瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

目录:最高评分人数RSS

罗切斯特 - 伯尔尼EMBA课程结合了既定的机构在两所大学两个国家的经验。 它始建于1995并不断适应客户的需求。 罗彻斯特 - 伯尔尼的EMBA是由企业的西蒙研究生院在罗切斯特大学提供合作与INS ...

类别:伯尔尼州

卢塞恩大学 热门文章

★★★★½

卢塞恩UNILU大学是年轻的。 虽然它的历史可以追溯到1600,它已经开始了作为一个现代大学不仅在2000。 大学的便利尺寸为学生提供了一个自由的伟大程度和可能形成的创新组合。 学习课程在传统和跨学科子提供 ...

类别:卢塞恩州

巴塞尔大学 热门文章

★★★★½

巴塞尔大学成立于1460,(德:Universität大学巴塞尔,瑞士)是瑞士最古老的大学。 一个相当小的大学,优秀的悠久传统,它的教学和研究的杰出中心群组。 巴塞尔位于瑞士,德国和法国的三国国界交界点,是CENTR的核心 ...

类别:广州巴塞尔

弗里堡大学 热门文章

★★★★½

弗里堡大学是双语大学“卓越”在瑞士。 弗里堡是一个典型的大学城,生活和优越的条件的高品质于一体的研究进展。 在日耳曼和罗马语言的十字路口,它构成了德国和法国传统之间的文化桥梁,以及betw ...

类别:弗里堡州

纳沙泰尔大学 热门文章

★★★★½

UniNE成立于1838的“纳沙泰尔学院”成为1909大学。 今天纳沙泰尔大学由五个学院,分别是人文,科学,法学,经济学,神学,其中在围绕30不同学科转盖。 该大学提供在瑞士法语区一个独特的环境,确保密切接触是 ...

类别:纳沙泰尔州
1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Directory: Top Rated Listings RSS

The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA program combines the experience of established institutions at two universities in two countries. It was founded in 1995 and continuously adapted to the needs of its customers. The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA is offered by the Simon Graduate School of Business at the University of Rochester in collaboration with the Ins ...

Category:Canton Bern

UNILU The University of Lucerne is young. Although its roots go back to 1600, it has been inaugurated as a modern university only in 2000. The convenient size of the university provides students with a great degree of freedom and the possibility to form innovative combinations. Study courses are offered in traditional as well as in interdisciplinary sub ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Category:Canton Fribourg

UniNE Established in 1838 the "The Academy of Neuchatel" became a University in 1909. Today the University of Neuchatel comprises five faculties, namely, humanities, sciences, law, economics, and theology, which in turn cover around 30 different disciplines. The university offers a unique setting in French-speaking Switzerland, ensuring close contact be ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us