瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

上瓦尔登州RSS

上瓦尔登州
热门上瓦尔登大学排名 - 瑞士

上瓦尔登州(德语:上瓦尔登)是瑞士的州。 它坐落在瑞士的中心。 人口33,997(2007),它4,043(或11.9%)是外国人。 它的资本是萨尔嫩。 广州中包含瑞士的地理中心。

旅游业是一个主要部门。 在瑞士阿尔卑斯山的中央位置意味着瓦尔登能够将自己打造成为在19th世纪显著的旅游地点。 旅游建造了许多设施都有益于当地产业和人口。 山,即皮拉图斯和铁力士山,两个是主要的景点。 冬季运动,尤其是滑雪和滑雪板,吸引了众多游客。

在我们的网站,我们在上瓦尔登2巨大大学/学院提供高等教育的本地和国际学生。

欲了解更多信息请点击大学/学校名称:

应用科学,瑞士卢塞恩大学(德语:Hochschule的卢塞恩,瑞士)是一家瑞士上市的职业大学,卢塞恩州,霍尔夫和楚格校区。 大学提供学士和硕士学位课程,也是研究生课程,完成后授予高级研究的证书,文凭或硕士,如ENBau。 Resear ...

教师教育瑞士中部,PHZ(Hochschule的PädagogischeZentralschweiz)大学是瑞士15大学级教师培训机构之一。 PHZ报价:为学校前的水平基本师资培训,初级水平,并为初中级在职教育和教师再补充培训 ...

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Canton ObwaldenRSS

Canton Obwalden
Top Ranked Universities in Obwalden - Switzerland

Obwalden (German: Obwalden) is a canton of Switzerland. It is located in the centre of Switzerland. The population is 33,997 (2007) of which 4,043 (or 11.9%) are foreigners. Its capital is Sarnen. The canton contains the geographical centre of Switzerland.

Tourism is a major sector. The central location in the Swiss Alps meant that Obwalden was able to establish itself as a significant tourist location in the 19th century. Many facilities built for tourism now benefit the local industry and the population. Two of the mountains, namely Pilatus and Titlis, are the main attractions. Winter sports, in particular skiing and snowboarding, attract many tourist. 

On our website we have 2 great Universities/Schools in Obwalden offering Higher Education for Local and International Students.

For more informations please click on the University/School name:

Lucerne University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (German: Hochschule Luzern, Schweiz) is a Swiss public vocational university with campuses in Lucerne, Horw and Zug. The University offers Bachelor and Master programmes and also postgraduate courses that confer a Certificate, Diploma or Master of Advanced Studies upon completion, such as ENBau. Resear ...

The University of Teacher Education Central Switzerland, PHZ (Pädagogische Hochschule Zentralschweiz) is one of 15 university-level teacher training institutions in Switzerland. PHZ offers: Basic teacher training for the pre-school level, primary level, and for the lower secondary level In-service education and supplementary training for teachers Re ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us