دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

الدليل: القوائم المحدثة مؤخرا RSS

جامعة لا سال الوظائف

★★★

وقد برنامج الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال لا سال تعليم قادة الأعمال التجارية لأكثر 25 سنوات، ويبقى فخور الأثر الذي خلفته الخريجين 5,000 تقريبا في مجتمع الأعمال. AACSB الدولية، وجمعية تطوير كليات إدارة الأعمال، يفوض كلية إدارة الأعمال وبرنامج الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال. وحصل هذا التمييز من قبل فقط ...

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد

مدينة بازل أكاديمية الموسيقى (الألمانية: اغاني-أكاديمي دير شتات بازل) هي مؤسسة لتعليم الموسيقى، وتقع في بازل، سويسرا. وتضم مدرسة الموسيقى وكلية الموسيقى، ومركز للبحوث الموسيقى في وقت مبكر والأداء. التابعة للأكاديمية مع جامعة العلوم التطبيقية شمال غرب سويسرا. أصول سيت ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

TSB هو فرع التعليم الأكاديمي والمهني للAusbildungs- اوند Tagungszentrum Bienenberg (ت)، ودراسة ومركز المؤتمرات Bienenberg. فهو متجذر في التقاليد أنابابتست-مينونايت التي يمكن أن تعود جذوره إلى الإصلاح الأوروبي. التقليد هو جزء من حركة الكنيسة السلام التاريخي الذي لديه commi مميزة ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

المدرسة FÜR Gestaltung بازل مدرسة بازل للتصميم متخصصة في تصميم التعليم المهني للفنون التطبيقية وnbsp؛ يمكنك مدرسة بازل للتصميم متخصصة في تصميم التعليم المهني للفنون التطبيقية. و"Vorkurs" يضع الأساس لمزيد من الدراسات في الجامعات للفن والتصميم في سويسرا والخارج. المدرسة أيضا إيقاف ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

، المعهد الاستوائي السويسري (STI)، والآن أصبح معهد الصحة العامة (السويسري الهيدروكربونات النفطية) السويسري الاستوائية ومنذ تأسيسها في 1943 لمؤسسة ذات الشهرة العالمية للتعليم والبحوث والخدمات في مجال التنمية الصحية الدولية. الأنشطة والخبرات من الدراسات المختبرية العلمية متعددة ومتعددة التخصصات، ج المفاهيمية ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

مدرسة أدنبرة الأعمال هي كلية الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة هيريوت وات. أطلقت مدرسة برنامجها ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال مرونة في 1990. وقد وضعت هذه الدورات ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من قبل كبار أعضاء هيئة التدريس مع التعليم الدولي والاستشارات والخبرات البحثية من المدارس التجارية الكبرى في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا، بما في ذلك جامعة ستانفورد، لندن ب ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

جامعة بازل الوظائف

★★★★½

تأسست في 1460، وجامعة بازل (دي: Universitat في بازل، SCHWEIZ) هي أقدم جامعة في سويسرا. جامعة صغيرة نوعا ما مع تقليد طويل من التميز، بل هو مركز التميز في التدريس والبحث ونبسب؛ تقع على الحدود ثلاث دول من سويسرا، ألمانيا، وفرنسا، بازل في صميم الطرد المركزي ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل
1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Directory: Recently Updated Listings RSS

The La Salle MBA Program has been educating business leaders for over 25 years, and remains proud of the impact the nearly 5,000 alumni have had in the business community. AACSB International, the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, accredits the School of Business Administration and the MBA Program. This distinction is earned by only ...

City of Basel Music Academy (German: Musik-Akademie der Stadt Basel) is an institution for music education, located in Basel, Switzerland. It comprises a music school, college of music, and a center for early music research and performance. The Academy is affiliated with the University of Applied Sciences Northwest Switzerland. The origins of the Cit ...

Category:Canton Basel

TSB is the academic and professional education branch of the Ausbildungs- und Tagungszentrum Bienenberg (ATB), the Study and Conference Centre Bienenberg. It is rooted in the Anabaptist-Mennonite tradition which can trace its roots back to the European Reformation. The tradition is part of the historic peace church movement which has a distinctive commi ...

Category:Canton Basel

Schule für Gestaltung Basel The Basel School of Design specializes in professional design education for the applied arts. The Basel School of Design specializes in professional design education for the applied arts. The “Vorkurs“ lays the foundation for further studies at universities of art and design in Switzerland and abroad. The school also off ...

Category:Canton Basel

Since its founding in 1943, the Swiss Tropical Institute (STI), now Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute (Swiss TPH) has become a world-renowned Institution for teaching, research and services in the field of International Health Development. The multi- and cross-disciplinary activities and experience of scientific laboratory studies, conceptual c ...

Category:Canton Basel

Edinburgh Business School is the Graduate School of Business of Heriot-Watt University. The School launched its flexible MBA programme in 1990. The MBA courses were developed by leading faculty with international teaching, consultancy and research experience from major business schools in North America and Europe, including Stanford University, London B ...

Category:Canton Basel

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us