瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

远程教育:所有房源RSS

过滤器列表...

伯恩茅斯大学 热门度

★★★

伯恩茅斯大学(BU)是一个充满朝气,活力和创新精神的机构和超过17,000学生选择,每年和我们一起学习。 其中,更多的1,500是国际学生来自近130个国家,创造了活泼多样的文化  BU是一个决赛两个在英国高等教育最令人垂涎​​的奖品 - 2009的时代小时。 ...

类别:远程教育

eCornell大学 热门度

★★★★

eCornell是康奈尔大学的附属公司,提供在线的专业和行政发展到世界各地的学生。 我们提供了多种学科30比获奖的职业资格证书课程更多。

类别:远程教育

IUKB研究所库尔特博世(法语:学院区大学库尔特博世)是在锡安,瓦莱州的研究生院校,研究所正式由瑞士政府的认可。 IUKB正式被瑞士政府承认为1992大学机关依照联邦法律对助学院校 ...

类别:远程教育

Educatis大学 热门度

★★★★

管理的EGSM Educatis研究生院是根据瑞士法律涉及的Educatis大学,基础的机构,通过互联网提供远程教育课程的专家。 该Educatis大学是由乌里瑞士广州认可。 我们广泛的远程教育管理和经济学证书的所有领域 ...

类别:远程教育

商务与管理大学(BMU瑞士)是一家国际性,私营大学。 它坐落在著名的城市瑞士日内瓦市中心和内所有设施和交通密切范围。 BMU提供教育,主要是受到34不同国家的学生提供BMU与INTE组成教职员工 ...

类别:远程教育

应用科学,瑞士的瑞士大学的距离(德:Fernfachhochschule瑞士)隶属于应用科学和瑞士南部的文理学院。 它是由联邦认可和经济学,计算机科学和工程领域提供了函授课程。

类别:远程教育

瑞士距离大学(德语:Universität大学Fernstudien瑞士,法国:形成世界大学距离,瑞士)是瑞士提供学士和硕士课程的领先距离大学之一。

类别:远程教育

瑞士商学院 热门度

★★½

瑞士商学院(SBS)是一个创举学校专用为学员对全球经济的国际管理,财务,营销等领域的职业生涯。 我们是一个质量驱动的利基球员。 我们教艺术理论的状态,国际经验沉浸学生和他们的业务连接到最佳实践。 霸 ...

类别:远程教育

瑞士管理中心 热门度

★★★★

瑞士管理中心SMC的初始教育产品,包括行政培训和讲座。 在2002机构演变成一个国际知名的商学院,专业灵活的远程教育硕士学位或博士学位课程针对的是工作的专业。 关闭SMC的学生团体的核心,它由h的 ...

类别:远程教育

SGMI管理学院圣加仑,瑞士:谁希望明天的工作世界茁壮成长管理者需要今天的资格。 结构性变化已经改变了高层都和年轻管理人员所需的资料。 心理流动性,整体性,相互关联的思考,分析,概念能力和社会能力是关键的资格赛 ...

类别:远程教育

波士顿商学院 热门度

★½

波士顿商学院 - 瑞士,提供管理开发解决方案,以满足需求和今天的重点以及未来的管理人员和他们的组织。 我们的工作重点和丰富的经验的结果,在我们的学习方式是显而易见的。 我们提供了一个结构紧凑,激烈和具有挑战性的课程,它结合了我们的COMMUNICAT ...

类别:远程教育

罗伯特·肯尼迪学院成立于1998为私立教育机构。 该学院是拥有和罗伯特·肯尼迪学院和放操作; Co. GmbH的。 与一些来自不同90世界各国最好的大学,与学生毕业有导师,我们是一个真正的国际机构,提供瑞士素质教育 ...

类别:远程教育

拉萨尔大学 热门度

★★★

喇沙MBA课程已育商界领袖超过25年,仍然是影响近5,000校友曾在商界感到自豪。 AACSB国际,该协会业务的高级学院学校,派驻工商管理学院和MBA课程。 这种区别仅通过获得 ...

类别:远程教育

管理学院洛克菲尔德(RCM大学)位于瑞士苏黎世。 我们提供商业和社会科学(全日制和远程学习研究)领域的职业提升学习课程。 我们的计划是学生为中心,以事业为导向,旨在提供技能,使学生扩大他们的智力看法WHI ...

类别:远程教育

格里昂高等教育研究所是总部设在瑞士的国际酒店管理机构。 在1962前贝尔维尤酒店在春季开业,格里昂一直提供与管理技能和个人发展相结合的行业知识近50年的学位课程。  每年,格里昂高等教育提供 ...

类别:远程教育

伦敦外部系统的大学:研究伦敦大学的学位远程学习。 包括在商业本科和研究生课程,法律,卫生和艺术。 有超过300学生目前在瑞士。 自1858形成伦敦国际课程的大学已成为distan的全球领导者 ...

类别:远程教育

全球商学院 热门度

★½

全球商学院在线高等院校一个独立的,私人持有的机构,协调联合国国际商学院组织的领导下运作。 研究项目和课程,定期审查,并与全球理事会管理教育,组织的academi现代化合作 ...

