瑞士大学手册

欢迎最早,规模最大的教育网络在瑞士

瑞士大学手册

enafarbgcaZH-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

伯尔尼州RSS

伯尔尼州
热门伯尔尼/伯尔尼大学排名 - 瑞士

伯尔尼州是第二大26瑞士各州的。 位于瑞士中西部,它的边界汝拉州和索洛图恩州北部。 到西部谎言纳沙泰尔州,弗里堡州和沃州。 在南面位于瓦莱州。 伯尔尼州的东骗乌里,下瓦尔登,上瓦尔登,卢塞恩和阿尔高州的州。

伯尔尼州是双语(德语:Kanton伯尔尼,发音;法语:广德伯尔尼),并拥有其中约962,982(2007)119,930(或12.45%)是外国人人口。 州首府,也是美国联邦首都是伯尔尼。

在我们的网站,我们在伯尔尼21巨大大学/学院提供高等教育的本地和国际学生。

欲了解更多信息请点击大学/学校名称:

罗切斯特 - 伯尔尼EMBA课程结合了既定的机构在两所大学两个国家的经验。 它始建于1995并不断适应客户的需求。 罗彻斯特 - 伯尔尼的EMBA是由企业的西蒙研究生院在罗切斯特大学提供合作与INS ...

应用科学大学瑞士西部 - HES-SO在1997开业,HES-SO是瑞士最大的专业高等教育网络。 目前,它拥有一些14'000学生:关键日期。 它位于弗里堡,日内瓦,汝拉,纳沙泰尔,瓦莱州,沃州和伯尔尼的各州27 33网站所学校,它的31网站提供的课程和行吟诗人 ...

世界贸易学院 热门度

★★★★½

世界贸易研究所(WTI)是伯尔尼大学高级研究中心。 它坐落在瑞士伯尔尼和托马斯Cottier将教授主持。 它始建于1999由伯尔尼,弗里堡和纳沙泰尔&NBSP的大学;在BeNeFri公约的框架,这就要求三UNIVER之间的密切合作中 ...

教师教育,瑞士伯尔尼大学(德语:Padagogische Hochschule的伯尔尼  - PHBern,瑞士),shortlyPHBern,  是公认的广州大学在瑞士提供教师研究项目

教师教育,瑞士BEJUNE大学(法语:高级ECOLES pedagogique HEP-BEJEUNE 瑞士)不久BEJEUNE大学,是一所州立大学,为教师学习课程中,总部设在在的Porrentruy汝拉州在瑞士。

本笃学校 热门度

★★★½

本笃学校(德语:本尼迪克特 - 学派,瑞士)是瑞士最大的民办学校,包括:语言学校,商业学校,工商管理学院,酒店管理学院,医疗保健和信息技术。 在本笃学校是在瑞士私立学校在苏黎世,伯尔尼,卢塞恩和圣加仑位置。 您 ...

1000 剩余字符

查找和跟随我们

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

English Afrikaans Arabic Bulgarian Catalan Chinese (Simplified) Croatian Czech Danish Dutch Filipino Finnish French German Greek Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Indonesian Italian Japanese Korean Macedonian Malay Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Spanish Swahili Swedish Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Vietnamese

Canton BernRSS

Canton Bern
Top Ranked Universities in Bern/Berne - Switzerland

The canton of Bern is the second largest of the 26 Swiss cantons. Located in west-central Switzerland, it borders the Canton of Jura and the Canton of Solothurn to the north. To the west lie the Canton of Neuchatel, the Canton of Fribourg and Vaud. To the south lies the Valais. East of the canton of Bern lie the cantons of Uri, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Lucerne and Aargau.

The canton of Bern is bilingual (German: Kanton Bern, pronunciation; French: Canton de Berne) and has a population of about 962,982 (2007) of which 119,930 (or 12.45%) are foreigners. The cantonal capital, also the Federal capital, is Bern.

On our website we have 21 great Universities/Schools in Bern offering Higher Education for Local and International Students.

For more informations please click on the University/School name:

The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA program combines the experience of established institutions at two universities in two countries. It was founded in 1995 and continuously adapted to the needs of its customers. The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA is offered by the Simon Graduate School of Business at the University of Rochester in collaboration with the Ins ...

University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland - HES-SO Opened in 1997, the HES-SO is the largest professional higher education network in Switzerland. It currently hosts some 14'000 students: key dates. Its 27 schools located in 33 sites of the cantons of Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchatel, Valais, Vaud and Berne, its 31 sites offer courses and othe ...

The World Trade Institute (WTI) is a center of advanced studies of the University of Bern. It is located in Bern, Switzerland and directed by Professor Thomas Cottier. It was founded in 1999 by the Universities of Bern, Fribourg and Neuchatel within the framework of the BeNeFri convention, which calls for closer cooperation between the three univer ...

The Bern University of Teacher Education, Switzerland (German: Padagogische Hochschule Bern - PHBern, Schweiz), shortlyPHBern,  is a Canton recognized University offering study programs for Teachers in Switzerland

BEJUNE University of Teacher Education, Switzerland (French: Haute ecoles pedagogique HEP-BEJEUNE Suisse), shortly BEJEUNE University, is a state University offering study programs for Teachers, the headquartered in Porrentruy in Canton Jura in Switzerland.

Benedict School (German: Benedict-Schule, Schweiz) is the largest Private School in Switzerland including: Language School, Commercial School, Business Administration School, Hotel Management School, Health Care and Information Technology. The Benedict Schools are private schools in Switzerland with locations in Zurich, Bern, Lucerne and St. Gallen. You ...

Request More Information

1000 characters left

Find & Follow us

ON FACEBOOK