Opened in 1997, the HES-SO is the largest professional higher education network in Switzerland. It currently hosts some 14'000 students: key dates. Its 27 schools located in 33 sites of the cantons of Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchatel, Valais, Vaud and Berne, its 31 sites offer courses and othe ...

The international institute of management in technology affiliated to the University of Fribourg is in Switzerland and Europe a leading and dynamic Institute for continuing education and research. Our competence is a future-oriented and practical development of executive managers in the sector of Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Management ...

The mission for the Universities of applied sciences (UAS) is laid down by federal law governing the HES.The School of Business Administration Fribourg clearly fulfils the 4 main principles of this mission, which are as follows: Provide practically-based instruction leading to Bachelor and Master degrees, and laying the foundations for professional a ...

The Fribourg University of Education - HEP Fribourg - PH Freiburg, Switzerland  (German: Padagogische Hochschule Freiburg - Schweiz, French: Haute ecoles pedagogique Fribourgeoise - Suisse) is a State University in Canton Fribourgh/Freiburg in Switzerland offering study programs for Teachers.

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us