دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

كانتون فوRSS

كانتون فو
أعلى الجامعات في كانتون فود في سويسرا

حول فود:

فو (النطق الفرنسي: [فو]) هي واحدة من الكانتونات 26 من سويسرا ويقع في Romandy، والجزء الجنوبي الغربي من البلاد. العاصمة هي لوزان. اسم كانتون في لغات أخرى في سويسرا وفود باللغة الإيطالية (وضوحا بشكل مختلف)، وادت باللغة الألمانية وفاد في الرومانش.

كانتون تمتد من بحيرة نيوشاتل في الشمال، حيث تجاور كانتون نوشاتيل إلى بحيرة جنيف في الجنوب، وتطل على كانتون جنيف، هاوت سافوي (الحدود البحيرة مع فرنسا) وكانتون فاليه. على نطاقات جورا في الغرب، كانتون يتاخم بأقسام الفرنسية من العين، جورا، ودوبس. في الشرق، على الحدود مع كانتون فريبورغ وكانتون برن. وتبلغ المساحة الكلية 3,212 كيلومترا مربعا (1,240.2 ميل مربع).

وقد تطورت (EPFL) في البحوث على مستوى رفيع وتدريس الجامعة أن يجذب بعض من أفضل العقول في العالم، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية في لوزان، EPFL، تأسست في 1853، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية لوزان ونبسب. بموقع فريد في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في أوروبا، 10,000 الناس حصة هذا الحرم الجامعي وتتفاعل يوميا إلى جنيه ...

جامعة لوزان الوظائف

★★★★½

UNIL تأسست في 1537، جامعة لوزان تضم سبع كليات يعمل فيها ما يقرب من الطلاب والباحثين 11,000 2,200 والدراسة. وينصب التركيز على اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات، وهناك تعاون وثيق بين الطلاب والأساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. ينتشر جامعة لوزان على ثلاثة مواقع، أكبر من ذوي الخوذات البيضاء ...

المعهد الدولي للتنمية الإدارية (IMD) هي مدرسة الأعمال غير ربحية تقع في لوزان، سويسرا. تشكلت MD في يناير كانون الثاني 1990 من خلال اندماج المراكز التعليمية إدارة مستقلة المعهد الدولي لإدارة (جنيف) (IMI)، التي أنشئت في 1946 من قبل شركة ألكان، ومعهد صب L'القطعة الموسيقية دي METHODES دي اتجاه دي ...

جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الغربية سويسرا - HES-SO افتتح في 1997، وHES-SO هي أكبر شبكة للتعليم العالي المهنية في سويسرا. وتستضيف حاليا بعض الطلاب 14'000: التواريخ الرئيسية. مدارسها 27 تقع في مواقع 33 من الكانتونات فريبورغ وجنيف وجورا، نيوشاتل، فاليه، فود وبرن، مواقع 31 في الموضوع: وتنقية المياه ...

كلية الدراسات العليا السويسرية للإدارة العامة (IDHEAP) هو المعهد السويسري للدراسات العليا التي تعد الطلاب لمعظم كبار الوظائف في الإدارات العامة وشبه العامة للبلد. وقد تم اعتماد IDHEAP من قبل الاتحاد وعلى المستوى الدولي (EAPAA)، وأيضا يعمل كمراقب مستقل ومزود الإعلان ...

كلية إدارة الأعمال لوزان: تدريب مهني فعال والدراسات العليا وكذلك الدراسات الجامعية بإعداد الطلاب للواقع في عالم الأعمال، ويستمر BSL أن يكون مبتدعا في كيفية القيام بذلك. أنه يحتوي على مزيج فريد من النهج في ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية هي: فصول من أقصى الناس 20 الجلوس حول طاولة مؤتمر ضمان س ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Canton VaudRSS

Canton Vaud
Top Universities in Canton of Vaud in Switzerland

About Vaud:

Vaud (French pronunciation: [vo]) is one of the 26 cantons of Switzerland and is located in Romandy, the southwestern part of the country. The capital is Lausanne. The name of the Canton in Switzerland's other languages are Vaud in Italian (pronounced differently), Waadt in German and Vad in Romansh.

The canton stretches from Lake Neuchatel in the north, where it borders the canton of Neuchatel to Lake Geneva in the south, bordering the canton of Geneva, Haute-Savoie (lake border with France) and canton of Valais. On the Jura ranges in the west, the canton borders the French departements of Ain, Jura, and Doubs. In the east, it borders canton of Fribourg and canton of Bern. The total area is 3,212 square kilometers (1,240.2 sq mi).

Federal polytechnic school of lausanne, EPFL, Founded in 1853, the Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) has evolved into a top-ranked research and teaching university that attracts some of the best intellects in the world. Uniquely situated in one of Europe's most beautiful places, 10,000 people share this campus and interact daily to le ...

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

The International Institute for Management Development (IMD) is a non profit business school located in Lausanne, Switzerland. MD was formed in January 1990 through the merger of independent management education centers International Management Institute (Geneva) (IMI), established in 1946 by Alcan, and Institut pour l'Etude des Methodes de Direction de ...

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland - HES-SO Opened in 1997, the HES-SO is the largest professional higher education network in Switzerland. It currently hosts some 14'000 students: key dates. Its 27 schools located in 33 sites of the cantons of Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchatel, Valais, Vaud and Berne, its 31 sites offer courses and othe ...

The Swiss Graduate School of Public Administration (IDHEAP) is the Swiss institute of postgraduate education that prepares students for the most senior functions in the countrys public and para-public administrations. IDHEAP is accredited by the Confederation and at international level (EAPAA), and also acts as an independent observer and provider of ad ...

Business School Lausanne: Effective business training and graduate as well as undergraduate studies should prepare students for the reality of the business world, and BSL continues to be an innovator in how to do this. It has a unique combination of approaches in three key areas: classes of maximum 20 people sitting around a conference table ensure o ...

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK