Universités Manuel suisse

Bienvenue sur le réseau éducatif premier et plus grand en Suisse

Manuel Universités de la Suisse

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Canton TessinRSS

Canton Tessin
Top Universités à Canton du Tessin en Suisse

A propos de Ticino:

Canton Tessin ou Tessin (prononciation italienne: [Titino]; allemand: Tessin [tsin]; voir aussi dans d'autres langues) est la plus méridionale du canton de la Suisse et le seul parlant canton italien, si vous êtes intéressés à étudier en langue italienne, puis Tessin est le bon endroit pour vous.

USI Fondée en 1996, l'Université de Lugano (USI) est une université pluridisciplinaire et multilingue reconnue avec quatre facultés. Sa taille relativement petite et des infrastructures de haute qualité facilitent l'interaction élève-enseignant et de créer les conditions idéales pour l'étude et la recherche sur les deux campus de Lugano et Mendrisio. La langue officielle est ...

L'Université SUPSI des Sciences Appliquées et Arts de la Suisse du Sud est l'une des huit universités SUP reconnu dans le monde entier. La méthode d'enseignement moderne adopté marie leçons théoriques et scientifiques avec un aspect professionnel; engagements d'étude peuvent également être combinées avec la pratique professionnelle. Une grande importance est accordée à la recherche, qui est conduc ...

Franklin College Populaire

★★★★

Franklin College Switzerland est un organisme privé, 4 ans dans un collège d'arts libéraux situé à Lugano, Suisse accrédité par la Commission sur l'enseignement supérieur des États du Moyen-Association des collèges et des écoles aux États-Unis et par la Conférence universitaire suisse en Suisse. Franklin College Suisse décerne le baccalauréat ès arts en nu ...

Faculté de théologie de Lugano dans le canton du Tessin en Suisse (en italien: Facolta di Teologia di Lugano - Svizzera) est une école privée à Lugano dans le canton du Tessin et est l'une des principales facultés de théologie en Suisse dans la partie italienne en Suisse, offrant programmes d'études bachelor.

Institut fédéral pour l'enseignement et la formation, l'IFFP Services pour tous les intervenants du système de formation professionnelle et professionnelle suisse de l'éducation et de la formation (EFP / système PET) IFFP fournit: * Basic et la formation des professionnels de la formation professionnelle / PET dans les écoles professionnelles, les collèges professionnels continue, entreprises d'accueil et centres de formation de l'industrie. * ...

Les universités AKAD des sciences appliquées, la Suisse (en allemand: AKAD & nbsp; Hochschule fur Berufstätige, Schweiz) est spécialisée dans le sujet du commerce, et est affilié à l'Université des Sciences Appliquées Kalaidos & nbsp;. AKAD diffère dans les méthodes d'enseignement d'une philosophie. Les programmes d'études AKAD Hochschule sont composés de cours d'auto-étude wi ...

1000 caractères restants

Trouver Suivez-nous

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Canton TicinoRSS

Canton Ticino
Top Universities in Canton of Ticino in Switzerland

About Ticino:

Canton Ticino or Ticino (Italian pronunciation: [titino]; German: Tessin [tsin]; see also in other languages) is the southernmost canton of Switzerland and the only Italian Speaking canton, if you are interested to study in Italian Language, then Ticino is the right place for you.

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

The SUPSI University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland is one of the eight SUP Universities recognised world-wide. The modern teaching method adopted blends theoretical-scientific lessons with a vocational aspect; study commitments can also be combined with professional practice. Great importance is placed on research, which is conduc ...

Franklin College Switzerland is a private, 4-year liberal arts college located in Lugano, Switzerland accredited by the Commission on Higher Education of the Middle States Association of Colleges and Schools in the United States and by the Swiss University Conference in Switzerland. Franklin College Switzerland awards the Bachelor of Arts degree in a nu ...

Faculty of Theology in Lugano in Canton of Ticino in Switzerland (Italian: Facolta di Teologia di Lugano - Svizzera) is a private school in Lugano in Canton of Ticino and is one of the leading theology faculties in Switzerland in the Italian part in Switzerland, offering Bachelor study programs.

Swiss Federal Institute for Vocational Education and Training, SFIVET Services for all stakeholders in the Swiss vocational and professional education and training system (VET/PET system) SFIVET provides: * Basic and continuing training of VET/PET professionals at vocational schools, professional colleges, host companies and industry training centres. * ...

The AKAD Universities of applied sciences, Switzerland (German: AKAD Hochschule fur Berufstatige, Schweiz) is specialised in the subject of commerce, and is affiliated with the Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences.  AKAD differs in the teaching methods an philosophy. The AKAD Hochschule study programmes are composed of self-study courses wi ...

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK