瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

广圣加仑RSS

广圣加仑
在圣加仑州一流大学在瑞士

关于圣加仑:

圣加仑州(德语:Kanton圣加仑)是瑞士的州。 圣加仑位于瑞士的东北。 它占地2,026公里区域

本笃学校 最火热

★★★½

本笃学校(德语:本尼迪克特 - 学派,瑞士)是瑞士最大的民办学校,包括:语言学校,商业学校,工商管理学院,酒店管理学院,医疗保健和信息技术。 在本笃学校是在瑞士私立学校在苏黎世,伯尔尼,卢塞恩和圣加仑位置。 您 ...

应用科学大学Kalaidos(德语:Kalaidos高等专科学校),是职业生涯的跳板。 谁想要采取大步向前雄心勃勃的专业的职业生涯。 为了您的事业。 我们始终如一地调整我们的学术课程,以您的需求为您的先验知识,你的要求,你的专业情况和你的前景。 ...

PHW商学院 最火热

★★★½

国际管理学院是PHW商学院的一个组成部分,应用科学的联邦政府认可Kalaidos大学(KUAS)的一所大学,只有8所瑞士联邦委员会认可这样的大学之一。 我们的学生和企业合作伙伴从我们的混合作用,有利于作为唯一的UAS根据组织 ...

应用科学,瑞士拉珀斯韦尔大学:高铁(Hochschule的献给技术公司拉珀斯韦尔,瑞士)是瑞士东部的应用科学大学(FHO)的成员。 它始建于1972作为Interkantonales Technikum拉珀斯韦尔。 高铁是由圣加仑,施维茨州和格拉鲁斯的三个县的支持。 七吸引力贝奇 ...

应用科学大学AKAD,瑞士(德语:AKAD  Hochschule的皮草Berufstatige,瑞士)是专业从事电子商务的主体,并参加与Kalaidos大学应用科学 。 AKAD不同的教学方法的理念。 该AKAD Hochschule的研究项目是由自习课的Wi ...

欧洲商学院 最火热

★★★

欧洲商学院:我们的机构成立于1954作为第一家私人商业学校在瑞士之一。 这种创新精神今天仍然驱使我们。 我们提供一个独特的协作学习的经验和个人成长的承诺。 也许你期望与我们周围的什么? 您的研究是在我们国家的最-AR举行 ...

NTB成立于1968,现在是应用技术大学Ostschweiz(FHO)的一部分,与Hochschule的献给技术公司拉珀斯韦尔,Hochschule的献给技术公司UND Wirtschaft库尔和Hochschule的献给技术公司,Wirtschaft UND Soziale Arbeit圣加仑在一起。 在条约的基础上,NTB的管理机构由列支敦士登公国的 ...

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Canton St. GallenRSS

Canton St. Gallen
Top Universities in Canton of St.Gallen in Switzerland

About St.Gallen:

The Canton of St. Gallen (German: Kanton St. Gallen) is a canton of Switzerland. St. Gallen is located in the north east of Switzerland. It covers an area of 2,026 km

Benedict School (German: Benedict-Schule, Schweiz) is the largest Private School in Switzerland including: Language School, Commercial School, Business Administration School, Hotel Management School, Health Care and Information Technology. The Benedict Schools are private schools in Switzerland with locations in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne and St. Gallen. You ...

Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences (German: Kalaidos Fachhochschule) is a springboard for careers. For the careers of ambitious professionals who want to take a great stride forward. For your career. We consistently adapt our academic program to your requirements to your prior knowledge, your demands, your professional situation and your prospects. ...

The International Management Institute is an integral component of the PHW Business School, a college of the federally accredited Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences (KUAS), one of only eight such universities accredited by the Swiss Federal Council. Our students and corporate partners benefit from our hybrid role as the only UAS organized according ...

Rapperswil University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland: The HSR (Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil, Schweiz) is a member of the University of Applied Sciences of Eastern Switzerland (FHO). It was founded in 1972 as the Interkantonales Technikum Rapperswil. The HSR is supported by the three cantons of St. Gallen, Schwyz and Glarus. Seven attractive bache ...

The AKAD Universities of applied sciences, Switzerland (German: AKAD Hochschule fur Berufstatige, Schweiz) is specialised in the subject of commerce, and is affiliated with the Kalaidos University of Applied Sciences.  AKAD differs in the teaching methods an philosophy. The AKAD Hochschule study programmes are composed of self-study courses wi ...

European Business School: Our institution was established in 1954 as one of the first private business schools in Switzerland. This spirit of innovation still drives us today. We offer a distinctive collaborative-learning experience and a commitment to personal growth. What surrounding may you expect with us? Your studies are held at our state-of-the-ar ...

NTB was founded in 1968 and is now part of the Fachhochschule Ostschweiz (FHO), together with the Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil, the Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Chur and the Hochschule für Technik, Wirtschaft und Soziale Arbeit St. Gallen. On the basis of a treaty, the governing body of the NTB consists of the Principality of Liechtenstein ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us