瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

MBARSS

MBA
顶级MBA认可的瑞士 - 瑞士领先的商学院,商学院,瑞士

工商管理(MBA)硕士是硕士工商管理,吸引人们广泛的学科度。 MBA的名称起源于美国,从19th世纪末崛起为国家工业化和公司找到了科学的管理方法。 在MBA课程的核心课程旨在向学生介绍业务的各个方面,如会计,市场营销,人力资源,运营管理等MBA课程的学生必须选择集中的区域和对焦大约选项他们在这一领域的研究 - 第三。

瑞士提供出色的MBA和高管教育课程。 瑞士洛桑国际管理学院(IMD)是全球领先的商学院世界之一。 IMD以其与世界企业优秀的网络。 在IMD的行政教育计划在1排名5st欧洲商学院和2007th间全球金融时报。

罗切斯特 - 伯尔尼EMBA课程结合了既定的机构在两所大学两个国家的经验。 它始建于1995并不断适应客户的需求。 罗彻斯特 - 伯尔尼的EMBA是由企业的西蒙研究生院在罗切斯特大学提供合作与INS ...

巴塞尔大学成立于1460,(德:Universität大学巴塞尔,瑞士)是瑞士最古老的大学。 一个相当小的大学,优秀的悠久传统,它的教学和研究的杰出中心群组。 巴塞尔位于瑞士,德国和法国的三国国界交界点,是CENTR的核心 ...

弗里堡大学是双语大学“卓越”在瑞士。 弗里堡是一个典型的大学城,生活和优越的条件的高品质于一体的研究进展。 在日耳曼和罗马语言的十字路口,它构成了德国和法国传统之间的文化桥梁,以及betw ...

圣加仑大学(HSG)成立于1898,继续追求为学生提供一个面向实践的教育,通过商业,经济,法律和社会科学的综合概念指导下的目标。 输卵管造影是顶级商学院在欧洲之间一直排,与EQUIS和AACSB国际认证underlini ...

这是一个校友网络,这将给你与一些企业的名称最伟大的领袖连接的机会。 他们通过一些领先的商学院了,他们已经收集了使他们能够有效地运行他们的日常职业的技能。 当您选择加入我们的网络,你将有合作的机会 ...

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

MBARSS

MBA
Top Accredited MBA in Switzerland - Leading Swiss Business Schools A Business schools in Switzerland

The Master of Business Administration (MBA) is a master's degree in business administration, which attracts people from a wide range of academic disciplines. The MBA designation originated in the United States, emerging from the late 19th century as the country industrialized and companies sought out scientific approaches to management. The core courses in the MBA program are designed to introduce students to the various areas of business such as accounting, marketing, human resources, operations management, etc. Students in the MBA program have the option to select an area of concentration and focus approximately one-third of their studies in this area.

Switzerland offers excellent MBA and executive education programs. The International Institute for Management Development (IMD) in Lausanne is one of the worlds leading business schools. IMD is renowned for its outstanding network with the business world. The executive education program at IMD was ranked 1st among European business schools and 5th worldwide by the Financial Times in 2007.

The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA program combines the experience of established institutions at two universities in two countries. It was founded in 1995 and continuously adapted to the needs of its customers. The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA is offered by the Simon Graduate School of Business at the University of Rochester in collaboration with the Ins ...

Founded in 1460, the University of Basel (De: Universitat Basel, Schweiz) is the oldest university in Switzerland. A rather small university with a long-standing tradition of excellence, it is a distinguished center of teaching and research.  Situated on the three-nation border of Switzerland, Germany, and France, Basel is at the very core of centr ...

The University of Fribourg is the bilingual university "par excellence" in Switzerland. Fribourg is a typical university town, with a high quality of life and excellent conditions for progressing in one's studies. At the crossroads of Germanic and Roman languages, it constitutes a cultural bridge between the German and French traditions, as well as betw ...

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

This is an alumni network, that shall give you the chance of connecting with some of the greatest leaders in the name of business. They have gone through some of the leading business schools and they have gathered the skills that have enabled them to run their daily careers effectively. When you choose to join our network, you will have the chance of co ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us