دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

القوائم الأعلى تقييما: دليل RSS

المعهد العالي IUKB كورت بوش (الفرنسية: المعهد الجامعي كورت بوش) هو مؤسسة للدراسات العليا في سيون، كانتون فاليه، يتم التعرف على المعهد رسميا من قبل الحكومة السويسرية. وقد IUKB المعترف بها رسميا من قبل الحكومة السويسرية بمثابة معهد جامعي في 1992 وفقا للقانون الاتحادي بشأن المساعدات المالية للجامعات ...

التصنيف:كانتون فاليه

سوماس التركيز القوي على التميز يسلم المعايير الأكاديمية العالية للطلاب، وتقديم المعرفة النظرية والممارسات الإدارية الأفضل المستدامة. كلية إدارة الاستدامة تسعى باستمرار لتقديم برامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا الأكثر تقدما، وتحديا فكريا لإنتاج القادة المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا لعشر ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

جامعة الأعمال والدراسات الدولية، جنيف (UBIS) هي مؤسسة خاصة للتعليم العالي، والتي تديرها UBIS SA، جامعة الدراسات الدولية والأعمال. مهمة UBIS هو إقامة احتراما لبرامج البكالوريوس تقدم الجامعة والدراسات العليا، الجودة العالمية في إدارة الأعمال، الدولية R ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف

المعهد السويسري لمصرف الشارقة الإسلامي المعلوماتية الحيوية هو الدراسي، مؤسسة غير ربحية معترف بها من المرافق العامة، وأنشأ في 1998. مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي بتنسيق الأبحاث والتعليم في المعلوماتية الحيوية في جميع أنحاء سويسرا وتقدم خدمات المعلوماتية الحيوية ذات جودة عالية للمجتمع البحوث الوطنية والدولية. ومصرف الشارقة الإسلامي وتتمثل مهمتها في توفير ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

كلية للتكنولوجيا، زيوريخ، قريبا HSZ-T سويسرا (الألمانية: المدرسة العليا الفراء تكنيك زيوريخ، SCHWEIZ)، هو جامعة السويسرية للعلوم التطبيقية في زيوريخ، مع رعاية خاصة وعضو في جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية (الألمانية: Zurcher المدرسة العليا ). وهي تقع بالقرب من محطة القطار الرئيسية في زيوريخ في محيط Sihlpost والشركة المصرية للاتصالات ...

جامعة eCornell الوظائف

★★★★

eCornell هي شركة تابعة لجامعة كورنيل التي توفر التطوير المهني والتنفيذية على الانترنت للطلاب في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدم أكثر من برامج الشهادات المهنية الحائز على جائزة 30 في طائفة واسعة من التخصصات.

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد

جامعة ليفربول الوظائف

★★★★

أحد المراكز الكبرى للبحوث والمعرفة والابتكار، وجامعة ليفربول هي أيضا واحدة من أكبر مزودي أوروبا من 100٪ درجة على الانترنت للدراسات العليا ونبسب؛ جامعة ليفربول هو التدريس والبحوث الجامعية ومقرها في مدينة ليفربول، إنجلترا . تأسست في 1881 (ككلية جامعية)

التصنيف:التعلم عن بعد
1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Directory: Top Rated Listings RSS

IUKB Graduate Institute Kurt Bosch (French: Institut Universitaire Kurt Bosch) is a postgraduate institution in Sion, Canton of Valais, the Institute is officially recognised by the Swiss Government. IUKB was officially recognised by the Swiss Government as a university institute in 1992 in accordance with Federal Law on Financial Aid to Universities ...

Category:Canton Valais

SUMAS strong focus on excellence delivers high academic standards for students, offering both theoretical knowledge and best sustainable management practices. The Sustainability Management School continuously strives to provide the most advanced and intellectually challenging undergraduate and graduate programs to produce highly qualified leaders for th ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The University of Business and International Studies, Geneva (UBIS) is a private institution of higher education, operated by UBIS SA, University of Business and International Studies. The mission of UBIS is to establish a respected, quality international university offering undergraduate and graduate programs in Business Administration, International R ...

Category:Canton Geneva

The SIB Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics is an academic, non-profit foundation recognised of public utility and established in 1998. SIB coordinates research and education in bioinformatics throughout Switzerland and provides high quality bioinformatics services to the national and international research community. The SIB its mission is to provide ...

Category:Canton Basel

The College of Technology, Zurich, shortly HSZ-T Switzerland (German: Hochschule fur Technik Zurich, Schweiz) , is a Swiss University of Applied Sciences in Zurich, with private sponsorship and member of the Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Hochschule). It is located near Zurich's main station in the vicinity of Sihlpost and the Te ...

Category:Canton Zurich

eCornell is a subsidiary of Cornell University that provides online professional and executive development to students around the world. We offer more than 30 award-winning professional certificate programs in a wide variety of disciplines.

One of the great centres of research, knowledge and innovation, the University of Liverpool is also one of Europe’s largest providers of 100% online postgraduate degrees. The University of Liverpool is a teaching and research university based in the city of Liverpool, England. Founded in 1881 (as a university college)

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us