دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

كانتون أوبوالدنRSS

كانتون أوبوالدن
أعلى مرتبة الجامعات في أوبوالدن - سويسرا

أوبوالدن (الألمانية: أوبوالدن) هو كانتون سويسرا. وهي تقع في وسط سويسرا. السكان هو 33,997 (2007) التي 4,043 (أو 11.9٪) هم من الأجانب. عاصمتها سارنين. يحتوي كانتون المركز الجغرافي لسويسرا.

السياحة هي القطاع الرئيسي. موقع مركزي في جبال الألب السويسرية يعني أن أوبوالدن كان قادرا على تأسيس نفسها كموقع سياحي كبير في القرن 19th. العديد من المرافق التي بنيت للسياحة تستفيد الآن الصناعة المحلية والسكان. اثنين من الجبال، وهي بيلاتوس وتيتليس، هي عوامل الجذب الرئيسية. الرياضات الشتوية، في التزلج على الجليد معين، وجذب الكثير من السياح.

على موقعنا على الانترنت لدينا 2 كبيرة الجامعات / المدارس في أوبوالدن تقدم التعليم العالي للطلاب المحليين والدوليين.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى النقر على اسم الجامعة / المدرسة:

جامعة لوسيرن للعلوم التطبيقية، سويسرا (الألمانية: المدرسة العليا لوزيرن، SCHWEIZ) هي جامعة المهنية العامة السويسرية مع الجامعات في لوسيرن، هورف وزوغ. وتقدم الجامعة برامج البكالوريوس والماجستير، وكذلك برامج الدراسات العليا التي تمنح شهادة دبلوم أو ماجستير في الدراسات المتقدمة عند الانتهاء، مثل ENBau. الباحثين ...

جامعة إعداد المعلمين المنطقة الوسطى، PHZ (Pädagogische المدرسة العليا Zentralschweiz) هي واحدة من مؤسسات تدريب المعلمين على المستوى الجامعي 15 في سويسرا. العروض PHZ: التدريب الأساسي معلم لمرحلة ما قبل المدرسة، المرحلة الابتدائية، وبالنسبة للمستوى الإعدادي في خدمة التعليم والتدريب التكميلي للمعلمين إعادة ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Canton ObwaldenRSS

Canton Obwalden
Top Ranked Universities in Obwalden - Switzerland

Obwalden (German: Obwalden) is a canton of Switzerland. It is located in the centre of Switzerland. The population is 33,997 (2007) of which 4,043 (or 11.9%) are foreigners. Its capital is Sarnen. The canton contains the geographical centre of Switzerland.

Tourism is a major sector. The central location in the Swiss Alps meant that Obwalden was able to establish itself as a significant tourist location in the 19th century. Many facilities built for tourism now benefit the local industry and the population. Two of the mountains, namely Pilatus and Titlis, are the main attractions. Winter sports, in particular skiing and snowboarding, attract many tourist. 

On our website we have 2 great Universities/Schools in Obwalden offering Higher Education for Local and International Students.

For more informations please click on the University/School name:

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

The University of Teacher Education Central Switzerland, PHZ (Pädagogische Hochschule Zentralschweiz) is one of 15 university-level teacher training institutions in Switzerland. PHZ offers: Basic teacher training for the pre-school level, primary level, and for the lower secondary level In-service education and supplementary training for teachers Re ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us