瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

图尔高州广RSS

图尔高州广
在图尔高州一流大学在瑞士

关于图尔高州:

图尔高州(德语:高州,英国化的Thurgovia)是瑞士的一个州东北部。 人口238,316(2007),它47,390(或19.9%)是外国人。 首都是弗劳恩费尔德。

在北部的州被康斯坦茨湖横跨其位于德国和奥地利的约束。 莱茵河在西北建立的边界。 在南部位于圣加仑州; 到西部说谎苏黎世和沙夫豪森的各州。

应用科学大学圣加仑,瑞士(德:Hochschule的圣加仑ANGEWANDTE皮毛学问,瑞士):FHS圣加仑哲学准备应对未来的挑战???? 通过现代的方式来学习,最优质的研究生课程和最新的最新研究和放; 未来FHS圣加仑发展的重大问题始终FO ...

教师教育图尔高州PHTG瑞士(德:Padagogische Hochschule的高州,瑞士)的大学是瑞士教师教育14大学之一,始建于2003作为一个独立的公共资助的机构。 三年全日制学习教师学前教育(幼儿园)被训练或小学教育(F ...

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Canton ThurgauRSS

Canton Thurgau
Top Universities in Canton of Thurgau in Switzerland

About Thurgau:

Thurgau (German: Thurgau, anglicized as Thurgovia) is a northeast canton of Switzerland. The population is 238,316 (2007) of which 47,390 (or 19.9%) are foreigners. The capital is Frauenfeld.

To the north the canton is bound by the Lake Constance across which lies Germany and Austria. The river Rhine creates the border in the northwest. To the south lies the canton of St. Gallen; to the west lie the cantons of Zuerich and Schaffhausen.

St.Gallen University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De:St.Gallen Hochschule fur Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz ): Philosophy of FHS St.Gallen Prepared to tackle the future€œ through a modern approach to studying, top-quality postgraduate studies and up-to-date research & development Vital issues of the future FHS St.Gallen consistently fo ...

The University of Teacher Education Thurgau PHTG Switzerland (De:Padagogische Hochschule Thurgau, Schweiz) is one of 14 universities of teacher education in Switzerland and was founded in 2003 as an independent public-funded establishment. In three years of full-time study teachers are trained in pre-primary (kindergarten) or primary school education (f ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us