类别:远程教育

瓦尔登大学 热门度

★★½

沃尔登大学是一所正规大学。 在超过40年来,我们一直在帮助世界各地的专业人士获得成功的一个更高的水平。 我们希望能帮助你实现你的目标了。 申请我们的高品质的国际项目之一,并加入谁是在做一个积极的变化超过104,000的学生和校友 ...

类别:远程教育

利物浦大学 热门度

★★★★

其中一个研究,知识和创新的重要中心,英国利物浦大学也是欧洲最大的100%的在线研究生学位提供商之一 利物浦大学是基于在利物浦市,英格兰的教学研究型大学。 公司成立于1881(作为大学学院)

类别:远程教育
1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Distance Learning: All Listings RSS

Filter listings...

Bournemouth University (BU) is a vibrant, dynamic and innovative institution and over 17,000 students choose to study with us each year. Of these, more that 1,500 are international students from nearly 130 countries, creating a lively and diverse culture. BU was a finalist for two of the most coveted prizes in UK higher education – the 2009 Times H ...

eCornell is a subsidiary of Cornell University that provides online professional and executive development to students around the world. We offer more than 30 award-winning professional certificate programs in a wide variety of disciplines.

IUKB Graduate Institute Kurt Bosch (French: Institut Universitaire Kurt Bosch) is a postgraduate institution in Sion, Canton of Valais, the Institute is officially recognised by the Swiss Government. IUKB was officially recognised by the Swiss Government as a university institute in 1992 in accordance with Federal Law on Financial Aid to Universities ...

The EGSM Educatis Graduate School of Management is an institution of the Educatis University, a foundation according to Swiss law, specialists in providing distance learning programs via the Internet. The Educatis University is accredited by the Swiss Canton of Uri. Our broad range of distance education in all fields of management and economics and cert ...

Business and Management University (BMU Switzerland) is an international, private University. It is located in the centre of the famous city of Geneva, Switzerland and within close reach of all facilities and transportation. BMU provides education with faculty members composed mainly by students from 34 different countries that provide BMU with its inte ...

The Swiss Distance University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De: Fernfachhochschule Schweiz) is affiliated with the University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland. It is recognised by the Confederation and offers correspondence courses in the fields of economics, computer science and engineering.

Swiss Distance University (German: Universitat Fernstudien Schweiz, French:Formation universitaire distance, Suisse) is one of the leading Distance Universities in Switzerland offering Bachelors and Masters programs.

Swiss Business School (SBS) is a pioneering school dedicated to preparing students for the careers of the global economy in International Management, Finance, Marketing and other fields. We are a quality-driven niche player. We teach state of the art theory, immerse students in international experiences, and connect them to best practice in business. Pa ...

Swiss Management Center SMC's initial educational offering included Executive Training and Seminars. In 2002 the institution evolved into an internationally acclaimed business school, specialized in flexible distance learning Master and Doctorate programs targeted at the working professional. close The core of SMC's student body, which consists of h ...

SGMI Management Institut St.Gallen, Switzerland: Managers who want to thrive in the working world of tomorrow need qualifications today. Structural changes have altered the required profiles of both senior and younger managers. Mental mobility, holistic, interconnected thinking, analytical-conceptual abilities and social competence are the key qualif ...

Boston Business School - Switzerland, provides management development solutions to meet the needs and priorities of today's and tomorrow's executives and their organizations. The result of our focus and extensive experience is evident in our approach to learning. We provide a compact, yet intense and challenging curriculum, which combines our communicat ...

Robert Kennedy College was founded in 1998 as a private educational institution. The College is owned and operated by Robert Kennedy College & Co. GmbH. With instructors having graduated from some of the best universities worldwide, and students from 90 different countries, we are a truly international establishment, offering Swiss quality education ...

The La Salle MBA Program has been educating business leaders for over 25 years, and remains proud of the impact the nearly 5,000 alumni have had in the business community. AACSB International, the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, accredits the School of Business Administration and the MBA Program. This distinction is earned by only ...

Rockfield College of Management (RCM University) is located in Zurich, Switzerland. We offer career enhancement study programs in areas of Business and Social Sciences (Full-Time and Distance Learning Study). Our programs are student-centred, career-oriented and designed to provide skills that enable students to expand their intellectual perceptions whi ...

Glion Institute of Higher Education is an international hospitality management institution based in Switzerland. Opened in the spring of 1962 in the former Bellevue Hotel, Glion has been offering degree programs that combine industry knowledge with managerial skills and personal development for nearly 50 years.  Every year, Glion provides tertiary ...

University of London External System: Study for a University of London degree by distance learning. Includes undergraduate and postgraduate courses in business, law, health and the arts. There are over 300 students currently in Switzerland. Since its formation in 1858 the University of London International Programmes has become a global leader in distan ...

Global Business Academy is an independent, privately held institution of online higher learning, operating under the authority of the coordinating United International Business Schools organization. Study programs and courses are regularly reviewed and modernized in cooperation with the Global Council for Management Education, the organization's academi ...

Walden University is an accredited university. For more than 40 years we've been helping working professionals around the world achieve a higher level of success. And we want to help you achieve your goals, too. Apply for one of our high quality international programs and join more than 104,000 students and alumni who are making a positive change in the ...

One of the great centres of research, knowledge and innovation, the University of Liverpool is also one of Europe’s largest providers of 100% online postgraduate degrees. The University of Liverpool is a teaching and research university based in the city of Liverpool, England. Founded in 1881 (as a university college)

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us