دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

كانتون زيوريخRSS

كانتون زيوريخ
أعلى مرتبة الجامعات في زيورخ - سويسرا

كانتون Zuerich (الألمانية: Kanton Zuerich) يبلغ عدد سكانها (في 2007) حوالي 1.3 مليون. يقع كانتون في شمال سويسرا ومدينة Zuerich هو رأس مالها. اللغة الرسمية هي الألمانية، ولكن الناس يتحدثون اللهجة الألمانية السويسرية محلية تسمى ZURI الألمانية. في كانتون زيورخ يمكنك العثور على الجامعات أفضل تصنيفه في سويسرا والخارج

على موقعنا على الانترنت لدينا 42 كبيرة الجامعات / المدارس في زيوريخ تقدم التعليم العالي للطلاب المحليين والدوليين.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر على اسم الجامعة / المدرسة:

يهدف ECLBS لتقديم خدمات استشارية عالمية في إدارة المنطقة وتنظيمها وضمان الجودة لجميع أنواع المدارس. يتم تشغيل ECLBS كجمعية غير ربحية. أغراضها هي: تعزيز تعليم إدارة الأعمال في أوروبا وworldwide.To مساعدة أعضائها في تطوير برامجها والتعاون بشكل رئيسي في مجال بوسنس ...

كلية ABMS، وهي مدرسة ثانوية السويسرية على الانترنت التي تقدم وتقديم بيئة تعليمية ممتازة للطلاب الموهوبين والمتحمسين في الصف 12. هذا هو المدرسة حيث دورات التحويلية وصرامة الدراسة يمكن متابعتها عبر مجموعة من الزملاء مثل التفكير والمدربين الأكفاء الذين هم دائما على استعداد وعلى استعداد لمساعدة الطلاب على تحقيق ال ...

جامعة زيوريخ من المعلمين، سويسرا (دي: Padagogische المدرسة العليا زيوريخ، SCHWEIZ)، هي أكبر مؤسسة من نوعها في سويسرا. وقد تأسست في عام 2006 تعبيرا عن التزام PHZHs للمساهمة في تعزيز التعليم في المناطق المحرومة، وخصوصا في البلدان النامية والعتبة.

كلية للتكنولوجيا، زيوريخ، قريبا HSZ-T سويسرا (الألمانية: المدرسة العليا الفراء تكنيك زيوريخ، SCHWEIZ)، هو جامعة السويسرية للعلوم التطبيقية في زيوريخ، مع رعاية خاصة وعضو في جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية (الألمانية: Zurcher المدرسة العليا ). وهي تقع بالقرب من محطة القطار الرئيسية في زيوريخ في محيط Sihlpost والشركة المصرية للاتصالات ...

المدرسة الدولية في إدارة السياحة هي مؤسسة للتعليم العالي اعترف اتحاديا تقديم دورات متنوعة في الدراسات السياحية. أكثر من 130 المحاضرين نقل المعرفة الشاملة في كل من النظرية والممارسة في عدة دورات من الدراسات والدورات التدريبية للمهن التي تتطلب موظفين مؤهلين. ستو 300 تقريبا ...

دربت مدرسة BVS الأعمال الآلاف من الخريجين منذ 1975 وبنجاح ترافق عمل جذابة ومسؤولة. التدريب في مدرسة BVS الأعمال في "بكالوريوس إدارة الأعمال" مستوى درجة البكالوريوس أو درجة الماجستير يستحق اليوم، بفضل الإصلاح بولونيا خاصة. القائمة التدريب المهني في تشكيلة المناطق، مارك ...

الشروط التي السائدة في العالم المعاصر تفرض بقوة ضرورة تعلم اللغات الأجنبية لأن العالم قد تحول تماما إلى قرية عالمية. الحدود وترسيم للحدود، حدود هذه الأمور لا يهم الآن بسبب التطور العلمي وفرت العديد من الأدوات إلى البشر باستخدام التي يمكن من خلالها التواصل مع الآخرين يعيشون في زراعية مختلفة ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Canton ZurichRSS

Canton Zurich
Top Ranked Universities in Zurich - Switzerland

The Canton of Zuerich (German: Kanton Zuerich) has a population (in 2007) of about 1.3 million. The canton is located in the northeast of Switzerland and the city of Zuerich is its capital. The official language is German, but people speak the local Swiss German dialect called Zuri Deutsch. In the Canton of Zurich you can find the Best Ranked Universities in Switzerland and Abroad

 

On our website we have 42 great Universities/Schools in Zurich offering Higher Education for Local and International Students.

 

For more informations please click on the University/School name:

 

The ECLBS aims to provide global consulting services in the area Management, organization and quality assurance for all type of schools. ECLBS is operated as a non-profit association. Its purposes are: To strengthen Business Education in Europe and worldwide.To help its members in developing their programs and co-operation mainly in the field of busines ...

ABMS College, an online Swiss High school that provides and deliver excellent learning environment to talented and motivated students in Grade 12. This is a school where transformational and rigorous courses of study can be pursued via a community of like-minded peers and competent instructors who are always willing and ready to help students achieve th ...

the Zurich University of Teacher Education, Switzerland (De: Padagogische Hochschule Zurich, Schweiz), is the largest institution of its kind in Switzerland. It was founded in 2006 as an expression of the PHZHs commitment to contribute to the strengthening of education in disadvantaged regions, particularly in developing and threshold countries.

The College of Technology, Zurich, shortly HSZ-T Switzerland (German: Hochschule fur Technik Zurich, Schweiz) , is a Swiss University of Applied Sciences in Zurich, with private sponsorship and member of the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Hochschule). It is located near Zurich's main station in the vicinity of Sihlpost and the Te ...

The International School of Tourism Management is a federally-acknowledged higher education institution offering diversified courses in tourism studies. More than 130 lecturers impart comprehensive knowledge in both theory and practice in several courses of studies and training courses for professions requiring qualified employees. Approximately 300 stu ...

The BVS Business School has trained thousands of graduates since 1975 and successfully accompanies attractive and responsible jobs. The training at the BVS Business School at the BA level "Bachelor of Business Administration" or master's degree is worth today, thanks to the Bologna reform especially. Existing vocational training in the areas squad, mark ...

Conditions that are prevailing in the modern world strongly impose the necessity of learning foreign languages because world has completely turned into a global village. Borders, demarcations, boundaries these things don’t matter now because scientific development has provided many tools to humans using which they can connect with others living in diffe ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us