瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

广圣加仑RSS

广圣加仑
在圣加仑州一流大学在瑞士

关于圣加仑:

圣加仑州(德语:Kanton圣加仑)是瑞士的州。 圣加仑位于瑞士的东北。 它占地2,026公里区域

该IBZ学校计算机科学,工程和商业(德语:IBZ Schulen毛皮技术公司Informatik公司Wirtschaft)成立于1945和。 该IBZ是超过60年在瑞士&NBSP领先的机构之一; 2008以来,学校属于巴塞尔IBZ教育集团。 优质民办学校在该地区的复合 ...

瑞士管理论坛 最火热

★★★

在斯特拉思克莱德大学MBA在瑞士,瑞士管理论坛管理,结合具有专职,兼职和开​​放的学习元素在180信用格式交付灵活的风格。 学生可以留在自己的工作,并采取他们的整个过程在短短的两年。 这使得我们的节目一个可行的选择都为您的个人 ...

WISS研究院 最火热

★★★

WISS研究院管理和计算机科学(德语:Wirtschaftsinformatikschule瑞士WISS)在巴塞尔州,伯尔尼,卢塞恩,圣加仑和苏黎世在瑞士。 该基金会管理学院瑞士,不久WISS,是在计算机科学教育的主导能力中心之一,是一个德语学校提供状态 ...

在过去的二十年中瑞士管理学院已经巩固和提升其国际声誉卓越的研究和教学的学术机构。 大学通过绘制其最大的资源,其工作人员和学生的实力和愿望促进其声誉。 它承认,虽然是历史 ...

管理学院圣加仑,瑞士MSSG:什么样的知识是你成功的关键? 管理学院的圣加仑圣加仑管理理论的基础上,传达了管理和领导能力。 随着面向实践的管理研讨会和培训管理的所有学科。 随着公司特定的教学计划。 ...

SGMI管理学院圣加仑,瑞士:谁希望明天的工作世界茁壮成长管理者需要今天的资格。 结构性变化已经改变了高层都和年轻管理人员所需的资料。 心理流动性,整体性,相互关联的思考,分析,概念能力和社会能力是关键的资格赛 ...

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Canton St. GallenRSS

Canton St. Gallen
Top Universities in Canton of St.Gallen in Switzerland

About St.Gallen:

The Canton of St. Gallen (German: Kanton St. Gallen) is a canton of Switzerland. St. Gallen is located in the north east of Switzerland. It covers an area of 2,026 km

The IBZ schools for computer science, engineering and business (German: IBZ Schulen fur Technik Informatik Wirtschaft) was established in 1945 and. The IBZ is for more than 60 years one of the leading institutions in Switzerland  Since 2008, the schools belong to the Basel IBZ Education group. A composite of high-quality private schools in the area ...

The Strathclyde University MBA in Switzerland, managed by Swiss Management Forum, has a flexible style of delivery incorporating full-time, part-time and open learning elements in a 180 credit format. Students can stay in their jobs and take their entire course in just two years. This makes our programme a viable alternative both for you, the individual ...

WISS Institutes Popular

★★★

WISS Institutes for Management and Computer Science (German: Wirtschaftsinformatikschule Schweiz WISS) in Canton of Basel, Bern, Luzern, St. Gallen and Zurich in Switzerland. The Foundation Management School Switzerland, shortly WISS, is one of the leading competence center in the Computer science education and is a german speaking school offering state ...

Over the last two decades Swiss Management Academy has consolidated and enhanced its international reputation as an academic institution of outstanding research and teaching. The University fosters its reputation by drawing on its greatest resource, the strengths and aspirations of its staff and students. It acknowledges that although it is historically ...

Management School St.Gallen, MSSG Switzerland: What kind of knowledge is crucial for your success? The Management School St.Gallen conveys management and leadership competencies on the basis of the St.Gallen management theory. With practice-oriented management seminars and management trainings in all disciplines. With company-specific teaching programs. ...

SGMI Management Institut St.Gallen, Switzerland: Managers who want to thrive in the working world of tomorrow need qualifications today. Structural changes have altered the required profiles of both senior and younger managers. Mental mobility, holistic, interconnected thinking, analytical-conceptual abilities and social competence are the key qualif ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us