دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

الفوقية مفاتيح: بدوام جزئي

برنامج روتشستر، برن ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال التنفيذي يجمع بين خبرة من المؤسسات التي أنشئت في جامعتين في البلدين. وقد تأسست في عام 1995 وتكييفها بشكل مستمر لتلبية احتياجات عملائها. تقدم روتشستر، برن ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال التنفيذية من قبل كلية الدراسات العليا سايمون لإدارة الأعمال في جامعة روتشستر بالتعاون مع دائرة الهجرة والتجنيس ...

التصنيف:كانتون برن

كلية إدارة الأعمال لوزان: تدريب مهني فعال والدراسات العليا وكذلك الدراسات الجامعية بإعداد الطلاب للواقع في عالم الأعمال، ويستمر BSL أن يكون مبتدعا في كيفية القيام بذلك. أنه يحتوي على مزيج فريد من النهج في ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية هي: فصول من أقصى الناس 20 الجلوس حول طاولة مؤتمر ضمان س ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

جامعة ستراثكلايد ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في سويسرا، تدار من قبل إدارة المنتدى السويسري، لديه أسلوب مرن في تسليم دمج بدوام كامل، لجزء من الوقت وعناصر التعليم المفتوح في شكل الائتمان 180. ويمكن للطلاب البقاء في وظائفهم، وتأخذ مجراها كاملا في غضون سنتين فقط. وهذا يجعل برنامجنا بديلا مجديا على حد سواء بالنسبة لك، والفرد ...

كلية إدارة الأعمال السويسري (SBS) هي مدرسة رائدة مخصصة لإعداد الطلاب لمهن في الاقتصاد العالمي في الإدارة الدولية، المالية، التسويق وغيرها من المجالات. نحن لاعب مكانة يحركها الجودة. نحن نعلم حالة نظرية الفن، تزج الطلاب في التجارب الدولية، وربطها بأفضل الممارسات في مجال الأعمال التجارية. السلطة الفلسطينية ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Meta Keys: part time

The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA program combines the experience of established institutions at two universities in two countries. It was founded in 1995 and continuously adapted to the needs of its customers. The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA is offered by the Simon Graduate School of Business at the University of Rochester in collaboration with the Ins ...

Category:Canton Bern

Business School Lausanne: Effective business training and graduate as well as undergraduate studies should prepare students for the reality of the business world, and BSL continues to be an innovator in how to do this. It has a unique combination of approaches in three key areas: classes of maximum 20 people sitting around a conference table ensure o ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The Strathclyde University MBA in Switzerland, managed by Swiss Management Forum, has a flexible style of delivery incorporating full-time, part-time and open learning elements in a 180 credit format. Students can stay in their jobs and take their entire course in just two years. This makes our programme a viable alternative both for you, the individual ...

Swiss Business School (SBS) is a pioneering school dedicated to preparing students for the careers of the global economy in International Management, Finance, Marketing and other fields. We are a quality-driven niche player. We teach state of the art theory, immerse students in international experiences, and connect them to best practice in business. Pa ...

Category:Canton Zurich
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us