瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

英语 南非荷兰语 阿拉伯语 保加利亚语 加泰罗尼亚 简体中文) 克罗地亚 捷克 丹麦 荷兰人 菲律宾 芬兰 法国 德语 希腊语 希伯来语 印地文 匈牙利 印度尼西亚 意大利 日本 朝鲜的 马其顿 马来语 挪威 波斯语 抛光 葡萄牙语 罗马尼亚 俄语 塞尔维亚 斯洛伐克 斯洛文尼亚 西班牙语 斯瓦希里 瑞典 泰国 土耳其 乌克兰 乌尔都语 越南

远程教育RSS

远程教育
在瑞士顶级大学的距离

远程教育或远程教育,是教育的一个领域,专注于教学和成人教育学,技术和教学系统设计旨在提供教育的学生谁不是身体上“现场”。 根据美国农业部门,它是创造和提供学习机会时的信息和学习者的来源是由时间和距离,或两者更多的信息分离的过程,请 点击这里

瑞士距离大学(德语:Universität大学Fernstudien瑞士,法国:形成世界大学距离,瑞士)是瑞士提供学士和硕士课程的领先距离大学之一。

ABMS IT机构 - 瑞士在瑞士和世界各地的网络教育的领先供应商。 您不需要担心,因为它是在正确的方式呈现获得教育。 谁拥有参加我们的机构他们的证书很多人都聚集了刮胡子使他们的技能在马蓬勃发展 ...

我们的目标是确保这些学生:更好地了解EUCDLLearn的方法,使他们可以从中挑选他们needsUnderstand私人和非营利associationsHave自己的网络中心专门向EUCDL注册过程合适的学校

应用科学,瑞士的瑞士大学的距离(德:Fernfachhochschule瑞士)隶属于应用科学和瑞士南部的文理学院。 它是由联邦认可和经济学,计算机科学和工程领域提供了函授课程。

ABMS学院,在线瑞士高中,提供和才能,有干劲的学生12级提供卓越的学习环境。 这是一所学校,学习的变革和严格的课程,可以通过志同道合的同行和主管教练谁总是愿意并准备帮助学生达到日的社会追求 ...

瑞士管理中心SMC的初始教育产品,包括行政培训和讲座。 在2002机构演变成一个国际知名的商学院,专业灵活的远程教育硕士学位或博士学位课程针对的是工作的专业。 关闭SMC的学生团体的核心,它由h的 ...

索取更多信息

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

在脸书上

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Distance LearningRSS

Distance Learning
Top Distance Universities in Switzerland

Distance education, or distance learning, is a field of education that focuses on the pedagogy and andragogy, technology, and instructional systems design that aim to deliver education to students who are not physically "on site". According to the U.S. Department of Agriculture, it is a process to create and provide access to learning when the source of information and the learners are separated by time and distance, or both for more informations please click here

Swiss Distance University (German: Universitat Fernstudien Schweiz, French:Formation universitaire distance, Suisse) is one of the leading Distance Universities in Switzerland offering Bachelors and Masters programs.

ABMS IT institute - Switzerland is the leading provider of the internet education in Switzerland and around the globe. You will not need to worry about getting the education since it is presented in the right manner. Many people who have attend their certificates from our institution have gathered the skills that shave enabled them to flourish in the ma ...

Our aim is to make sure that these students: Gain a better understanding of EUCDLLearn ways in which they can pick and choose the right school for their needsUnderstand the registration process for private and non-profit associationsHave their own network hub devoted towards EUCDL

The Swiss Distance University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De: Fernfachhochschule Schweiz) is affiliated with the University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland. It is recognised by the Confederation and offers correspondence courses in the fields of economics, computer science and engineering.

ABMS College, an online Swiss High school that provides and deliver excellent learning environment to talented and motivated students in Grade 12. This is a school where transformational and rigorous courses of study can be pursued via a community of like-minded peers and competent instructors who are always willing and ready to help students achieve th ...

Swiss Management Center SMC's initial educational offering included Executive Training and Seminars. In 2002 the institution evolved into an internationally acclaimed business school, specialized in flexible distance learning Master and Doctorate programs targeted at the working professional. close The core of SMC's student body, which consists of h ...

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us