دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

دراسات إعلاميةRSS

دراسات إعلامية

دراسة وسائل الإعلام والمواد الدراسية ذات الصلة هو جعل لكم إلى مجموعة من الإعلاميين الذين يعملون ويعيشون في سويسرا.

الدراسات الإعلامية هو الانضباط الأكاديمي ومجال الدراسة التي تتعامل مع المحتوى والتاريخ والآثار من مختلف وسائل الإعلام. على وجه الخصوص، "وسائل الإعلام". قد رسم الدراسات الإعلامية على التقاليد من كل من العلوم الاجتماعية والعلوم الإنسانية، ولكن في الغالب من التخصصات الأساسية المتمثلة في وسائل الاتصال الجماهيري والاتصالات وعلوم الاتصال والدراسات الاتصالات. قد الباحثون أيضا تطوير وتوظيف النظريات والأساليب من التخصصات بما في ذلك الدراسات الثقافية والبلاغة والفلسفة والنظرية الأدبية وعلم النفس والعلوم السياسية والاقتصاد السياسي، والاقتصاد، وعلم الاجتماع، والأنثروبولوجيا، والنظرية الاجتماعية، تاريخ الفن والنقد، ونظرية الفيلم، والنظرية النسوية، ونظرية المعلومات.

تأسست في 1898، تواصل جامعة سانت غالن (HSG) لتحقيق هدف تزويد الطلاب على تعليم ممارسة المنحى، تسترشد تصور متكامل من الأعمال والاقتصاد والقانون، والعلوم الاجتماعية. وHSG تصنف دائما بين أفضل كليات إدارة الأعمال في أوروبا، مع EQUIS و AACSB underlini الاعتماد الدولي ...

وقد تطورت (EPFL) في البحوث على مستوى رفيع وتدريس الجامعة أن يجذب بعض من أفضل العقول في العالم، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية في لوزان، EPFL، تأسست في 1853، مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية الاتحادية لوزان ونبسب. بموقع فريد في واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في أوروبا، 10,000 الناس حصة هذا الحرم الجامعي وتتفاعل يوميا إلى جنيه ...

جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية (الألمانية: جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية) هي دولة جامعة واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في سويسرا، وتقدم درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير. جامعة زيوريخ للعلوم التطبيقية هي ثاني أكبر جامعة في سويسرا بعد جامعة زيورخ. الجامعات التالية هي جزء من زيوريخ U ...

كلية الدراسات العليا الأوروبي يدرك مفهوم جديد في التعليم الجامعي من خلال جلب ممثلين معا الرائدة في الفلسفة المعاصرة، فيلم، معبرة علاج بالفن والاستشارات. دراسات التدريب والتعليم والإعلام والأدب وفنون الأداء، والدراسات الثقافية، والفيديو، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي، والهندسة المعمارية، والفن، والنظرية الأدبية مع الأسواق العالمية ضغطها ...

وFHNW (جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الشمالية الغربية، دي: المعاهد الجامعية المتخصصة Nordwestschweiz) تشكلت من اندماج في 2006 من ثلاث جامعات العلوم التطبيقية (أرغاو وبازل شتات وبازل لاند، وسولوتورن)، كلية التربية للسولوتورن و كلية العلوم التربوية والاجتماعية بازل شتات وبازل لاند و ...

تأسست جامعة العلوم التطبيقية HTW خور (المدرسة العليا الفراء تكنيك اوند فيرتشافت، SCHWEIZ) في 1963، ومعهد التكنولوجيا. تم تحويله إلى شكله الحالي، وجامعة للعلوم التطبيقية، في العام 2000. طلاب 1,400 يدرسون حاليا هناك في خمسة البكالوريوس دورات دراسية والعديد من برامج الماجستير. ط سبعة ...

USI تأسست في 1996، وجامعة لوغانو (USI) هي جامعة متعددة التخصصات واللغات المعترف بها مع أربع كليات. حجمه صغير نسبيا والبنية التحتية عالية الجودة تسهيل التفاعل بين الطالب والمعلم وتهيئة الظروف المثالية للدراسة والبحث في كل من الحرم الجامعي لوغانو ومنديريسو. اللغة الرسمية هي ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Media studiesRSS

Media studies

Studying Media and related subjects is bringing you to the group of the communicators working and living in Switzerland.

Media studies is an academic discipline and field of study that deals with the content, history and effects of various media; in particular, the 'mass media'. Media studies may draw on traditions from both the social sciences and the humanities, but mostly from its core disciplines of mass communication, communication, communication sciences and communication studies. Researchers may also develop and employ theories and methods from disciplines including cultural studies, rhetoric, philosophy, literary theory, psychology, political science, political economy, economics, sociology, anthropology, social theory, art history and criticism, film theory, feminist theory, and information theory.

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Federal polytechnic school of lausanne, EPFL, Founded in 1853, the Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) has evolved into a top-ranked research and teaching university that attracts some of the best intellects in the world. Uniquely situated in one of Europe's most beautiful places, 10,000 people share this campus and interact daily to le ...

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

The European Graduate School realizes a new concept in university-level education by bringing together leading representatives of contemporary philosophy, film, expressive arts therapy, consulting. Coaching and education, media studies, literature, performance art, cultural studies, video, photography, architecture, art, and literary theory with an inte ...

The FHNW (University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland, De: Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz) was formed from the merger in 2006 of three Universities of Applied Sciences (Aargau, Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land, and Solothurn), the School of Education of Solothurn and the School of Education and Social Sciences of Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land and the ...

The University of Applied Sciences HTW Chur (Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft, Schweiz) was founded in 1963, as an institute of technology. It was converted to its current form, as a University of Applied Sciences, in the year 2000. 1,400 students are currently studying there in five Bachelor study courses and several master programmes. The seven i ...

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us