瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

瑞士外RSS

瑞士外
在这里你可以找到瑞士的海外留学瑞士; 这些大学都提供了贵国的瑞士教育/质量。 如果你知道在你的国家的任何瑞士大学,只需点击“添加”

ALPINE提供了丰富的热情好客,旅游和烹饪艺术管理课程组合,其中具有充分的灵活性和创新是培养学生成为成功的事业在服务经济,特别是在国际酒店及旅游管理行业。 旅行和旅游业在过去你们500增长了25% ...

该ECLBS的目的是在该地区的管理机构和质量保证为所有类型的学校提供​​全球性的咨询服务。 ECLBS操作作为一个非营利性协会。 它的宗旨是:加强商业教育在欧洲和worldwide.To帮助其成员在制定其方案和合作,主要是在业务内容领域 ...

招生数量较少,每年学校迅速蒙恩了约翰内斯堡酒店业的竞争力和??可以做? 学生的态度。 每年他的家乡瑞士返回,Vontobel能够维持教育产品加入每年要素和完善的货币。 通过保持ħ ...

理诺士锦江国际酒店管理学院在上海成立于2004,是在自己的领域理诺士国际学校酒店管理和锦江国际酒店,中国最大的亚洲资酒店集团双方的合资公司。 它提供了方案,以中国学生和国际学生说他们准备 ...

旅游Trisakti研究所(STPT)成立于1969。 凭借其漫长的旅途和经验,STPT是开发酒店与放大器人力资源的高标准国际质量完全致力于; 旅游产业。 STPT是PATA大奖2004在旅游教育和Adhikarya Pariwisata 2006的赢家,一所学校, ...

在1993,来自澳大利亚47学生和其他国家10 ICHM形成的第一个摄入量。 今天,ICHM拥有创纪录的入学率。 学生们来自多个国家70,我们现在有在地球上享受着成功的事业的所有部分毕业生。 酒店管理国际学院(ICHM)是第一个瑞士酒店协会SCHO ...

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Outside SwissRSS

Outside Swiss
Here you can find the Swiss Universities ABROAD Switzerland; these Universities are providing the Swiss education/quality in your country. If you know any Swiss University in your country, just click "ADD"

ALPINE offers a rich portfolio of courses in hospitality, tourism, and culinary arts management which is sufficiently flexible and innovative to prepare students for successful careers in the service economy, particularly in the international hospitality and tourism management industry. The travel and tourism industry has grown by 500% in the past 25 ye ...

The ECLBS aims to provide global consulting services in the area Management, organization and quality assurance for all type of schools. ECLBS is operated as a non-profit association. Its purposes are: To strengthen Business Education in Europe and worldwide.To help its members in developing their programs and co-operation mainly in the field of busines ...

Enrolling small numbers of students each year the school quickly found favour with the Johannesburg hotel industry for the competence and “can-do attitude of its students. Returning each year to his native Switzerland, Vontobel was able to maintain the currency of the educational offering adding elements and refinements each year. Through maintaining h ...

Founded in 2004, Les Roches Jin Jiang International Hotel Management College in Shanghai is a joint venture between two leaders in their field Les Roches International School of Hotel Management, and Jin Jiang International Hotels, the largest asian-owned hotel group in China. It offers programs to Chinese and International students that prepare them to ...

Trisakti Institute of Tourism (STPT) was established in 1969. With its long journey and experiences, STPT is fully committed in developing the high and international standard quality of human resources in Hospitality & Tourism Industry. STPT is the winner of PATA Grand Award 2004 in Tourism Education and Adhikarya Pariwisata 2006, and a school where ...

In 1993, 47 students from Australia and 10 other countries formed ICHM's first intake. Today, ICHM boasts record enrolment levels. Students have come from more than 70 countries, and we now have graduates on all parts of the globe enjoying successful careers. The International College of Hotel Management (ICHM) was the first Swiss Hotel Association scho ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us