دليل الجامعات السويسرية

مرحبا بكم في شبكة أول وأكبر التعليمية في سويسرا

دليل الجامعات في سويسرا

enafarbgcaزكية-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

ماجستير في إدارة الأعمالRSS

ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال
أعلى المعتمدة ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في سويسرا - قيادة المدارس السويسرية كليات إدارة الأعمال والأعمال في سويسرا

ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (MBA) هو على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، والذي يجذب الناس من مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات الأكاديمية. تعيين ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال نشأت في الولايات المتحدة، الخارجة من القرن 19th الراحل كما الصناعية منها البلاد والشركات سعى من المناهج العلمية للإدارة. وتهدف هذه الدورات الأساسية في برنامج الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال لتعريف الطلاب على مختلف مجالات الأعمال مثل المحاسبة، والتسويق، والموارد البشرية، وإدارة العمليات، الخ طلاب في برنامج الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال لديها خيار لتحديد منطقة التركيز والتركيز ما يقرب من واحد -third من الدراسات في هذا المجال.

تقدم سويسرا برامج التعليم التنفيذي ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال الممتازة و. المعهد الدولي للتنمية الإدارية (IMD) في لوزان هي واحدة من العوالم يقود كليات إدارة الأعمال. IMD تشتهر شبكة العالقة مع عالم الأعمال. برنامج التعليم التنفيذي في IMD في المرتبة 1st بين كليات إدارة الأعمال الأوروبية و5th في جميع أنحاء العالم من قبل صحيفة فاينانشال تايمز في 2007.

جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية (الألمانية: جامعة زيورخ للعلوم التطبيقية) هي دولة جامعة واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في سويسرا، وتقدم درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير. جامعة زيوريخ للعلوم التطبيقية هي ثاني أكبر جامعة في سويسرا بعد جامعة زيورخ. الجامعات التالية هي جزء من زيوريخ U ...

جامعة زيوريخ الوظائف

★★★★½

جامعة زيورخ هي أكبر جامعة في سويسرا، ويلعب دورا رائدا في مجال التعليم العالي السويسري. ويقدم الطلاب 24,000 في مجموعة واسعة من الدراسات، مع أكثر من برامج درجة مختلفة 100 وأكثر من مجموعات 3,000 من التخصصات في سبع كليات. التزام الجامعة القوي إلى أعلى المعايير العلمية وص ...

جامعة لوزان الوظائف

★★★★½

UNIL تأسست في 1537، جامعة لوزان تضم سبع كليات يعمل فيها ما يقرب من الطلاب والباحثين 11,000 2,200 والدراسة. وينصب التركيز على اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات، وهناك تعاون وثيق بين الطلاب والأساتذة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. ينتشر جامعة لوزان على ثلاثة مواقع، أكبر من ذوي الخوذات البيضاء ...

المعهد الدولي للتنمية الإدارية (IMD) هي مدرسة الأعمال غير ربحية تقع في لوزان، سويسرا. تشكلت MD في يناير كانون الثاني 1990 من خلال اندماج المراكز التعليمية إدارة مستقلة المعهد الدولي لإدارة (جنيف) (IMI)، التي أنشئت في 1946 من قبل شركة ألكان، ومعهد صب L'القطعة الموسيقية دي METHODES دي اتجاه دي ...

وFHNW (جامعة العلوم التطبيقية الشمالية الغربية، دي: المعاهد الجامعية المتخصصة Nordwestschweiz) تشكلت من اندماج في 2006 من ثلاث جامعات العلوم التطبيقية (أرغاو وبازل شتات وبازل لاند، وسولوتورن)، كلية التربية للسولوتورن و كلية العلوم التربوية والاجتماعية بازل شتات وبازل لاند و ...

معهد التجارة العالمية (خام غرب تكساس الوسيط) هو مركز الدراسات المتقدمة في جامعة برن. وهي تقع في برن، سويسرا وإخراج الأستاذ توماس كوتيه. وقد تأسست في عام 1999 من قبل الجامعات برن وفريبورغ ونوشاتيل على & nbsp؛ في إطار الاتفاقية BeNeFri، الذي يدعو إلى تعاون أوثق بين UNIVER ثلاثة ...

USI تأسست في 1996، وجامعة لوغانو (USI) هي جامعة متعددة التخصصات واللغات المعترف بها مع أربع كليات. حجمه صغير نسبيا والبنية التحتية عالية الجودة تسهيل التفاعل بين الطالب والمعلم وتهيئة الظروف المثالية للدراسة والبحث في كل من الحرم الجامعي لوغانو ومنديريسو. اللغة الرسمية هي ...

1000 بقي من الأحرف

البحث عن وتابعنا

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

MBARSS

MBA
Top Accredited MBA in Switzerland - Leading Swiss Business Schools A Business schools in Switzerland

The Master of Business Administration (MBA) is a master's degree in business administration, which attracts people from a wide range of academic disciplines. The MBA designation originated in the United States, emerging from the late 19th century as the country industrialized and companies sought out scientific approaches to management. The core courses in the MBA program are designed to introduce students to the various areas of business such as accounting, marketing, human resources, operations management, etc. Students in the MBA program have the option to select an area of concentration and focus approximately one-third of their studies in this area.

Switzerland offers excellent MBA and executive education programs. The International Institute for Management Development (IMD) in Lausanne is one of the worlds leading business schools. IMD is renowned for its outstanding network with the business world. The executive education program at IMD was ranked 1st among European business schools and 5th worldwide by the Financial Times in 2007.

Zurich University of Applied Sciences (German: Zurcher Fachhochschule) is a state University and one of the largest Universities in Switzerland, offering Bachelor's and Master's Degree. The Zurich University of Applied Sciences is the second largest University in Switzerland after the University of Zurich. The following Universities are part of Zurich U ...

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

The International Institute for Management Development (IMD) is a non profit business school located in Lausanne, Switzerland. MD was formed in January 1990 through the merger of independent management education centers International Management Institute (Geneva) (IMI), established in 1946 by Alcan, and Institut pour l'Etude des Methodes de Direction de ...

The FHNW (University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland, De: Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz) was formed from the merger in 2006 of three Universities of Applied Sciences (Aargau, Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land, and Solothurn), the School of Education of Solothurn and the School of Education and Social Sciences of Basel-Stadt and Basel-Land and the ...

The World Trade Institute (WTI) is a center of advanced studies of the University of Bern. It is located in Bern, Switzerland and directed by Professor Thomas Cottier. It was founded in 1999 by the Universities of Bern, Fribourg and Neuchatel within the framework of the BeNeFri convention, which calls for closer cooperation between the three univer ...

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us