دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

الدليل: القوائم شعبية RSS

تأسست قبل مائة وخمسة عشر عاما، ومنذ ذلك الحين لم تتوقف على النمو والابتكار: دي لوزان (Hotelfachschule لوزان دي)؛ لوزان فندق مدرسة، للقانون الدولي الإنساني والمدرسة الفندقية ونبسب. خلال هذا الوقت، وصناعة الضيافة أيضا تطورت إلى حد كبير. هو الآن الأسرع نموا في القطاع الاقتصادي في العالم، والوصول إلى العديد من جديد ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

وقد تطورت (EPFL) في البحوث على مستوى رفيع وتدريس الجامعة أن يجذب بعض من أفضل العقول في العالم، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية في لوزان، EPFL، تأسست في 1853، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية لوزان ونبسب. بموقع فريد في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في أوروبا، 10,000 الناس حصة هذا الحرم الجامعي وتتفاعل يوميا إلى جنيه ...

التصنيف:كانتون فو

مركز جامعة IMI الوظائف

★★★½

يقع مركز جامعة IMI (معهد إدارة الفنادق الدولية) على ضفاف بحيرة لوسيرن، عشر دقائق بالسيارة من مدينة مثيرة لوسيرن نفسها. تقدم IMI مجموعة كاملة من برامج للدولة من بين الفن في مستوى البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا. على المستوى الجامعي، شهادة، دبلوم، الدبلوم العالي والبكالوريوس مع مرتبة الشرف ...

كلية الدراسات العليا الأوروبي يدرك مفهوم جديد في التعليم الجامعي من خلال جلب ممثلين معا الرائدة في الفلسفة المعاصرة، فيلم، معبرة علاج بالفن والاستشارات. دراسات التدريب والتعليم والإعلام والأدب وفنون الأداء، والدراسات الثقافية، والفيديو، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي، والهندسة المعمارية، والفن، والنظرية الأدبية مع الأسواق العالمية ضغطها ...

التصنيف:كانتون فاليه

جامعة بازل الوظائف

★★★★½

تأسست في 1460، وجامعة بازل (دي: Universitat في بازل، SCHWEIZ) هي أقدم جامعة في سويسرا. جامعة صغيرة نوعا ما مع تقليد طويل من التميز، بل هو مركز التميز في التدريس والبحث ونبسب؛ تقع على الحدود ثلاث دول من سويسرا، ألمانيا، وفرنسا، بازل في صميم الطرد المركزي ...

التصنيف:كانتون بازل

مدرسة جنيف للدراسات الدبلوماسية والعلاقات الدولية (GSD) هي جامعة خاصة تأسست في 2003. جذب الطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم، وتلتزم GSD لتقديم تعليم متميز لعدد قليل من الطلاب المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. وتقع المدرسة في جنيف، سويسرا. يقع الحرم الجامعي على أساس شاتو دي Penth ...

التصنيف:كانتون جنيف
1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Directory: Popular Listings RSS

Lausanne Hotel School, EHL The Ecole hoteliere de Lausanne (De: Hotelfachschule Lausanne) was founded a hundred and fifteen years ago, and since then has never ceased to grow and innovate. During this time, the hospitality industry too has greatly evolved. It is now the fastest-growing economic sector in the world and is reaching out into many new ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Federal polytechnic school of lausanne, EPFL, Founded in 1853, the Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) has evolved into a top-ranked research and teaching university that attracts some of the best intellects in the world. Uniquely situated in one of Europe's most beautiful places, 10,000 people share this campus and interact daily to le ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The IMI University Centre (International Hotel Management Institute) is located on the shores of Lake Lucerne, ten minutes drive from the exciting city of Lucerne itself. IMI offers a full range of state-of-the-art programmes at undergraduate and postgraduate level. At the undergraduate level, the Certificate, Diploma, Higher Diploma and the BA Honours ...

Category:Canton Lucerne

The European Graduate School realizes a new concept in university-level education by bringing together leading representatives of contemporary philosophy, film, expressive arts therapy, consulting. Coaching and education, media studies, literature, performance art, cultural studies, video, photography, architecture, art, and literary theory with an inte ...

Category:Canton Valais

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

Category:Canton Basel

The Geneva School of Diplomacy and International Relations (GSD) is a private university founded in 2003. Attracting students from all over the world, GSD is committed to offering excellent education to a small number of highly qualified students. The School is located in Geneva, Switzerland. Its campus is situated on the grounds of the Chateau de Penth ...

Category:Canton Geneva
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us