瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

提契诺州RSS

提契诺州
提契诺州的一流大学在瑞士

关于提契诺州:

提契诺州和提契诺州(意大利语发音:[titino];德语:提契诺[衙前];也看到其他语言)是瑞士和意大利唯一说起州的最南端的州,如果你有兴趣在意大利语言学习,然后提契诺是您正确的地方。

USI公司成立于1996,卢加诺大学(USI)是公认的跨学科和多语种的大学,四个学院。 其相对较小的规模和高质量的基础设施促进师生互动,并在卢加诺和门德里西奥校区都创造学习和研究的理想条件。 官方语言为 ...

应用科学和瑞士南部的艺术SUPSI大学是八SUP大学之一世界公认。 采用现代化的教学方法融合了职业方面的理论,科学的课程; 研究的承诺也可以与专业实践相结合。 重视被放置在研究,这是conduc ...

富兰克林学院 热门度

★★★★

瑞士富兰克林学院是一所私立,4年文理学院设在瑞士卢加诺委员会高等教育院校的中部各州协会在美国的认可,由瑞士大学会议在瑞士。 瑞士富兰克林学院奖的文学学士学位在NU ...

在瑞士神学卢加诺的提契诺州学院(意大利语:Facolta迪Teologia迪卢加诺 - SVIZZERA)是提契诺州卢加诺的一所私立学校,是瑞士领先的神学学院在瑞士,意大利的组成部分之一,提供本科学习课程。

瑞士联邦职业教育与培训,SFIVET服务在瑞士的职业和专业教育和培训系统中的所有利益相关者(VET / PET系统)SFIVET规定:*基本和继续职业学校职业教育培训/ PET的专业人士,专业院校的培训,主机企业和行业培训中心。 * ...

应用科学大学AKAD,瑞士(德语:AKAD  Hochschule的皮草Berufstatige,瑞士)是专业从事电子商务的主体,并参加与Kalaidos大学应用科学 。 AKAD不同的教学方法的理念。 该AKAD Hochschule的研究项目是由自习课的Wi ...

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Canton TicinoRSS

Canton Ticino
Top Universities in Canton of Ticino in Switzerland

About Ticino:

Canton Ticino or Ticino (Italian pronunciation: [titino]; German: Tessin [tsin]; see also in other languages) is the southernmost canton of Switzerland and the only Italian Speaking canton, if you are interested to study in Italian Language, then Ticino is the right place for you.

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

The SUPSI University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland is one of the eight SUP Universities recognised world-wide. The modern teaching method adopted blends theoretical-scientific lessons with a vocational aspect; study commitments can also be combined with professional practice. Great importance is placed on research, which is conduc ...

Franklin College Switzerland is a private, 4-year liberal arts college located in Lugano, Switzerland accredited by the Commission on Higher Education of the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools in the United States and by the Swiss University Conference in Switzerland. Franklin College Switzerland awards the Bachelor of Arts degree in a nu ...

Faculty of Theology in Lugano in Canton of Ticino in Switzerland (Italian: Facolta di Teologia di Lugano - Svizzera) is a private school in Lugano in Canton of Ticino and is one of the leading theology faculties in Switzerland in the Italian part in Switzerland, offering Bachelor study programs.

Swiss Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training, SFIVET Services for all stakeholders in the Swiss vocational and professional education and training system (VET/PET system) SFIVET provides: * Basic and continuing training of VET/PET professionals at vocational schools, professional colleges, host companies and industry training centres. * ...

The AKAD Universities of applied sciences, Switzerland (German: AKAD Hochschule fur Berufstatige, Schweiz) is specialised in the subject of commerce, and is affiliated with the Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences.  AKAD differs in the teaching methods an philosophy. The AKAD Hochschule study programmes are composed of self-study courses wi ...

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK