دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

كانتون بازلRSS

كانتون بازل
أعلى مرتبة الجامعات في بازل - سويسرا

بازل شتات (بازل شتات، بازل-المدينة) هي واحدة من الكانتونات 26 من سويسرا. مدينة بازل والبلديات من Bettingen وريهين تشكل أراضيها.

كانتون ريف بازل (بالألمانية: كانتون ريف بازل، الألمانية السويسرية: بازل لاند / Baselbiet) هي واحدة من الكانتونات 26 من سويسرا. العاصمة هي يستال. وتشترك في الحدود مع كانتونات بازل شتات، سولوتورن، جورا وأرجاو، ومع المنطقة الفرنسية من الألزاس والدولة الألمانية بادن.

على موقعنا على الانترنت لدينا 17 كبيرة الجامعات / المدارس في بازل تقديم التعليم العالي للطلاب المحليين والدوليين.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر على اسم الجامعة / المدرسة:

جامعة بازل الوظائف

★★★★½

تأسست في 1460، وجامعة بازل (دي: Universitat في بازل، SCHWEIZ) هي أقدم جامعة في سويسرا. جامعة صغيرة نوعا ما مع تقليد طويل من التميز، بل هو مركز التميز في التدريس والبحث ونبسب؛ تقع على الحدود ثلاث دول من سويسرا، ألمانيا، وفرنسا، بازل في صميم الطرد المركزي ...

وFHNW (جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الشمالية الغربية، دي: المعاهد الجامعية المتخصصة Nordwestschweiz) تشكلت من اندماج في 2006 من ثلاث جامعات العلوم التطبيقية (أرغاو وبازل شتات وبازل لاند، وسولوتورن)، كلية التربية للسولوتورن و كلية العلوم التربوية والاجتماعية بازل شتات وبازل لاند و ...

مدرسة أدنبرة الأعمال هي كلية الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة هيريوت وات. أطلقت مدرسة برنامجها ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال مرونة في 1990. وقد وضعت هذه الدورات ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من قبل كبار أعضاء هيئة التدريس مع التعليم الدولي والاستشارات والخبرات البحثية من المدارس التجارية الكبرى في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا، بما في ذلك جامعة ستانفورد، لندن ب ...

، المعهد الاستوائي السويسري (STI)، والآن أصبح معهد الصحة العامة (السويسري الهيدروكربونات النفطية) السويسري الاستوائية ومنذ تأسيسها في 1943 لمؤسسة ذات الشهرة العالمية للتعليم والبحوث والخدمات في مجال التنمية الصحية الدولية. الأنشطة والخبرات من الدراسات المختبرية العلمية متعددة ومتعددة التخصصات، ج المفاهيمية ...

المعهد السويسري لمصرف الشارقة الإسلامي المعلوماتية الحيوية هو الدراسي، مؤسسة غير ربحية معترف بها من المرافق العامة، وأنشأ في 1998. مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي بتنسيق الأبحاث والتعليم في المعلوماتية الحيوية في جميع أنحاء سويسرا وتقدم خدمات المعلوماتية الحيوية ذات جودة عالية للمجتمع البحوث الوطنية والدولية. ومصرف الشارقة الإسلامي وتتمثل مهمتها في توفير ...

جامعة Kalaidos العلوم التطبيقية (الألمانية: Kalaidos المعاهد الجامعية المتخصصة) هو نقطة انطلاق للمهن. لمهن من المهنيين الطموحين الذين يرغبون في اتخاذ خطوة كبيرة إلى الأمام. لحياتك المهنية. نكيف باستمرار البرنامج الأكاديمي لدينا لمتطلباتك لمعرفتك السابقة، مطالبكم، والوضع المهني والتوقعات الخاصة بك. ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Canton BaselRSS

Canton Basel
Top Ranked Universities in Basel - Switzerland

Basel-Stadt ( Basel-Stadt; Basel-City) is one of the 26 cantons of Switzerland. The city of Basel and the municipalities of Bettingen and Riehen form its territory.

Basel-Landschaft (German: Basel-Landschaft; Swiss German: Basel-Land/Baselbiet) is one of the 26 cantons of Switzerland. The capital is Liestal. It shares borders with the cantons of Basel-Stadt, Solothurn, Jura and Aargau, and with the French region of Alsace and the German state of Baden.

On our website we have 17 great Universities/Schools in Basel offering Higher Education for Local and International Students.

For more informations please click on the University/School name:

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

The FHNW (University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland, De: Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz) was formed from the merger in 2006 of three Universities of Applied Sciences (Aargau, Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land, and Solothurn), the School of Education of Solothurn and the School of Education and Social Sciences of Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land and the ...

Edinburgh Business School is the Graduate School of Business of Heriot-Watt University. The School launched its flexible MBA programme in 1990. The MBA courses were developed by leading faculty with international teaching, consultancy and research experience from major business schools in North America and Europe, including Stanford University, London B ...

Since its founding in 1943, the Swiss Tropical Institute (STI), now Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute (Swiss TPH) has become a world-renowned Institution for teaching, research and services in the field of International Health Development. The multi- and cross-disciplinary activities and experience of scientific laboratory studies, conceptual c ...

The SIB Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics is an academic, non-profit foundation recognised of public utility and established in 1998. SIB coordinates research and education in bioinformatics throughout Switzerland and provides high quality bioinformatics services to the national and international research community. The SIB its mission is to provide ...

Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences (German: Kalaidos Fachhochschule) is a springboard for careers. For the careers of ambitious professionals who want to take a great stride forward. For your career. We consistently adapt our academic program to your requirements to your prior knowledge, your demands, your professional situation and your prospects. ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us