瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

远程教育RSS

远程教育
在瑞士顶级大学的距离

远程教育或远程教育,是教育的一个领域,专注于教学和成人教育学,技术和教学系统设计旨在提供教育的学生谁不是身体上“现场”。 根据美国农业部门,它是创造和提供学习机会时的信息和学习者的来源是由时间和距离,或两者更多的信息分离的过程,请 点击这里

管理学院洛克菲尔德(RCM大学)位于瑞士苏黎世。 我们提供商业和社会科学(全日制和远程学习研究)领域的职业提升学习课程。 我们的计划是学生为中心,以事业为导向,旨在提供技能,使学生扩大他们的智力看法WHI ...

伦敦外部系统的大学:研究伦敦大学的学位远程学习。 包括在商业本科和研究生课程,法律,卫生和艺术。 有超过300学生目前在瑞士。 自1858形成伦敦国际课程的大学已成为distan的全球领导者 ...

商务与管理大学(BMU瑞士)是一家国际性,私营大学。 它坐落在著名的城市瑞士日内瓦市中心和内所有设施和交通密切范围。 BMU提供教育,主要是受到34不同国家的学生提供BMU与INTE组成教职员工 ...

格里昂高等教育研究所是总部设在瑞士的国际酒店管理机构。 在1962前贝尔维尤酒店在春季开业,格里昂一直提供与管理技能和个人发展相结合的行业知识近50年的学位课程。  每年,格里昂高等教育提供 ...

拉萨尔大学 热门度

★★★

喇沙MBA课程已育商界领袖超过25年,仍然是影响近5,000校友曾在商界感到自豪。 AACSB国际,该协会业务的高级学院学校,派驻工商管理学院和MBA课程。 这种区别仅通过获得 ...

阿什福德大学位于克林顿,爱荷华州一个以营利为目的的大学。 这是Bridgepoint教育NBSP的最大的教育控股;经验,通过在阿什福德大学创新的在线学习经验的新方法,并获得了大专,本科或硕士学位,你一直想要的。

瑞士商学院 热门度

★★½

瑞士商学院(SBS)是一个创举学校专用为学员对全球经济的国际管理,财务,营销等领域的职业生涯。 我们是一个质量驱动的利基球员。 我们教艺术理论的状态,国际经验沉浸学生和他们的业务连接到最佳实践。 霸 ...

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Distance LearningRSS

Distance Learning
Top Distance Universities in Switzerland

Distance education, or distance learning, is a field of education that focuses on the pedagogy and andragogy, technology, and instructional systems design that aim to deliver education to students who are not physically "on site". According to the U.S. Department of Agriculture, it is a process to create and provide access to learning when the source of information and the learners are separated by time and distance, or both for more informations please click here

Rockfield College of Management (RCM University) is located in Zurich, Switzerland. We offer career enhancement study programs in areas of Business and Social Sciences (Full-Time and Distance Learning Study). Our programs are student-centred, career-oriented and designed to provide skills that enable students to expand their intellectual perceptions whi ...

University of London External System: Study for a University of London degree by distance learning. Includes undergraduate and postgraduate courses in business, law, health and the arts. There are over 300 students currently in Switzerland. Since its formation in 1858 the University of London International Programmes has become a global leader in distan ...

Business and Management University (BMU Switzerland) is an international, private University. It is located in the centre of the famous city of Geneva, Switzerland and within close reach of all facilities and transportation. BMU provides education with faculty members composed mainly by students from 34 different countries that provide BMU with its inte ...

Glion Institute of Higher Education is an international hospitality management institution based in Switzerland. Opened in the spring of 1962 in the former Bellevue Hotel, Glion has been offering degree programs that combine industry knowledge with managerial skills and personal development for nearly 50 years.  Every year, Glion provides tertiary ...

The La Salle MBA Program has been educating business leaders for over 25 years, and remains proud of the impact the nearly 5,000 alumni have had in the business community. AACSB International, the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, accredits the School of Business Administration and the MBA Program. This distinction is earned by only ...

Ashford University is a for-profit university located in Clinton, Iowa. It is the largest educational holding of Bridgepoint Education. Experience a new way of learning through the innovative online experience at Ashford University, and earn the Associate's, Bachelor's, or Master's degree you’ve always wanted.

Swiss Business School (SBS) is a pioneering school dedicated to preparing students for the careers of the global economy in International Management, Finance, Marketing and other fields. We are a quality-driven niche player. We teach state of the art theory, immerse students in international experiences, and connect them to best practice in business. Pa ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us