瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

施维茨州RSS

施维茨州
热门施维茨排名大学 - 瑞士

施维茨(标准德语施维茨)是南阿尔卑斯山之间的瑞士中部一个州,琉森湖在东部和苏黎世湖的北部,在中心,施维茨镇而得名。

这是瑞士的创始州之一; 瑞士的标准德语名字,瑞士,从州的名称,瑞士从纹章的标志的。 对于这个名字的历史,看到施维茨。 瑞士联邦宪章在施维茨显示。 施维茨镇东北是艾因西德伦世界著名的修道院。 Brunnen酒店坐落在卢塞恩湖。

在我们的网站,我们有施维茨4巨大大学/学院提供高等教育的本地和国际学生。

欲了解更多信息请点击大学/学校名称:

应用科学,瑞士卢塞恩大学(德语:Hochschule的卢塞恩,瑞士)是一家瑞士上市的职业大学,卢塞恩州,霍尔夫和楚格校区。 大学提供学士和硕士学位课程,也是研究生课程,完成后授予高级研究的证书,文凭或硕士,如ENBau。 Resear ...

瑞士东部(FHO高等专科学校Ostschweiz)应用科学大学是由位于该地区的不同城市有四个成员学校:FHS圣加仑,Hochschule的献给ANGEWANDTE学问HSR Hochschule的献给技术公司拉珀斯韦尔HTW Hochschule的献给技术公司UND Wirtschaft库尔NTB Interstaatliche Hochschule的献给科技 ...

教师教育瑞士中部,PHZ(Hochschule的PädagogischeZentralschweiz)大学是瑞士15大学级教师培训机构之一。 PHZ报价:为学校前的水平基本师资培训,初级水平,并为初中级在职教育和教师再补充培训 ...

该IBZ学校计算机科学,工程和商业(德语:IBZ Schulen毛皮技术公司Informatik公司Wirtschaft)成立于1945和。 该IBZ是超过60年在瑞士&NBSP领先的机构之一; 2008以来,学校属于巴塞尔IBZ教育集团。 优质民办学校在该地区的复合 ...

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Canton SchwyzRSS

Canton Schwyz
Top Ranked Universities in Schwyz - Switzerland

Schwyz (Standard German Schwyz) is a canton in central Switzerland between the Alps in the south, Lake Lucerne in the east and Lake Zurich in the north, centered around and named after the town of Schwyz.

It is one of the founding cantons of Switzerland; Switzerland's Standard German name, Schweiz, is derived from the name of the canton, and the flag of Switzerland from its coat of arms. For the history of the name, see Schwyz. The Swiss Federal Charter is on display in Schwyz. Northeast of the town of Schwyz is the world-famous abbey of Einsiedeln. Brunnen is located on Lake Lucerne.

On our website we have 4 great Universities/Schools in Schwyz offering Higher Education for Local and International Students.

For more informations please click on the University/School name:

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

The University of Applied Sciences of Eastern Switzerland (FHO Fachhochschule Ostschweiz) is composed of four member schools located in different cities of the region: FHS St. Gallen, Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften HSR Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HTW Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Chur NTB Interstaatliche Hochschule für Tech ...

The University of Teacher Education Central Switzerland, PHZ (Pädagogische Hochschule Zentralschweiz) is one of 15 university-level teacher training institutions in Switzerland. PHZ offers: Basic teacher training for the pre-school level, primary level, and for the lower secondary level In-service education and supplementary training for teachers Re ...

The IBZ schools for computer science, engineering and business (German: IBZ Schulen fur Technik Informatik Wirtschaft) was established in 1945 and. The IBZ is for more than 60 years one of the leading institutions in Switzerland  Since 2008, the schools belong to the Basel IBZ Education group. A composite of high-quality private schools in the area ...

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK