瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

楚格州RSS

楚格州
在楚格州一流大学在瑞士

关于楚格:

楚格州(德国Kanton楚格)是瑞士26州之一。 它位于瑞士中部和它的首都是楚格。 随着239公里,广州是面积计算的最小的州之一。 它不是分为区。

楚格的广州位于瑞士中部。 琉森和阿尔高州的州骗了西部。 在北面,广州是由苏黎世州的约束,而东部和南部位于施维茨州。

大部分土地被认为是富有成效的。 湖泊楚格(当地称为Zugersee)和

ABMS IT机构 - 瑞士在瑞士和世界各地的网络教育的领先供应商。 您不需要担心,因为它是在正确的方式呈现获得教育。 谁拥有参加我们的机构他们的证书很多人都聚集了刮胡子使他们的技能在马蓬勃发展 ...

应用科学,瑞士卢塞恩大学(德语:Hochschule的卢塞恩,瑞士)是一家瑞士上市的职业大学,卢塞恩州,霍尔夫和楚格校区。 大学提供学士和硕士学位课程,也是研究生课程,完成后授予高级研究的证书,文凭或硕士,如ENBau。 Resear ...

瑞士管理中心 热门文章

★★★★

瑞士管理中心SMC的初始教育产品,包括行政培训和讲座。 在2002机构演变成一个国际知名的商学院,专业灵活的远程教育硕士学位或博士学位课程针对的是工作的专业。 关闭SMC的学生团体的核心,它由h的 ...

教师教育瑞士中部,PHZ(Hochschule的PädagogischeZentralschweiz)大学是瑞士15大学级教师培训机构之一。 PHZ报价:为学校前的水平基本师资培训,初级水平,并为初中级在职教育和教师再补充培训 ...

该IBZ学校计算机科学,工程和商业(德语:IBZ Schulen毛皮技术公司Informatik公司Wirtschaft)成立于1945和。 该IBZ是超过60年在瑞士&NBSP领先的机构之一; 2008以来,学校属于巴塞尔IBZ教育集团。 优质民办学校在该地区的复合 ...

SSBM建立与全球化的概念。 SSBM引导你达到并超过专业标准,以满足当前的趋势。 SSBM程度代表对教育的包含了一个全球性知识和向您介绍的混合用最好的商业,教育和领导力的最新技术方法的卓越课程 ...

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Canton ZugRSS

Canton Zug
Top Universities in Canton of Zug in Switzerland

About Zug:

The Canton of Zug (German Kanton Zug) is one of the 26 cantons of Switzerland. It is located in central Switzerland and its capital is Zug. With 239 km, the canton is one of the smallest of the cantons in terms of area. It is not subdivided into districts.

The canton of Zug is located in central Switzerland. The canton of Lucerne and Canton of Aargau lie to its west. To the north, the canton is bound by the Canton of Zurich, whereas to the east and south lies the Canton of Schwyz.

Most of the land is considered productive. The lakes Zug (known locally as Zugersee) and

ABMS IT institute - Switzerland is the leading provider of the internet education in Switzerland and around the globe. You will not need to worry about getting the education since it is presented in the right manner. Many people who have attend their certificates from our institution have gathered the skills that shave enabled them to flourish in the ma ...

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

Swiss Management Center SMC's initial educational offering included Executive Training and Seminars. In 2002 the institution evolved into an internationally acclaimed business school, specialized in flexible distance learning Master and Doctorate programs targeted at the working professional. close The core of SMC's student body, which consists of h ...

The University of Teacher Education Central Switzerland, PHZ (Pädagogische Hochschule Zentralschweiz) is one of 15 university-level teacher training institutions in Switzerland. PHZ offers: Basic teacher training for the pre-school level, primary level, and for the lower secondary level In-service education and supplementary training for teachers Re ...

The IBZ schools for computer science, engineering and business (German: IBZ Schulen fur Technik Informatik Wirtschaft) was established in 1945 and. The IBZ is for more than 60 years one of the leading institutions in Switzerland  Since 2008, the schools belong to the Basel IBZ Education group. A composite of high-quality private schools in the area ...

SSBM is established with the concept of Globalization. SSBM leads you to attain and exceed professional standards to meet current trends. SSBM degree stands for excellence in education that embraces a global dimension to knowledge and introduces you to Courses which blend the latest technological methods with the best business, education and leadership ...

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK